Madam Principal, you are a big fat liar. Parents, more than ever before owe monies they cannot even pay. Not only parents, but the generality of Ghanaians are indebted more than ever before. Stop brown nosing and concentrate on your job!
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
The BUGA BUGA party fool soldiers and their leadership always come up with absolute nonsense. FSHS is the single most life changing and social levelling policy of our time. The BUGA BUGA party, who claim to be social democrats should have supported and embraced it. They have no idea what social democracy is if it hit them on their sorry faces. Gymii saa!
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
Bloody liar and joker. The free SHS has achieved practically nothing. It is just a vote winning SCAM created by Akuffo Addo and his henchmen to win elections. What is the purpose of doing this wholesale educational system? After the free SHS, what next? No jobs. Dog chains, NABCO or kayaye? The government has not provided any ENABLING ENVIRONMENT to create jobs. Do you know free SHS graduates are the largest unemployed graduates in Ghana?
Liber8 1 year ago
These are the people who begged Mr Musah to write their thesis for them. They’re no where near academicians.
If they have ever conducted research, they’ll understand what is happening. Bootlickers
These are the people who begged Mr Musah to write their thesis for them. They’re no where near academicians.
If they have ever conducted research, they’ll understand what is happening. Bootlickers
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
To you, IGNORANCE IS BLISS. Gyimii saa!
Dallas 1 year ago
After free shs, what else? Free shs has developed poor academic minds in the country. Wholesale
promotion. Students who can't even write their names are promoted just like that. What a shame.
After free shs, what else? Free shs has developed poor academic minds in the country. Wholesale
promotion. Students who can't even write their names are promoted just like that. What a shame.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Without a doubt, Ghana's Free SHS introduced and implemented by Nana Akufo-Addo's NPP government is a huge social advancement for Ghana, and history will judge it well.
snd 1 year ago
Can you provide the baseline and current data. You can just throw such information in the public based on assumptions
James 1 year ago
So vote for Bawumia for continuation. That man de3, he will cancel it by his own words and actions. We cannot trust him with the free SHS
Abudu 1 year ago
So who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia?
Mauto 1 year ago
Majority of Ghanaians now remember JM n with FSHS reading & understanding policies is obvious Bawumia is leading. I used to be NDC but with education NPP will have my vote
Sul 1 year ago
AND INCREASE IRRESPONSIBLE PARENTING IN THOSE WHO REFUSE TO TAKE RESPONSIBILITY OF THEIR OWN CHILDREN, EITHER AS A PART OR AS A WHOLE
FTT 1 year ago
Vote DR BAWUMIA to continue the policy
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. nnnnnnnnnnnn
kwame 1 year ago
RUBISH, WHERE DID YOU GET YOUR STATISTICS FROM?
Eddie 1 year ago
There are only two things that can account for this lie: either the educationist is compromised to say this or it is said out of utter cluelessness. Go to any school and ask for a prospectus list and then again go to any market of your choice and attempt to buy a half of the items on the list. Then, you'll come to appreciate how inflation and general cost of living has affected the purchasing power of everyone
Asantehene 1 year ago
Where is the data? Your fshs graduate are on street prostituting. They did not learn anything at school apart from twerking
Nonsense, what is free 1 year ago
There's nothing free. You are heavily taxed to finance the policy. How many months do your children spend in school? They spend few days in school and the rest is vacation classes.
Benbella 1 year ago
Madam principal, how did you even get to this level? What scientific work went into what you just said? Are you living in Ghana? Are you doing politics or not? Let your own conscience judge you. Thank you
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
Most SHS Graduates find themselves at Galamsey Sites. Free Education without without Good Economy is Useless. What people do after Graduation is Equally Important. We must not fall for Cheap Propaganda while Galamsey is Destroying our Forests and Rivers.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Free SHS has produced more galamseyers than ever because there are no jobs for the graduates.
That's the reality.Tnx.
Free SHS has produced more galamseyers than ever because there are no jobs for the graduates.
That's the reality.Tnx.
Stanley W. A 1 year ago
All is lies. It rather impoverish parents and brought hardship to students. No text books , poor quality of feeding, lower quality of learning and reduced contact hours.
NPP free shs is rather a scamming business model that ... read full comment
All is lies. It rather impoverish parents and brought hardship to students. No text books , poor quality of feeding, lower quality of learning and reduced contact hours.
NPP free shs is rather a scamming business model that make suppliers rich while making the education system poor.
Oheneba Ampong 1 year ago
FELLOW GHANAIANS,IF YOU WANT FREE SHS TO COLLAPSE BY NDC,PRESS 8:IF YOU WANT DUMSOR PRESS 8:IF YOU WANT ALLOWANCES PAID TO TRAINEE NURSES AND TEACHERS TO BE SCRAPPED PRESS 8:IF YOU WANT NKOKO NKETE NKETE,PRESS 8:PRAKO(CHARLES)NKETE NKETE PRESS 8:IF YOU WANT PUDONG'S LIONS,ELEPHANTS,TIGERS,LEOPARDS,AND JAGUARS TO REAR PRESS 8:FELLOW GHANAIANS, DON'T LISTEN TO JDM AND HIS NDC,NO MORE SECOND-HAND 'PRESIDENT ',JDM,NEVER AGAIN.
Kk 1 year ago
Pathetic.....a whole so called educationist saying dis ....
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
There's any good things comes out of Ashantis ? This monkeys in humans form won't stop their foolishness and stupidities.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
For my Money this Free SHS has encouraged freebies mentality and Laziness, a lot of people have taken leave of their responsibilities as parents and has discouraged real hard working mentality. A lot of people are relying on government to support their care free mentality. Just think about it.
What about quality?
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
I think something is wrong with you
Madam Principal, you are a big fat liar. Parents, more than ever before owe monies they cannot even pay. Not only parents, but the generality of Ghanaians are indebted more than ever before. Stop brown nosing and concentrate ...
The BUGA BUGA party fool soldiers and their leadership always come up with absolute nonsense. FSHS is the single most life changing and social levelling policy of our time. The BUGA BUGA party, who claim to be social democrat ...
Bloody liar and joker. The free SHS has achieved practically nothing. It is just a vote winning SCAM created by Akuffo Addo and his henchmen to win elections. What is the purpose of doing this wholesale educational system? Af ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
There are only two things that can account for this lie: either the educationist is compromised to say this or it is said out of utter cluelessness. Go to any school and ask for a prospectus list and then again go to any mark ...
Most SHS Graduates find themselves at Galamsey Sites. Free Education without without Good Economy is Useless. What people do after Graduation is Equally Important. We must not fall for Cheap Propaganda while Galamsey is Destr ...
That's the reality.Tnx.
NPP free shs is rather a scamming business model that ...
FELLOW GHANAIANS,IF YOU WANT FREE SHS TO COLLAPSE BY NDC,PRESS 8:IF YOU WANT DUMSOR PRESS 8:IF YOU WANT ALLOWANCES PAID TO TRAINEE NURSES AND TEACHERS TO BE SCRAPPED PRESS 8:IF YOU WANT NKOKO NKETE NKETE,PRESS 8:PRAKO(CHARLES ...
For my Money this Free SHS has encouraged freebies mentality and Laziness, a lot of people have taken leave of their responsibilities as parents and has discouraged real hard working mentality. A lot of people are relying ...