Offinso Chieftaincy Saga: Dr KK Sarpong's family challenges legitimacy of new Offinsohene

Read Comments Comments (118)

• Koboko 1 year ago

What does this KK Sarpong want in this Ghana? I am tired for him. Aaaaaaaaaaaaba!!!

• Peter 1 year ago

He suffers from some complex. The man obtained the ICA a little early in his life and that got into his head. He has always oversized he thinks he is. I wonder what he would do if he a Ph.D in computer science or aerospace.

• Bastie Asantefuornyinaahene 1 year ago

Dormaa’s killed Dwamena Akenteng I. The same day they killed Asantehene Obiri yeboah

• Ghanaweb is hacking u 1 year ago

Whiles humans are discussing reasonable things here look at the pig bastie in human skin talking about trash. You jubilate 1000 years for killing just one Asante? The lion does not making noise to announce it presence and br ...

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

They didn't kill only One.

Obiri Yeboah- Asantehene

Dwamena Akenteng -Offinsohene

Okomfo Yampah- Agonahene

Yaw Nwawaah - Pebosohene

All occurred on the same day. Their heads are the footstools of The Dormaahene ...

• Quame 1 year ago

Asante is still supreme and will remain supreme. Dormaa will remain Dormaa who even don't come close to brekum mpo.

The most supreme uses the head of your supreme as his footstool though

• Collins Agyei 1 year ago

So if that's true, have you ever ask yourself why your current place, dormaa , don't be mislead by your chief who alway want to use the Asantehene to be recognized.

Your Asante used to be in Amansie, the moved further up to Kwamang and Suntreso where Dormaa's used to saty. Dormaa's have established various states including Kumawu, Essumeja, Obo, Nsawam, Akwamu, etc. They moved away from ...

• Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 1 year ago

See this fool,your drunk chief is misleading you people

He doesn't drink human blood like your freemason New world order puppet Kwasia Tutu

• SO CLEAN 1 year ago

You killed them and ran away? Wandering here and there until last stop Ivory Coast?

There was no Ivory Coast at the time, you dumb ass asante. HAHAHAHA

• Tsali 1 year ago

This guy's gyimiiiiiiiii is unbelievable. So meaning he's challenging the legitimacy of Asantehene?? What a bingo , and his swine family too. In its time Asantehene banish this fool and azzhole from asantemaen. What rubbi ...

• TWEAßA DC 1 year ago

MMMM...KK SARPONG VERSUS OTUMFOUR IN A CHIEFTANCY DISPUTE...KK SARPONG IS 'FINISHED'...WHY IS THE DESTOOLED QUEENMOTHER RUNNING AWAY FROM MANHYIA?...TWEAA.

• GpS 1 year ago

Are these chiefs helping us of our nation building? Think deep Africans. What are they doing about galamsey? All our rivers, lands, vegetations have been destroyed by galamsey they don't care about the future of Ghana. Water ...

• Bastie Asantefuornyinaahene 1 year ago

Asantehene is Jon . He’s scared of the night and riches of all Sarpong. He hates KK Sarpong because KK is wealthier and cannot be controlled.

Asantehene is a known despot , gestapo, Iddi Amin power drunk , foolish Fre ...

• Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago

Whatever you fools think about the Asantehene we ASANTES and BONE people love him.

Of course dormaa people are not Bono. According to their own over lord trumu badu, dormaa people came from Booboo! Bonos and Asantes are always at peace it's only the refugees from booboo who settled on Mansen land have men ...

Kwasia, you , even you call yourself Akan. Mossi children. Dormaa's simply returned to the Bono root. Their uncle is Bonohene (Gyaman Adinkrah) currently in Ivory Coast. He comes to Ghana occasionally. So tell me why his uncl ...

• Al Capone 1 year ago

Dormaahene mother was killed like LIVE DOG by his son own son who removed her head like a trophy haha

• Al Capone 1 year ago

Now their uncle is in Ivory Coast and his plan was to overthrow TAKYIMANHENE as the legitimate bono chief and make someone from Ivory Coast as the new bono chief hahah!! Nana TAKYIMANHENE is wiser than the dirty wimp from dor ...

• Al Capone 1 year ago

Trumu trumu AKUA BADU has to killed his mother before he became dormaahene

The mere mentioning of OTUMFUOR sends shivers across your spine to your brains which intoxicates you to write shit here. If your TRUMU TRUMU badu who can't talk to his own subject without getting drunk is not a foolish drunk ...

Better than drinking human blood with Freemasons.

Asantehene is a known fraudster in Canada

• be wise 1 year ago

If you are wealthier and can not be controlled then you are a fool... No wonder KK Sarpong is fooling himself.

• Obour 1 year ago

Most if not all the panel members have question marks on their legitimacy as chiefs in their respective domain, therefore, how can they deliver legitimate outcome

Thank you Obour for this truth. Especially that fake Essumejahene.

• Al Capone 1 year ago

Those with questionable legitimacy is dormaahene! He had to KILLED her own mother before he became that chief in that filthy village

• selfmade MASTERMIND 1 year ago

So kk sarpong after dressing himself as chief and received accolades from his family as a chief cldnt valued himself a chief after all these and have to returned to MANHYIA again! Tweaaa

Keep on wasting your monies and th ...

• Al Capone 1 year ago

My BOSS SELFIE is here and the haters ll all run away!! Welcome the one and only ASHANTI BIG BOSS here whom everyone is SCARED of! If u are a man come and face the BIG BRAIN SELFIE

• selfmade SMOKE em’ 1 year ago

Why can’t the queenmother go to court?

I heard she wanted to go to court and why have she stopped?

They wldve have stripped her PHAT OLD ass of her diapers and show her that, she wasn’t supposed to be a queen mothe ...

Kwasia you think we don't know your handwritings and vocabulary? Ofui Now you're Al capone.

If you "Al capone" is Selfmade then may you have an accident soon.

Kwasiatoliwaa!! Lmaooo

Everyone is me now!

WOHOASE KANKAN s3 Agyemang’ badu ANO wotei haha

• Shit hole 1 year ago

KK..its time you fight for what belong to you...I sense some level of hatred in your case ...maybe you step on certain foots while you were in position so it's pay back time

Investigators sent to Dormaa Ahenkro over queenmother's death

Sunyani (Brong Ahafo), 9 March,

The Police Administration has dispatched a crack team of investigators to Dormaa Ahenkro in the Brong Ahafo Region, to help ...

• Al Capone 1 year ago

Tell kk to take his case to court as that ll let everyone know how the case is!! Pay back time in what? What can one man do! Absolutely nothing!! After all his AKOM, he has taken his case back to manhyia again!

If he’s a ...

The Police Administration has dispatched a crack team of investigators to Dormaa Ahenkro in the Brong Ahafo Region, to help ...

I know the the man who helped Asantehene launder cash in London. He lives in Barnet , North London.

• Bran 1 year ago

Share his name

He's called Mark Arthur

• Al Capone 1 year ago

Hahhaa!! The two idiots are now bumping heads haha

• Bran 1 year ago

Send more details so that we can verify.Where does he work?How long has he been in U.K etc

• Al Capone 1 year ago

See this dirty APONKYE lol! U can write your own self nobody cares haha

The Police Administration has dispatched a crack team of investigators to Dormaa Ahenkro in the Brong Ahafo Region, to help u ...

We will accept your allegation when KWASIA TUTU gets his entry clearance to enter the land of CANADA. LMAAAOOOOOOOOOOO

I have copies of his criminal activities on front pages of UK newspapers. Daily mail, The Sun, Daily ex ...

Kwaistoliwaaa, he’s now diverting! Ofui

This is the man that has preached like he’s so clean but the man is a criminal and we ll bring more stories of his past deeds now!

I don’t care about your STUPIDITIES but i ...

U know a lot of people read the comments section than the main news and I lll bring u all the NEWS of this fake punk who is acting all holy here lmaooo

I don’t care about your THRASH counters tweaaa haha

• Bran 1 year ago

Share them and stop behaving like a parrot

• Al Capone 1 year ago

Hahaha selfmade is getting them now lmaooo

Concurrent to his funeral was that of the late Queenmother of Dormaa, Nana Akosua Ansuaa II, who died in 1999.

Among the large crowd that gathered to bid farewell to the late Dormaahene was the President, Flt. Lt. Jerry Jo ...

Kwasia Tutu has blood on his hands. His own body guard, a police officer shot MAA ADWOA to death.

He also sent thugs to sporadically shoot at the offices of Odike. He bussed thugs to Berekum for a mere funera. The first As ...

Haha akoa agyimi papa

He’s descending into the TOILETS in dormaaa lmaooo

He’s saying the bodyguard of Otumfuo now haha

Wo y3 YAREFOOO papa haha

• Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago

That Basti is Oldbogar of Belgium and Oldbogar TV

• Al Capone 1 year ago

Hahha! The dormaa BORGA is now shitting all over himself haha! The punches from selfmade is too much

• Bran 1 year ago

Imagine...hahahaha

• Al Capone 1 year ago

Selfmade has drawn u our from your dormaa gutters haha

• Al Capone 1 year ago

U can laughed all u want but the truth is there haha! Selfmade ll hurt u with these exposures haha

• Bran 1 year ago

You are mistaken if you think I follow Bastie.All I am asking for is proof

• Al Capone 1 year ago

Go back and read selfmade comments! The proof is there! Go and read it

• selfamde SMOKE em’ 1 year ago

GNA 1999

The Police Administration has dispatched a crack team of investigators to Dormaa Ahenkro in the Brong Ahafo Reg ...

GNA 1999

Concurrent to his funeral was that of the late Queenmother of Dormaa, Nana Akosua Ansuaa II, who died in 1999.

Among the large crowd that gathered to bid farewell to the late Dormaahene was the President, Flt ...

Everyone knows The Dormaahene is wiser than KWASIA TUTU the freemason grand wizard. HHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHHAHAAHAHAHAHHA

If u can’t read this news here, u can read this on your search engine

“INVESTIGATORS SEND TO DORMAA AHENKRO OVER QUEENMOTHERS DEAD”

Type this on your google search engine and read it for yourself

@ BRAN

But Dormaahene can enter Canada though. Asantehene is banned from entering Canada.

He actually omitted from his speech during his birthday, the time spent in Canada and in canadian jail.

The same thrash lmaooo

U have nothing to say again lmaooo

Who ll give him Canadian visa? Haha

Dormaahene was in a LONG LINE for CHINA visa haha

I have seen the pictures haha

Even China he has to stayed in a ...

• Bran 1 year ago

Where is proof?

• Al Capone 1 year ago

The proof is inside your mother’s haha!! U CAN write your own self, selfmade is doing damage here haha

• Bran 1 year ago

Idiot..Well I know my mother is a woman.Is yours a woman?Fool.Learn how to read and respond to appropriate person

The Wapaaamu DONKEY who lives like a STINKING maggot in some apt in Britain can’t think again lmaooo

The same thrash from him

MR DANIEL MENSAH is allegedly a MURDERER tho

How can your own mother die for 25 ye ...

• Bran 1 year ago

I want proof from Bastie about Asantehene being involved in money laundering.

• Al Capone 1 year ago

U can write your own self, nobody cares haha …selfmade is doing damage here! Haha

• Bran 1 year ago

You are dumber than dirt.Where were you born?There must have been dumsor that day

Bro copy and paste these links or simply google Otumfour INVOLVED IN MONEY LAUNDERING IN UK>

I swear , i know the man who went to Henly of thames to collect the money and deposited it at the Ghana International Bank.

• Bran 1 year ago

Bastie,I culled an article from telegraph U.k.From what I can see,it doesn't implicate Otumfour but rather highlights issues with procedure carried out by Arthur.

‘Ghanaian King gave me £350,000 and I took it to the b ...

So now u see the lies haha

Ok now did u read the DORAMAAHENE news that I asked u to Google and read?

Can u present it here since u brought Otumfuo’s ome here, kindly bring THE DORMAAHENES one I asked u previously her ...

• Selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago

So now u see the lies haha

Ok now did u read the DORAMAAHENE news that I asked u to Google and read?

Can u present it here since u brought Otumfuos own here, kindly bring THE DORMAAHENE news here, the one u asked me P ...

He told the tribunal the deposit and swift transfer offshore was a “classic” warning sign of money laundering.

"Mr Millar told the hearing: “If you want to hide the sources of funds that are from a disreputable sourc ...

Simply TYPE into your SEARCH ENGINE

“ DORMAAHENES FUNERAL SUCCESSFUL despite BOYCOTT” and read the news for yourself

Dormaaahene unilaterally chose his sister to be the QUEENMOTHER after he has agreed to choose th ...

The Police Administration has dispatched a crack team of investigators to Dormaa Ahenkro in the Brong Ahafo Region, to help u ...

Your thief Asantehene lives in Henley On Thames near Windsor , very close to Heathrow airport. That's where he does his shady deals.

He also visits south africa regularly to fu**K Zulu women

OTUMFUO is a guy to ZULU unlike KOO BADU who bents down, OIL HIS SKINNY SHINNY ASS with JOHNSON BABY OIL and take some CURVED DICK from his GAY PARTNERS whiles u watch to see if his wife is coming lmaooo

Hahahaha

They ll CHOP KOO COWBADU big ass till he starts to wear DIAPERS lmaooo

Haha haha

I ll send P DJAMBE to him very soon to POUND his phat ass hahaha

Hahaaa

Hahhaa haha

• Al Capone 1 year ago

Hw3 dormaaa nni kwasia no saying Otumfuo fucks ZULU women! Lol! Will u get ZULU sweet cunt and chopped? Akoa wei paaa! U hey XHOSA, Bantu or mzansi cunt lol!! Bastie gye3 gyimi no wotei! I wish nana osei tutu can take there t ...

Among the large crowd that gathered to bid farewell to the late Dormaahene was the President, Flt. Lt. Jerry Jo ...

I swear , i know the man who went to Henly on- thames (Asantehene's home in UK, near Reading, Windsor) to collect the money and deposited it at the Ghana International Bank in Moorgate , London.

google UK telegraph's ...

Otumfuo Is Clean! Over Money Laundering Case
    October 13, 2017

GENERAL NEWS
    Otumfuo Osei Tutu II

Reports that the Asantehene, Otumfuo Osei Tutu II, has breached United Kingdom (UK) laws by allegedly indulging in money ...

October 13, 2017

GENERAL NEWS
    Otumfuo Osei Tutu II

Reports that the Asantehene, Otumfuo Osei Tutu II, has breached United Kingdom (UK) laws by allegedly indulging in money ...

Kwasia, you mother's cunt is not cleaner than Otumfour. HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAH The man is a walking contradiction.

Why was Mark Arhur Sacked if it was clean money? Ofuiii

Later, Joe Mensah also left the bank. Adoe bi ba

October 13, 2017

GENERAL NEWS
    Otumfuo Osei Tutu II

October 13, 2017

GENERAL NEWS
    Otumfuo Osei Tutu II

Kwasia, Now you're writing plenty. HAHAHAHAHA Bastie will make you feel HOT in Winter.

HAHAHAHHA

Your mother's cunt is not cleaner than Otumfour. HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAH The man is a walking contradiction.

Why was Mark Arh ...

Go and ask your SLUT SLUT of mother that question

Lmaooo

Is just like u asking me how GOD created u like a BABOON with that shityy IQ lmaooo

Akoa agyimi asking me stupid questions haha

Lmaooo

Akoa TABA s3 P3T3 no haha

Asking me why mark Arthur was sacked? Haha

U have an IQ like your mothers CLITORIS, very sensitive when ERECTED but becomes useless after erection haha

Woy3 aboa ruffffr

• Zibit 1 year ago

Wat a sarcastic comment...hahahaha

Wo gyimi ruff lmaooo

Did u really asked me that DUNCE question? Lma

“ why was MARK ARTHURA SACKED? Did u haha

Akoa y3 APONKYE

Ok I ll tell u how mister Arthur was sacked!

He was sacked after KOO COWBADU offered him so PIECE OF ASS ...

• Bran 1 year ago

Why are you insulting someones mother instead of sticking to the topic at hand?

Have u read his comments here?

Maybe u new on this forum my bro!!

The guy is a pure SCUMBAG here lol

Do u know how this guy disrespect women here?

I bet u, u have no idea my brother

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites

• John 1 year ago

The family is not serious.Who owns the town and the land there?who installs a Chief there,is it the family or otumfo?

• Kofi Tini 1 year ago

Yaw Nkrumah is not the Abusuapanin of the Asona Roal clan of Offinso so Otumfuor errred. The Asona Royal clan have their Abusuapanin in the person of Nana Osei Antwi Buosiako. So why did Otumfuor sidelined him and allowed Ya ...

• Kofi Tini 1 year ago

Can someone tell me why Offinsohemaa was destooled ? What did she do to warrant destoolment ? She did nothing wrong. She failed to appear b4 Otumfuor because she was sick and sent medical excuse note to Otumfuor. Why did Otum ...

So ask your OHEMAA to go to court??

She has being absent on more than three occasion with the excuse that she was sick but she was strong enough to make kk sarpong the chief in his house?

Y’all think that we are kids ...

She’s still at post doing what exactly? Haha

Does she sell land?

What can she do at her post?

Can she go to any government institution in offinso and present herself as the Offinsohemaa for any land documents o ...

• Kofi Tini 1 year ago

Under the 1992 constitution Otumfuor has no power to install Omanhene or Omanhemaa neither can he destool any and that's why Offinsohemaa is in court.mind you Otumfuor couldn't make a definite statement that Offinsohemaa is d ...

• selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago

OTUMFUO didn’t installed a chief in offinso!

Offinso royal family did and that chief swear an oath of allegiance to OTUMFUO!

Get your facts right

OTUMFUO cannot destool a chief in your constitution right?

Akoa ...

For your information, asantehene is the only “CHIEF” in Ghana who can ENSTOOL OR DESTOOL a paramount chief

Go and learn your constitution well

Kwasia mention the name of just One Paramount chief your money laundering fool has ever destooled. Mention just one. I'm waiting, you domesticated monkey.

Ex-Pope is coming , run run run

• Kofi Tini 1 year ago

Asanteman Council is just a loose form of confederation with Otumfuor as the head. That doesn't mean he can destool any one of them. For the past 25 years has he been able to destool any Omanhene/ Omanhema b4 ? Check your re ...

• Kofi Tini 1 year ago

I have told you and I'm saying it again that Amoako Poku was not nominated by the right person in the Asona Ashirem Royal family. Yaw Nkrumah is just efie pannin for the so- called Kwakwaboa family and not the abusuapanin f ...

• Kofi Tini 1 year ago

Selfmade, please stop fooling and let me educate you b'cos u don't know anything. Which royal family in Offinso enstooled Amoako Poku ? Do u think we are joking ? Amoako Poku is not even a true royal of Offinso. Do u want ...

Lmaooo

So this is your education? Tweaaaa!

U can stick this education in your phat ass! Suakai

I thought u were coming to tell me something I don’t know already!

Is the queen mother leading u I’m also a ...

• Koo Boare 1 year ago

Who in the Ashanti Region can change a decision by Asantehe. Bloody waste of time and money.

PLACES ASANTEHENE IS CAUSING CHIEFTAINCY PROBLEMS;

1. Offinso

2. Essumeja

3. Kumawu

4. Tuobodom

5. Takyiman Tanoso

6. Buoyem

7. Offuman

8. Sampa

9. Japekrom

10.Berekum

My own howmtown Nkoran ...

• MAWLULI 1 year ago

KK SARPONG IS A SENSELESS VILLAGE MENTAL PATIENT OR DOG.