Tweaaa this shit thing called chieftancy should be abolished. It's too primitive in modern society.
Winston 1 year ago
Let's stop galamsey
Thomas B. 1 year ago
Breaking News.. Asantehene will be in Toronto Canada in December. Woow
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Thomas, this is fake news. If that idiot criminal old man try to step his foot in Canada the Canadian police will capture him like bird in the net.
Mana 1 year ago
Tell US to stop guns. NDCnii aboa. Envy and hatred is killing u guys.
Mana 1 year ago
Kwasia, gyimiifoc it is because u don't have an identity. Inferiority is killing you and your thief John mahama. Stupid man . Aboa bi ba
Opoku 1 year ago
Wo kwasia se John mahama and the gay chief Agyemang baduwaa. Mmoa. Envy and jealousy will kill all of you.
Opoku 1 year ago
All the inferior tribes in Ghana hate to see this. Obi nya saa bia nka cb3y3 bi. . Mmoa. Asante will soon be a country. gyimiifour. Animals. NDC mmoa
Imanuel King 1 year ago
interesting that the Chief Linguist who "poured libation" is called Christian. Typical Cape Coast be that.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
@Opoku.
Asantehene is a disgrace .
@Opoku.
@Opoku aponkye! Ashanti ni krurasini aboafun kwasia. Illiterate illiterate villager animals toilet eater your brain is full of shit. Nobody want you idiots primitives criminals blood vipers Ashantis in Ghana so better form your own country now, it was British brought you monkeys from typical forest to join our Gold Coast now you are free to go your masters are not anymore in Ghana better leave now and let's have our peace and prosperity in Ghana. Even our chief has invited your foolish stinking monkey looking Ashatihene still we Fantes don't like you fools. Go and suck your mother!
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ghjjhjytu
Hahahah. Ghanaweb aka asanteweb.
Be truthfully and factual for once. Please !!!!
They poured the libation , because AKYEM KOTOKU , shot and killed Asantehene Osei Tutu I, on river Pra.
Hahaha that’s why Kwais tutu ha ... read full comment
They poured the libation , because AKYEM KOTOKU , shot and killed Asantehene Osei Tutu I, on river Pra.
Hahaha that’s why Kwais tutu had to beg the river god to allow him passage. He’s scared of history repeating itself.
Also , to remember the demise of his predecessor. Akyems defeated Asante. That’s the history behind the libation.
Osei tutu ‘s head and body has been swimming in that mercury infested river since. The swimming king hahahahahah
He fell in river pra and his last words were “Me hunu y3 anka” -Had I known “. Readers that’s the history Ghanaweb has refused to share.
Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago
@Bastie.Sick ass motherfucker.
Wo su ? Hahahah
This stinking ugly dark monkeys in humans form in Cape Coast ? The whole city of Cape Coast will stinks like elephant and rates shit. Illiterates backwards fools animals toilet soup eaters, their chief ugly dark face look like old elephant shit.
Let's stop galamsey
@Opoku.
@Opoku aponkye! Ashanti ni krurasini aboafun kwasia. Illiterate illiterate villager animals toilet eater your brain is full of shit. Nobody want you idiots primitives criminals blood vipers Ashantis in Ghana so better form yo ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ghjjhj ...
Hahaha that’s why Kwais tutu ha ...
Wo su ? Hahahah
This stinking ugly dark monkeys in humans form in Cape Coast ? The whole city of Cape Coast will stinks like elephant and rates shit. Illiterates backwards fools animals toilet soup eaters, their chief ugly dark face look lik ...