Petroleum Hub Saga: I won't release the land to government - Nzema King

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

THE DIRTY NAPO AND AKUFO ADDO WANT TO STEAL THE LAND!!!!!!!!!!!!

SIX MONTHS TO GO TO HELL AND THE THIEVES WANT TO CAPTURE THE LANDS!!!!!!!!!!

AKYEM MAFIA...THIEVES!!!!!!!!!!!

• Musa 1 year ago

Yes this is a smart chief. There must be a lease to guarantee the future of the indigenes before it becomes too late.

• You are a chief because of your people-You are right 1 year ago

You are right chief. You are a chief because of your people

• Bek 1 year ago

Intelligent and champion and modern and wise king live long

• Joe Kwasi 1 year ago

Government should think big. How can government use compulsory land acquisition for private investors taking ninety percent share. Zero percent share for the nzemas, no relocation for those affected. At least one company amon ...

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

Nzema people too have a king? Walahi talii

The people of Kwahu. Ashanti-Akim, the Akwamu, the Krobos and the People of Kpando lost bigger lands for the construction of the Akosombo dam. The Hydroelectric power from the dams are enjoyed by all Ghanaians.
    Are the Nzem ...

• Fire, 1 year ago

This portion they are requesting is too much, they'll turn around to share these lands among themselves. Go and ask the Gas if you don't know how these cheap politicians works . They have taken most lands belonging to the Gas ...

• Joseph Nzema. 1 year ago

I urge you, Honorable members, to prevent this individual from deceiving us.

We are gravely concerned about this matter.

PHUP Corporation is obligated to disclose information from the Environmental and Social Assessment ...

• kwame 1 year ago

I beg Ghana's coastline is 550 kilometers long. government should relocate this project to a community that will gladly accept it.
    enough politics

• Abusuapanin 1 year ago

But you and your sub chiefs are releasing lands for galamsey. Are the lands not being destroyed? Are they being used for farming? Even chiefs are doing politics and foolish people are supporting him. People released their lan ...