Dr Bawumia caught off guard by supporters and MPs in Kumasi prior to Ashanti Region Tour

Read Comments Comments (70)

• FENCING INSTALLATION. 1 year ago

Authentic technological Company with over 10 years experience in business. We are dedicated IT team of developers, programmers, installers and technicians specialized in the following IT areas:
    Website Design and Developmen ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Here comes the heehawing and neighing Bawumia, the discredited despicable disdainful disgusting and degraded liar who has destroyed and desecrated and decimated the once revered office of Vice President.

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

FRANKIE your job given to you to smear Dr Bawumia is too dangerous for BP.Be careful you don't drop dead b4 Dec 7th 2024.I hope you've prepared your WILL otherwise your family members will desipate it without your children.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Aputor, you don't even know who they are, you think it's like your cathedral pit holes of hell paid defenders ?

You might be high on drugs or some cheep mushrooms.

You veep can call his finance minister to dembours off ...

• Adoley the Mouse 1 year ago

Bussing your party executives and paying people to come and group? Oh this is class one politics. December elections is just a few months away... or I lie?

• Nene Nannor 1 year ago

Yes, you are a mouse so scuttle into the nearest hole and diszppear. Nobody rakes you serious.

• Nene Nannor 1 year ago

Go back to school. Your English is horrible like your face. Take advantage of free education. .

• Alex 1 year ago

Kweku tee you will rather die soon, who will vote for this man, I have regretted having him as a family member

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

FRANKIE the Togolese trokosi Ayigbe animal. I call you an animal because since insults are your only manner of operation you deserve the vilest insult in return. As a typical Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin, you are filled wit ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

You will die prematurely like your paymasters.

Ofui , go take a cold shower inside your baal cathedral pit holes of hell.

Thieves and liars.

Ofui!

• NANADDO - I AM ONLY AN APPRENTICE LAWYER 1 year ago

Hey @MARY - you are such a wretched, reckless, stupid and decadent descendant of that filthy deity called ANTOA NYAMAA...!!!!!! Was it not recently that YOU … a bonafide genealogical descendant of that group of people with ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

CALLING FRANKIE AN ANIMAL IS AN ADMISSION THAT YOU MAY BE AN ANIMAL YOURSELF, HOW CAN YOU SEE SOMEONE WHO LOOKS LIKE YOU AN ANIMAL. THIS IS AN IRREVERSIBLE CURSE UPON YOU AND YOUR GENERATIONS.

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago

Frankie is not only an animal but a zombie who is remotely controlled by his inward looking and backward attitude.

• NANA ADDO: THE MISTAKE OF THE CENTURY 1 year ago

VERILY, VERILY, I SAY UNTO YOU... "THE RAW SHIT OF A MAD DOG ON THE STREETS OF KYEBI IS FAR, FAR BETTER THAN THAT KYEBI ANIMAL CALLED NANA AKUFFO ADDO...!!!!!!!"

-- (Mary, SENIOR) 2024

• Nene Nannor 1 year ago

FRANKIE, the elections ended about 4 years ago and youvarevstill nleeding. You will collapse and fall. No matter what you say, we all know Bawumia is better than Mahama. Continue to bleed saaa.

• de-SHAUGHN 1 year ago

You mean that GLOBAL & GOOGLE-CERTIFIED LIAR Bawumia is better...???? Your brain is certainly filled with tramadol

• Major 1 year ago

BawumiaD8! SHAME

• RED ROBBIN 1 year ago

Hahahaha...!!!!!!! Look at them ... now the CRUMBLING, DISORGANIZED & DESPERATE NPP are using "funfair and razzmatazz" to run their campaigns. They know some of the gullible masses in Ashanti can be stupidly fooled by their a ...

• Appiah 1 year ago

NO RIGHT THINKING WELL-MEANING GHANIAN WILL VOTE FOR BAWUMIA, ASIDE HIS GLARING INCOMPETENCE, HE WILL BE CONTROLLED AND DIRECTED BY HIS POLITICAL GOD-FATHERS AND HE CANNOT RESIST THEIR DEMANDS. HE WILL BE A PUPPET OF THE AKYE ...

• Osaberima manesah 1 year ago

bawuliermia, how much is the dollar to cedi now and what is the state of Ghana's economy? Do you now accept that the exchange rate have expose you? If not you will know your level of lies come December. It seems you as a cert ...

• Mr bones 1 year ago

I shock the number of gyimi fuo following this liar

• Peace man 1 year ago

Only fools will vote for this party call npp , destroyers , liars , thief's both male and female. Anorfia.

• Y 1 year ago

Doctor all the way.

• Donatus 1 year ago

His lies all the way unmatched.

• Yaw KK 1 year ago

Exactly

• Donatus 1 year ago

There comes the talkative.

• Nii 1 year ago

He is still leading the corrupt drunkard in the authentic political survey in term of popularity.

• Donatus 1 year ago

Ohuh, nightmares.

• Mr bones 1 year ago

I had no idea there many folks like this in Ghana ,so what is going on this idiots don't see or feel the hard ship ? Mr vice president, your paid followers can't change the fact we the majority of ghanaians know you to have ...

• SO YOU WANT TO BRING NKOKOBUO POLICY BY ALL MEANS 1 year ago

vote nkokobuo, in place of free shs, vote kayaye head pans in place of hostel and vocational training, vote mortuaries for muslims in place of asphalt roads, vote okada in place of 1 district, 1 factory, the list goes on and ...

• Antiba 1 year ago

Oh my Ashanti Region. So politicians only know us when we are getting closer to elections. Until when will we say never, you can’t fool us again.

• buy local foodstuff online 1 year ago

Fresh, fast, and reliable foodstuff delivery at your doorstep. Simply visit www.marketpalgh.lovestoblog.com

• Odenehu 1 year ago

I traveled from the volta region to kumasi Buruma constituency to vote this npp government And l trusted in them soo much that l use all my money and resources to build three Ghana first toilets which was a scam up till now ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

I shock self the number of idiots following this clown BAWULIAR unless they are hired for gh100/head which is not surprising.

• prince 1 year ago

is not true he call all MPs n Ministers across ashanti region to me him

• Charles Acheampong 1 year ago

In 2016, $1 was Ghc3.90, one gallon of petrol was Ghc14, ( now Ghc68) debt to GDP was 56% and our total debt stock from Dr Nkrumah to John Mahama was Ghc122bn . Now, $1 is Ghc16 and still counting, debt to GDP is now 81% our ...

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

Start at KATH Hospital and continue at Nketia Market. Contribute some fire distinguisher to both. Blue shirts are always welcome. There should be a generator attached to the campaign bus.

• Abena 1 year ago

Our next president

• Nat 1 year ago

You next toilet keeper

• Mr bones 1 year ago

Go tell your boyfriend that you will vote for Npp,he will leave you .

• Kaya 1 year ago

Bawumia is enjoying his last lap now

• Nat 1 year ago

I understand the vice president donated money to the black star players. I wish they collect that money and later give it to the women National teams. Keeping that Election year bribe and leaving the women team poor will late ...

• Me - Me 1 year ago

It is NPP's backyard and so it's no news. They are there for the spoils. Crowd is not a good measure of victory at polls. We have learned over the years.

• Ghana 1 year ago

The foolishness of Ghanaians is annoying..so why did Nkrumah die for this useless country..where are our brains..this bastard lied to us in 2016, we gave them power n they took us 20 years back and u are still running after h ...

• ABU,USA 1 year ago

KEEP ON DREAMING,BAWUMIA WILL SEND NPP TO OPPOSITION 2025

• Garba 1 year ago

The painful truth is only fools will vote for Bawumia and Npp.

• Kojo 1 year ago

As usual ghanaweb propaganda.....we see through what you guys are doing......Ato Kwamena and the likes, we know your monkey works you did in the past

• Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago

Breaking!
    The supporters bussed to meet the Useless Liar in Kumasi are complaining about the chop maney given them. They say GHC50 each is too small.

• PUBLIC NOTICE 1 year ago

PUBLIC NOTICE
    We should be extra, extra careful about his promises and not to be fool again the second time by this liar again.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Living dead mountain goat, i wonder why too much fools in Ghana and Africa. This Fulani dancer is more useless than his driver boos Akufo Addo sleeping old chimpanzee.

• PUBLIC NOTICE 1 year ago

First fool is not fool but second fool is a fool. Beware of Bawumia tricks

• Vigilante 1 year ago

Lost of hope to the people..... real hardship on the ground

• Kwame Opoku 1 year ago

HAHAHAHAAAA

THE ECONOMY-DESTROYER AND AWARD-WINNING-LIAR BAWUMIA ON HIS WAY TO MEET THE RENTED CLERGY AND OTHER COMPROMISED LEADERS BEING AIDED BY STOMACH MPS.

• Kwesi Busumbru 1 year ago

When will Ghanaians learn about calling a spade a spade. Everything looks like it was all staged. Why some people of Kumasi are cheering this liar and a loser of a vice president is beyond rational thinking. Bawumia, is cluel ...

• Yaw KK 1 year ago

Unfortunately we have so many fools in Ghana.

• OBRONI 1 year ago

So with all these waste, what if you lose the election? Ghanaians are hungry and angry with the economic crisis in Ghana and yet, you guys aren't making any plans of solving those challenges but only interested in election, ...

• Brutish 1 year ago

Yes just like how thieves and armed robbers usually catch us off guard. You lot are a danger to Ghana's democracy and development.

• Ghhh 1 year ago

COME DECEMBER 7th , HE WIL SURELY BE CAUGHT OFF GUARD .

• Lil win 1 year ago

Kpokpo biri biri has cacth you people
    Bawumia will win hands down
    You think the insults will vote?

• Sam. 1 year ago

only fooooolis like you guys will vote for this international LIAR.

• IQ 1 year ago

Much Ado About Nothing, DMB still a liar and joker!

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

MISLEADING HEALINES .ASHANTIS WILL BE THE MOST STUPI PEOPLE ON ERATH IF THEY STILL FOLLOW NPP WHO HAVE PROVED OVER AND OVER AGAIN THAT THEY ARE ONLY GOOD AS FOOLS TO VOTE NPP REGARDLESS.

• Asantehene 1 year ago

This is the only way they can cover up their corruption but the whole of Ashanti region including asantehene ,myself, can gather at his his residence and escort him throughout kumasi town. He will still lose

• gh.citizen 1 year ago

What else do you expect after all he is in the NPP stronghold so this is not news.

• P 1 year ago

Look at what we using precious working hours for. People who should be working to earn some living.. Afterwards we will be complaining the country is hard

• Dr. Asasi 1 year ago

If you wanna source anything from China, contact me ‪+974 3331 8412‬/+86156 0523 3837/+233546712326

• This govt knows no shame! 1 year ago

Dr Bawumia is moving heaven and earth to convince electorates.
    The hypocrisy is that you're on a promising spree into the future meanwhile you have what it takes to do it now!

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Ndc executives and supporters should now have to know that the game is over for them. Dr Bawumiah is the next President of Ghana

• Welcome Fake Dr Bawumia. 1 year ago

The fake self acclaimed Dr Bawumia is in Kumasi to deceive the good people of Ashanti
    He can't succed this time around. Big defeat is waiting for him

THE SERIAL LIES TOUR.

The Julor House Aplanke Circus Clown Lies Tour. And what explanation is Bawumia going to give regarding his failure to arrest the cedi as well as his attempt to run from his own government's failed po ...