Ooh oman Ghana, Nkwasias3m nkoaa, wei nyinaa y3 as3m? Adulterous and promiscuous lifestyle is the order of the day there.Amid the suffering, you two adulterous fellas, were busily enjoying yourselves and moaning as if the campus was your private apartment, now yawa grab you. Always disturbing us with nonsense issues.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Stupid journalism why bring in UDS?It's an attack on the university don't we get news of Doctors having sex in hospitals or farmers doing the same on their farms?
Bobby Stones 1 year ago
Workplace romance, so they call it. Marriage these days doesn't mean a thing, even believers who are supposed to be the light of this world are engaged in it. Husband and fathers should seriously consider conducting DNA for their children, to be sure, they're bringing up their own children and not sometimes else child.
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
Too sad but I wonder what's there to be investigated. What law would they have britched if it's established thst this really happened. Immorality as it may be as far as they are consenting adults, they should be within their rights
godfather 1 year ago
I can't think far. 2 consenting adults and this one too, ibi news?
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
Yes, two consenting adults but are in violation of professional code of conduct. Furthermore the PUBLIC bathroom is not a motel for their freaky escapades..
Nnamdi Azikiwe 1 year ago
Nonsense!
Two adults have decided to each other in a washroom, a a busy-body peeping Tom decided to go spy on them and so what? Does that bring the dollar rate down, lower food prices, or stop Bawumia from fooling around, ... read full comment
Nonsense!
Two adults have decided to each other in a washroom, a a busy-body peeping Tom decided to go spy on them and so what? Does that bring the dollar rate down, lower food prices, or stop Bawumia from fooling around, dancing on stages like a puppet?
AKOSUA GOODIES 1 year ago
JM trained them, he used to do that in his office. Bagbin knows.
Bobby Stones 1 year ago
How many women have your tingod, nana addo had children with? Talk about your partymen of the npp and leave Mahama alone. JDM wasn't having it in the air as we're told, stop the throwing stones if you live in a glass house.
Onua 3 1 year ago
Shame on you. How many children does Nana Addo have? As compared to John Mahama? Adwaman k3k3
YSL 1 year ago
Nana Addo having children with multiple of women is an understatement, he am eighty yrs old man is still promiscuous, it seems the AKOSUA whatever has so soon forgotten about Serwaa Broni, Nana Addo has be fucking women in private jets and stuff, so maybe what she meant to say was, Nana Addo taught them, they are emulating their promiscuous oluman president and Kan Dapaah.And those pretending as if its nothing, I pray your future wives are caught and fucked by their bosses in their respective offices, when it happens, you should hold same view as u are doing now, they are two adults who decided to have sex, don't cry, don't complain, it's normal.
AKOSUA GOODIES 1 year ago
We know John Mahama has 12 children living with him and 7 children living with their moms separately.
Duke 1 year ago
You forget Serwah Broni.... that one wei Nana ADDO DEY CHOP FOR CANADA... Leave Bole Dzata alone.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
Sad fun...You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" (French Edition), now available & selling out!.
moonstone 1 year ago
This is not suppose to be share to the public. Just summon the two and have discussions with them. If you if like terminating their appointment or suspending you do what is deem fit.
Aponkye B33 1 year ago
I also married women in my office. But never been caught yet
Aponkye B33 1 year ago
Sheik 1 year ago
You're the only one who understands what you're saying to the extent of even repeating it.
Read through and come again.
You're the only one who understands what you're saying to the extent of even repeating it.
STOLEN PLEASURES CAN BE VERY VERY EXPENSIVE MASSA! 1 year ago
Stolen pleasures can be extremely expensive massa They can literally bankrupt you overnight. Mmmmmm.
Precious 1 year ago
LMAO
LMAO
Joeman 1 year ago
Hahahahahahaha...aponkye will kill me
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
Ha ha ha ha, is it the aponkye light soup or the aponkye chichinga?
Say it loud 1 year ago
If two adults of the opposite sex decide to each other and that's their business. I'm more concerned about the rising cost of living in Ghana and not adults fucking each other.
Say it loud 1 year ago
If two adults of the opposite sex decide to each other that's their business. I'm more concerned about the rising cost of living in Ghana and not adults fucking each other.
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
If they were really adults, they will get a room off campus to keep the school out of their business.
The Truth 1 year ago
The venue for the fucking is the issue
Kwesi Fobi 1 year ago
Is it the washroom or university campus that you find problematic?
Kwes 1 year ago
The campus
The campus
Forget 1 year ago
Ghana web you're not serious
Gh 1 year ago
Please,we should stop pretending to be saints in cases of this nature, even though they were not supposed to have had sexual intercause in the wash room of the School administration block. In fact this is not the first and will never be the last time married people have had sex outside their marriage.
Zagbetor 1 year ago
Yes this is no news at all. Two adults having sex is no news at all. After all there is no sex in the grave.
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
I see nothing wrong. That was the place they preferred to blow
Baluk 1 year ago
I swear the lady will be Akan.Even though am not their but I know how Akan married ladies behave
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
You are right.... She's from Ejisu
Korkoaa Sutherlamd 1 year ago
Lady is more likely an Ewe. Come to Takoradi and see how they sell themselves for pittance.
Domalt. 1 year ago
What about Ewe Women, their clitoris is not cut off like the humiliated women of the north.
swasttika 1 year ago
@ghanaweb. will that reduce the price of kenkey
Ghanaboy, Dunkirk. Scotland. 1 year ago
What is their offence?
Mensah Ofosu 1 year ago
That place is not meant for such ACT??
What 1 year ago
What's the use of this one too in news headlines? This is below the belt for news in Ghana Web.
Mambo 1 year ago
This is no news. Two adults decide to satisfy their sexual desires at that place and so what.
NAPO 1 year ago
I’m sure these men are NDC members/supporters.
KOFI 1 year ago
Very disgraceful act
Lick Toto 1 year ago
Is this News in an Election year
Oprege 1 year ago
And so what ? ! At least it was a man sleeping with a woman not a dude ducking another dude’s ass which most of the people complaining do behind closed doors
Oliver n Atmore 1 year ago
Why should this alleged act constitutes an offence Uber the laws of Ghana?
FOOLISH UNIVERSITY AUTHORITIES! 1 year ago
Is it a crime to have sex in a washroom. That is where 2 consenting adukts want to have sex. How does it affect the work of the school.
The 2 married adults choose to test the forbidden fruit in a washroom. That is their ... read full comment
Is it a crime to have sex in a washroom. That is where 2 consenting adukts want to have sex. How does it affect the work of the school.
The 2 married adults choose to test the forbidden fruit in a washroom. That is their own wahala to bear their cross and its nobodys business.
The University Authorities wasting taxpayers money on nonesense.
If their names are mentioned i will suggest they sue the University to the last penny for defamation. I did it once in a car on a big football field. The world did not end.
Sack all those involved in this useless investigation.
Son of Sam 1 year ago
I don’t mind two consenting adult having sex. The issue is the place they were caught having place. A place of work is not for sex and it is inappropriate behaviour which leads to outright dismissal
LOCKED INSIDE A TOILET IS A PRIVATE PLACE NOT A PUBLIC PLACE! 1 year ago
They were in a private place in a washroom where people take off their pants and knickers and squat do a poo. What is the big deal if 2 adulst choose to take off their pants and knickers instead of having a poo rather to have sex.
Is it anymore disgusting than taking off your pants and knickers to poo?
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
A private bathroom is exclusive. A public bathroom is open to the public, some even have just deviding stalls with open top. Nothing private about it. These two are free to do what they want, but not on campus, IF YOU DON'T WANT THEM IN YOUR BUSINESS.
THE TWO WERE DOING THEIR THING IN PRIVATE! 1 year ago
That sabe janitor went looking into the keyholes in the toilet. It seems that is his behaviour. One day someone will stick a needle in his eye looking through keyholes at what someone is doing in his privacy.
Dee 1 year ago
Haaaaa
Haaaaa
Me 1 year ago
They are both married for crying out loud. Nobody would have been concerned if they single.
Does it Have a Mandate to Supervise Sex Lives of Its Employees! 1 year ago
Nonesense! When was the University appointed to supervise the sex lives of its married employees. Have they finished with research to stop the abuse of oldwomen at Gambaga witches camp or the having of sex with underage girls in the North
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
You put your own sex life under supervision if you let it happen on campus under the school's authority. Man up, be an adult, get a hotel/motel.
THE TWO WERE DOING THEIR THING IN PRIVATE! 1 year ago
Does the University have a mandate to supervise someone who shits in the toilet. If these 2 feels horny at lunch and want to in the toilet where people shit what is your problem. When some people shiit don't you hear them groaning when its especially a big one. So what is 2 adulst are humping away behind closed toilet doors what has that got to do with the effect on the grades of the students?
Aboagy 1 year ago
Ghana web must be serious,we are hungry and looking for food,this your report is not necessary, report the looters and criminals
susan 1 year ago
Agree find better issues facing the country and we will listen. this is un call for and foolish.
susan 1 year ago
Can this issue not be dealt with in private? Why should the whole world hear about two adult consenting sex. There are more critical issues with this school than meddling in unimportant things.
Kofi 1 year ago
Please release the video for me
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
Release the names. I already know the tribe involved. None will be from the North
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Is it NDC again? Even in opposition? The other day it was Assin Central PC impregnating Constituency Secretary’s wife What will they not do in government?Fellow Ghanaians stay clear of them if you value your marriage.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Alo 1 year ago
They are sexually and academically incompetent.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Gfghgg
Ghanabi Kofi 1 year ago
A university and this is what you chase after? Tweaaaa. If two married adults decide to defile their marriage beds let their spouses deal with it not the school.
KOFI BEN 1 year ago
Etw3 y3 d3.Kote3 so y3 d3.Life is short. Etw3 and Kote3 locking horns,abi?.Na who causam?, Sam Oga !!.Nothing so sweet in this world compared to Etw3 and Kote3 beating it with abandon. Chorkor chorkor !!
Adjei Kojo 1 year ago
So an immoral act in a washroom in a University between two ppl married is OK with most of you?
Oh - pls publish their names and let their husbands/wives read!!
Dirty dogs cannot go somewhere discreet??
So an immoral act in a washroom in a University between two ppl married is OK with most of you?
Stan & Ollie 1 year ago
If the man had enough money, they'd gone to guesthouse. De worker who cleanse toilets, did not get Bribe, and reported that matter. Gh news.
DNA aye mobor dodo 1 year ago
I am very sure it was Malik Kweku Baako's wife being driven by Pastor Owusu Bempah the nation's prophet. Unfortunately Odartey Lamptey shockingly pounced on them
This is now serious 1 year ago
If this is adulterous sex, then it is a big deal indeed. Has Ghana sank into this depravity?
Sgt Olonka 1 year ago
Ghana web you're a disgrace to the profession of journalism. If u don't have anything to report you better shut up.
Oketekoko 1 year ago
Even married pastors do it with married women.
A renowned pastor just did it with the married secretary.
This thing is something else.
Don’t forget biblical David with the woman taking a shower.
As to where it happens ... read full comment
As to where it happens de3 no control ooooooh!
It all about the electrostatic force and the urgent need at that time. Be it wash room, cars inside , work office , pastors office , farm , pool inside , wall side , etc etc it is still a place. Every place is ideal as long as it serves the purpose for them. The person that reported this is immatured and blatantly stupid. Ibi energy thing leave them alone !!!!
Shallom Shallom 1 year ago
Wow is this too news? Ahh two adults have sex what's the crime about this ofuii news portal.
Albert Kessel 1 year ago
Someone is wondering wether the disgraced staff are still at post. Well, criminally negligent staff who have caused the deaths of innocent students by preventing them from receiving medical attention, are still at post.
Thi ... read full comment
Someone is wondering wether the disgraced staff are still at post. Well, criminally negligent staff who have caused the deaths of innocent students by preventing them from receiving medical attention, are still at post.
This unfortunately, is the state of Ghana now.
Yao 1 year ago
Tribalistic institution, UDS. Diversify your staff numbers
Nene O.K 1 year ago
It's a shame, and I think this act must be condemned. So much indiscipline everywhere. If indeed the two of them are married, then I'm tempted to say they both lacked s*xual satisfaction at home. The woman involved is not getting it well from the supposed husband, and the man is not being responsible at home because all his attention and money is going to the side chick on campus, and as results the wife has stopped giving him sex at home. Send them to the chief palace to face the consequences, and thereafter whip(lash) them well well in the presence of the students to deter others from do that...
University Authorities Cannot Do Foko! 1 year ago
Once the act is not criminal under the laws of ghana, nothing can happen. It is immoral YES! But certainly not criminal if it was CONSENSUAL between 2 ADULTS. If the University even CLAIMS that might have (or has) contradicted an internal law (University regulation) That regulation must NOT be at variance with the parent law (constitution or Ghana's penile code [Criminal and Other Offences Act]). I will be waiting to see what possible punishment the University could apply Even If the so-called investigation committee makes a guilty finding!
Prayer 1 year ago
This is explicit ignorance.The University will be doing foko as it violates its internal code of conduct which the two consenting adults bridge.They will be sacked and you can't do foko.The University can't stop them as two grown,consenting adults from having sex in some hotel or their bedrooms.However,no way should they go on with this on campus and in a male or female washroom .
Oh ! unprofessional journalism. This news has nothing good for Ghanaians. 1 year ago
Oh ! unprofessional journalism. This news has nothing good for Ghanaians. Let us be serious and responsible citizens. The UDS authorities re matter in this sad news and hope they will deal with it appropriately.
Please 1 year ago
Ghanaians and trumu trumu!!!
JDM 1 year ago
It is only a jealous fool who will let those involved know he has seen what is going on! Idiot fool! instead to turn a blind eye and walk away, enviness and jealousy has eaten you up so you go and lodge a complaint! Braaaat!
University Authorities Cannot Do Foko! 1 year ago
Sex by 2 CONSENTING ADULTS is NOT AN OFFENCE under Ghanaian law. Whatever investigation the UDS is doing will UNLIKELY lead to a punishment for the 2 staff. If there are any laws the UDS would want to rely on, then it could be Workplace Sexual Harassment. But the face of the story does not suggest any such offence might have been committed. It is the case that their alleged act will PROBABLY hinge on MORALITY (Not punishable under Ghanaian laws). To put things in simple context, (1) A crime must be clearly written in a statute. (2) Elements (formally called ingredients) of its violation clearly stated (3) Exact punishment for perpetrators clearly stated.
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
Blah blah blah blah, NONSENSE. These two can be suspended or fired for violating code of conduct. That is punishment.
Kkb 1 year ago
This is character assassination witch-hunt!! Ur story lacks logic n moral right like urself to talk about immoral acts. Ghanaweb, we r readily aware of the owner and his political lineage n any attempt to use ur incompetent portal to assassinate people's characters bcoz it's political season will be a regrettable act by u.
Stone 1 year ago
This guy self why he has to report them it is not his business
Yaw 1 year ago
Two consenting adults having sex and you think you have the rights to condemn ?
Mary Asante 1 year ago
The witness didn't take a video? This story is fishy
Northern Boy 1 year ago
Because God knows his creation He told prophet Muhammad to tell humanity that it's not allowed to have males and females mix any how. We say no, we want it our own way. That's fine. But we should also accept the consequences of our choice. So please leave them alone. God says anytime you have a man and a woman together in an isolated area they will have a third companion, the DEVIL.
Abena 1 year ago
You can slip and fall down to death if you step on the spilled spermatozoa on your way to the toilet to shit. That was what annoyed the watchman to report. Why didn't the two consenting adults go under a bushy tree where there is sand to have their ashawo sex?
Kofi Korea 1 year ago
Please pay NABCO Trainees,The kind of discussions going on in their various platforms is very detrimental to NPP as far as 2024 election is concerned.
To whom it may concern.
Please pay NABCO Trainees,The kind of discussions going on in their various platforms is very detrimental to NPP as far as 2024 election is concerned.
To whom it may concern.
Kojo Oduro 1 year ago
These people should be suspended without pay until the investigation is completed. These people were caught having sex in a school washroom, so what kind of investigation is needed. Investigation to free them from what they did and allow them to continue the same behavior. This is the normal practices in Ghana because most senior officials do the same things. Just get rid of these fools from the school campus.
GPS 1 year ago
These 2 married couples should be punished. It is not fair to have sex in public washrooms. They are animals period. The little ones are going to learn from them. Not accepted in the society.
Scrap Dealer 1 year ago
So the smell and the stench didn't even deter them. Fu
Toto is good for boys and girls 1 year ago
A lot of men will eat toto like they are drinking early morning Hausa Kooko. You think they are deterred by the snell of the butthole not far from the toto?
Gh 1 year ago
Stupid man!
Stupid man!
Bie 1 year ago
Ah so the one who reported is he / she become a saint by doing that. Why some ppl dey like dat. Am in no way saying they have done well but to go and report is childish to me
Ooh oman Ghana, Nkwasias3m nkoaa, wei nyinaa y3 as3m? Adulterous and promiscuous lifestyle is the order of the day there.Amid the suffering, you two adulterous fellas, were busily enjoying yourselves and moaning as if the cam ...
Workplace romance, so they call it. Marriage these days doesn't mean a thing, even believers who are supposed to be the light of this world are engaged in it. Husband and fathers should seriously consider conducting DNA for t ...
Too sad but I wonder what's there to be investigated. What law would they have britched if it's established thst this really happened. Immorality as it may be as far as they are consenting adults, they should be within their ...
Nonsense!
Two adults have decided to each other in a washroom, a a busy-body peeping Tom decided to go spy on them and so what? Does that bring the dollar rate down, lower food prices, or stop Bawumia from fooling around, ...
Nana Addo having children with multiple of women is an understatement, he am eighty yrs old man is still promiscuous, it seems the AKOSUA whatever has so soon forgotten about Serwaa Broni, Nana Addo has be fucking women in pr ...
Sad fun...You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the fi ...
LMAO
The campus
Please,we should stop pretending to be saints in cases of this nature, even though they were not supposed to have had sexual intercause in the wash room of the School administration block. In fact this is not the first and ...
What is their offence?
Very disgraceful act
The 2 married adults choose to test the forbidden fruit in a washroom. That is their ...
They were in a private place in a washroom where people take off their pants and knickers and squat do a poo. What is the big deal if 2 adulst choose to take off their pants and knickers instead of having a poo rather to have ...
A private bathroom is exclusive. A public bathroom is open to the public, some even have just deviding stalls with open top. Nothing private about it. These two are free to do what they want, but not on campus, IF YOU DON'T W ...
Haaaaa
Nonesense! When was the University appointed to supervise the sex lives of its married employees. Have they finished with research to stop the abuse of oldwomen at Gambaga witches camp or the having of sex with underage girls ...
Does the University have a mandate to supervise someone who shits in the toilet. If these 2 feels horny at lunch and want to in the toilet where people shit what is your problem. When some people shiit don't you hear them g ...
As to where it happens ...
Thi ...
It's a shame, and I think this act must be condemned. So much indiscipline everywhere. If indeed the two of them are married, then I'm tempted to say they both lacked s*xual satisfaction at home. The woman involved is not get ...
Once the act is not criminal under the laws of ghana, nothing can happen. It is immoral YES! But certainly not criminal if it was CONSENSUAL between 2 ADULTS. If the University even CLAIMS that might have (or has) contradic ...
This is explicit ignorance.The University will be doing foko as it violates its internal code of conduct which the two consenting adults bridge.They will be sacked and you can't do foko.The University can't stop them as two g ...
Sex by 2 CONSENTING ADULTS is NOT AN OFFENCE under Ghanaian law. Whatever investigation the UDS is doing will UNLIKELY lead to a punishment for the 2 staff. If there are any laws the UDS would want to rely on, then it could b ...
This is character assassination witch-hunt!! Ur story lacks logic n moral right like urself to talk about immoral acts. Ghanaweb, we r readily aware of the owner and his political lineage n any attempt to use ur incompetent p ...
Because God knows his creation He told prophet Muhammad to tell humanity that it's not allowed to have males and females mix any how. We say no, we want it our own way. That's fine. But we should also accept the consequences ...
You can slip and fall down to death if you step on the spilled spermatozoa on your way to the toilet to shit. That was what annoyed the watchman to report. Why didn't the two consenting adults go under a bushy tree where th ...
To whom it may concern.
These people should be suspended without pay until the investigation is completed. These people were caught having sex in a school washroom, so what kind of investigation is needed. Investigation to free them from what they d ...
Stupid man!