It is a facade to hoodwink the populace. The fact is that the government might have paid for this PR gimmick. Aposo Nana Addo, leave the workers' property alone.
DEVOTED 1 year ago
Mumu!
Mumu!
DEVOTED 1 year ago
Mumu white man peddling fake news for chopmoney
DotCom 1 year ago
This is not true. He is saying things to make Ghanaians happy. Our educational system is broken, old fashioned and doesn’t produce people who are capable of solving basic human problems.
Esi 1 year ago
He probably says this in every country he's set his business in. It's called pandering
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
WE WANT NDC TO MARCH EVERYDAY ON OUR STREETS AND SING THEIR EVIL SONG “FREE SHS IS 419” , “FREE EDUCATION IS 419”.
DRUM THIS GOOD COMPLIMENT ON GHANA’S EDUCATION INTO THE HEAD OF MAHAMA AND HIS NDC WHO SAID FREE ED ... read full comment
WE WANT NDC TO MARCH EVERYDAY ON OUR STREETS AND SING THEIR EVIL SONG “FREE SHS IS 419” , “FREE EDUCATION IS 419”.
DRUM THIS GOOD COMPLIMENT ON GHANA’S EDUCATION INTO THE HEAD OF MAHAMA AND HIS NDC WHO SAID FREE EDUCATION IS 419!!!!
DIGITAL BAWUMIAH IS NOT CORRUPT 1 year ago
MAHAMA CAN'T HEAR THIS
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Gbemela. How can this shambolic education system be the best in sub Saharan?
Apuuuutoooor. This man might have smoked some of akuffo monkey addo stuff. Gbeha.
Alo 1 year ago
Aaaaahh but to you, is this educational ok
Eagle Eyes 1 year ago
Robin Todd, go tell that to the animals in the bush! The Teaches don't know what system they are running. A school system that cannot hold 1st and 3rd years on campus! A school system that doesn't have text books!
maapa o 1 year ago
B3l3
B3l3
ELECTRIC FENCING AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. DFG54FV
Akwasi 1 year ago
I've been watching a Nigerian YouTube lady by name Lily who has been showing secondary schools in Ghana and Nigeria. The videos clearly shows a huge difference between the two, honestly most Ghana shs are better than universities in Nigeria.
Ak 1 year ago
I've been watching her videos as well. Ghana is blessed but many Ghanaians don't know that. We have the attitude of Oliver twist. We always ask for more. John Mahama should come and listen to the man. Truth always hurts ndc
Litwit 1 year ago
Nonesense. In the land of the blind the one eyed man is king. It's either Todd is lying (which I very much believe) or the standards in West Africa is so poor that this Ghana shambolic system is being hailed by this deceiver. He should come and enroll his children in Ghana schools.
@Litwit 1 year ago
First, he didn't say West Africa but rather Sub-Saharan so correct yourself. Second, can you mention any Sub-Saharan African Country that has a better educations system than Ghana? After working in some 15 Sub-Saharan African countries, I can only compare the educational systems of South African and some few Islands to that of Ghana
Yaw 1 year ago
NDC WONT LIKE T O HEAR A GOOD NEWS FOR GHANA.
KIA Rhino 1 year ago
@ Yaw. Do you know the year T-Tel started operating in Ghana? Long before your foolish NPP came to power. Do a fact check. You swine
Doku Mensah 1 year ago
Thank you!
Thank you!
Shakoo 1 year ago
Why did you think so? The man never quoted an era, but he said for his 17 years monitoring. So are you saying from 17years today NPP has been leading this country? Come-on let's minimize politics and look forward to seeing how we can develop the country and our selves. I mean no harm.
Kwadjo 1 year ago
This sounds like theoretical not practical. Wondering if this is Political rhetoric. Bottom-line the guy does not know what he's talking about.
Sage 1 year ago
Tell this to that stupid Thief and Drunk Mahama and his useless illiterate Ndc idiots.
NPP will be like ANC in Ghana .
Bawumia is the next President of Ghana.
Tell this to that stupid Thief and Drunk Mahama and his useless illiterate Ndc idiots.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The Sage with no sense is back again with his drivel.
Nii 1 year ago
Did your mother conceive you for 9 months I doubth
Yaw wontumi 1 year ago
@ sage is one of the stupidly programmed nppigs fool soldiers to function.
maame 1 year ago
Self-tickling!
Rebecca 1 year ago
Please stop flattering us. It used to be not now under this NPP government.
Kofi 1 year ago
Praise singing to lure for trumu trumu best African country. One of the ' wisest ' countries in Africa to accept LGBTQ ++++. Do you remember that Australia ambassador who said Ghana jollof is the best? Tricks
This mam is a joke 1 year ago
This gentleman isn't a Ghanaian yet he's talking about our education. Anytime I see him in the company of some of our educated Ghanaians I weep. A white man telling us what to do is a not not
Guv'ner 1 year ago
Maybe he's talking about the ancient Ghana Empire.
Nana Ernest 1 year ago
Am a Ghanaian don't decived as because of your
self interest and selfish ambition,be aware that time ⌚ changes
Abiola 1 year ago
Hey who is this motherfucker. Stop the lie. Idiotic buffoon
Slim 1 year ago
off! Parasite!
Ked 1 year ago
Stupid white trash trying to confuse Ghanaians. I don't think this idiot knows what education is.
Kofi Agyano 1 year ago
Me,anytime l hear Sub Sahara and Africa l know it's
Deception, they always take out North Africa from it,Knowing very well that,Sub Sahara can not match them in development so that they can fool the failures that they are doing well.Apuu
Aurelio Nandom. 1 year ago
God bless you continually, Robin Todd. I'm a principal witness to how your non-profit organisation is working hard to support improving learning outcomes in Ghana irrespective of any party in power. Never give up
Nii 1 year ago
Who are you. Have you been paid to say this. You are all enemy of progress , you are seeing black and you say is white.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Did the man make political statement or an open statement that Ghana has the best educational system in Sub-Saharan Africa? The man said that Ghana has the best education system in Sub-Saharan Africa which we should be proud off rather, we are throwing punches at an innocent soul who is speaking truth.
Recently, Ghanaian students won world-wide Robotic competition which includes nations like US, Japan and South Korea so what is the problem?
Pelicles 1 year ago
If Ghana's education system is not good, how come Ghanaians students won the world-wide "Robotic competition" which includes nations like the US, Japan, South Korea etc?
Paa 1 year ago
So now I just want to listen to Ghanaians and see how they think, To me Ghana adulation is died, it was OK before but not now so if you are telling me wise man this Story I'm thinking that you are not there, very stupid fools are you happy about this aducation system then I'm very sorry to called you fools
Peter 1 year ago
My friend stop deceiving yourself and informed Ghanaians
When the fundamentals are weak 1 year ago
Some small gold, we know it, you don't tell us. Education system shattered
Kwaku 1 year ago
An educational system where English is compulsory and Agriculture without practicals is optional. Where we speak good English on an empty stomach. Makes no sense!
Litwit 1 year ago
Joker.
Joker.
Kdwo 1 year ago
Because of politics some people are condemning their country, hmmm
Deedee 1 year ago
This is what will upset foolish con artist Mahama & his blind followers . Meanwhile those blind followers are really enjoying& thanking God for free SHS& the on going education reforms that are giving their children greater career opportunities internationally. If we were all to put gh first above partisan politics,Gh will progress positively.
Jodi FORSON 1 year ago
Foolish man.How much did this useless government pay you to do this dirty propaganda!
Before this wasteful and useless governments came to power,yes,arguably Ghana had the best education system.
If I may ask,in your country ... read full comment
Foolish man.How much did this useless government pay you to do this dirty propaganda!
Before this wasteful and useless governments came to power,yes,arguably Ghana had the best education system.
If I may ask,in your country would you allow students attending school for 3 weeks and be on vacation for 3 months?
Is that the system of education in your country?
Get a out!.
You are the ones condoning the ills of this government which is why Africa is not progressing.
May your ways be rough for the rest of time.
TK 1 year ago
Where is evil man coming from?. Why are your kids not reading these courses. Fooooool
TECH GH 1 year ago
We Build Best Quality Websites in 7 Days...We also offer Advance Social Media and Digital Marketing services...Our Other services include; Mobile Apps, Software, business plans, proposal, logos, flyers etc...WhatsApp or Call; 0244289681
Nana Dankwah Addo 1 year ago
Please stop singing your masters voice.
Education that make benifeciarirs always look up to Government to employ them.
Educational system that make students or pupils look down on our own history; cultural norms; language education that dose not train pupils to and students to but analyttcal, etc that you say is the best ?
If your assertion is true, then Africa has a long wsy to go. Hmmm posterity will judge.
Hyundai 1 year ago
Foolish. Hired stooge. Shame!! What you were bribed to do won't work . Shame!!!!
Kwame 1 year ago
You enemies of Ghana will say that always. I am not surprised at all you made a statement like this.
Fafa 1 year ago
Where is your children schooling? No problems thus what you have been paid to say
Cc 1 year ago
Wo yare
Wo yare
Wayo 1 year ago
Looking at the whole submission objectively I think Todd may be right since he has monitored the other sub-saharan countries. But the question is (1) do we need a white man from somewhere to show us how and what to teach our children in school ❓
(2) can our teachers tell us what has changed in the classroom since the inception of this standard based curricula❓
I think NaCCA should not rush, they should put away the political lens when it comes to education.
The minister should call for a stake holders forum. You need the class primary school teachers, the secondary school teachers and the university teachers.
We need a total overhaul.
GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA
( I can only be reached through a reply)
Yaw, Kaneshie 1 year ago
Don't those in the oth⁴erè countries he was comparing this country's educational system with, have anything called education?. Cheap talk with no merit
Shadrack 1 year ago
Is this man saying this because of what he has seen and read on the paper or what he has seen on the real ground?
Victoria 1 year ago
Hmmmmmmmm yet we have a presidential candidate and his running mate going round the country and lying to the people that Ghanaian students cheat at WASSCE, incredible. John Mahama and Naana Jane, ayekooo
Saly 1 year ago
Either your are drunk or talking from the wrong side of your mouth
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
It was much much better under nkrumah's government. Both accessibility and quality wise. Go and research. And come back.
Abofra 1 year ago
A white man comes to praise our education system when Ghanaian educationist are talking about the need to tailor our education to our societal needs!!! Is he using his own money or lobbying for some politicians here or abroad? Please give us more information about how his NGO operates and let us know if they are working to keep us in the system that teaches us more about the queen, snow, winter than about ghana, Mali, Navrongo tomatoes and Harmattan!!! LEt's tailor our learning to our lives!!
Yaw Amoah 1 year ago
Hey stop the gyemimi talks
Andy 1 year ago
On paper, it is true but on reality it is not.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Tweeea
Tweeea
Miracle 1 year ago
Can someone please explain to me what good education is? What we see currently are overcrowded lecture halls ; books ripped off, photocopied and sold to students as pamphlets by force; students compelled to " chew, poor, pass and forget"!
Those with first class complete school and literally can not do anything on their own.
Mumu!
DRUM THIS GOOD COMPLIMENT ON GHANA’S EDUCATION INTO THE HEAD OF MAHAMA AND HIS NDC WHO SAID FREE ED ...
MAHAMA CAN'T HEAR THIS
B3l3
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. DFG54 ...
I've been watching a Nigerian YouTube lady by name Lily who has been showing secondary schools in Ghana and Nigeria. The videos clearly shows a huge difference between the two, honestly most Ghana shs are better than univers ...
Nonesense. In the land of the blind the one eyed man is king. It's either Todd is lying (which I very much believe) or the standards in West Africa is so poor that this Ghana shambolic system is being hailed by this deceiver. ...
First, he didn't say West Africa but rather Sub-Saharan so correct yourself. Second, can you mention any Sub-Saharan African Country that has a better educations system than Ghana? After working in some 15 Sub-Saharan African ...
Thank you!
Why did you think so? The man never quoted an era, but he said for his 17 years monitoring. So are you saying from 17years today NPP has been leading this country? Come-on let's minimize politics and look forward to seeing ho ...
Self-tickling!
off! Parasite!
Deception, they always take out North Africa from it,Knowing very well that,Sub Sahara can not match them in development so that they can fool the failures that they are ...
Did the man make political statement or an open statement that Ghana has the best educational system in Sub-Saharan Africa? The man said that Ghana has the best education system in Sub-Saharan Africa which we should be proud ...
So now I just want to listen to Ghanaians and see how they think, To me Ghana adulation is died, it was OK before but not now so if you are telling me wise man this Story I'm thinking that you are not there, very stupid fools ...
Joker.
This is what will upset foolish con artist Mahama & his blind followers . Meanwhile those blind followers are really enjoying& thanking God for free SHS& the on going education reforms that are giving their children greater ...
If I may ask,in your country ...
We Build Best Quality Websites in 7 Days...We also offer Advance Social Media and Digital Marketing services...Our Other services include; Mobile Apps, Software, business plans, proposal, logos, flyers etc...WhatsApp or Call; ...
Educational system that make students or pupils look down on our own history; cultural norms; lang ...
Wo yare
Looking at the whole submission objectively I think Todd may be right since he has monitored the other sub-saharan countries. But the question is (1) do we need a white man from somewhere to show us how and what to teach our ...
A white man comes to praise our education system when Ghanaian educationist are talking about the need to tailor our education to our societal needs!!! Is he using his own money or lobbying for some politicians here or abroad ...
Tweeea
Can someone please explain to me what good education is? What we see currently are overcrowded lecture halls ; books ripped off, photocopied and sold to students as pamphlets by force; students compelled to " chew, poor, pass ...