Asankragua: Small-scale miners burn galamsey equipment on River Tano

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Jk 1 year ago

Small scale miner and we galamsey are the same, we all destroying water bodies, non of as are police or military man, we can face them squary no one can stop as.

• Son of sons 1 year ago

Ever since this operation started by the small scale mining task force, no one has been arrested. The illegal miners always flee. Hmmmm. I’m smell something fishy though

• Godfred 1 year ago

God bless the group. Shoot to kill at site for anyone with or without permit digging in or near river bodies and forest’s.

• True Ghanaian 1 year ago

Am association is the one trying to protect our water bodies. The whole government is asleep.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• GPS 1 year ago

Galamsey will kill all of us. We are enemies to ourselves. So many evil doers in Ghana. All these people go to church everyday and night. Water is life. KILL THEM BEFORE THEY KILL US. All these animals doing galamsey should b ...

• P 1 year ago

The president is gradually bleeding lawlessnness by allowing groups to take on the battle. Hmm this strategy can backfire and once the gala people get embolden, confrontation wahala starts

• richiebon 1 year ago

do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
    N.P.P WILL WORK
    thank YOU ALL.....