Way to go. This is how you treat tribal bigots and stooges and scumbags like that uncouth Regional minister. This foolish man had the guts to say that Northerners should be bathed with parazone before coming to Kumasi. And he's still at post. Heeeeeeerrrrrrr..........now he's causing the arrest of ECG managers for simply doing their work.
Atsu, Ho 6 months ago
Well may sanity prevail! We need to get politicians far away from the management of our utility services if we're to make any progress in that direction
Rex 6 months ago
The stupid government should have come out to condemn what the tribal bigot of a regional minister did and apologize on his behalf, before he himself too apologizes, but because they are birds of the same feathers flocking together, they are quiet on it, ECG staff should vote massively against them in that region and other regions.
Who Killed Mills 6 months ago
This type of arrogance is only displayed by people who deal with the occult or the devil. The spirit that they worship takes over them and they behave like they are spirits.
DotCom 6 months ago
@Who Killed Mills: You write about some ethnic groups in Ghana to demean them. If you are religious, pray for forgiveness for the offensive comments you have made against them. May God bless you.
Ahweyie 6 months ago
Who killed JBD ?
Who killed JK
All in an election year and what do they want to achieve ?
Who killed the 8 persons and Hawa Mum uni ?
How did all these guys died ?
Am only asking questions. Who the cap fits, let him wear ... read full comment
Who killed JBD ?
Who killed JK
Am only asking questions. Who the cap fits, let him wear it.
Snyder 6 months ago
Kwaseato Rex! Apologize to who? My ass
Rex @ Gyimigyimii Snyder 6 months ago
Your stupid harlot of a mother is the one that is Kwasia, who has successfully giving birth to a gyimigyimii of your calibre, aboa mu aboa, they should apologize to the manager for apprehending him, not for embezzling money, but doing his duty to ensure that money owed them and for that matter the state, be paid to them, only your equally stupid Npp party and government will u ever hear such a stupid apprehension, across the globe, even Eddi Amin didn't arrest for fun like this, he made sure he had a good reason to, swine fool.
NPP - NEVER AGAIN WITH THIS INSOLENCE 6 months ago
Our mentally-retarded president, Nana Akuffo Addo will go about insulting our traditional Chiefs with impunity! Then, that STUPID ARROGANT BUFFOON - MATTHEW OPOKU PREMPEH NAPO, with all his shame about the latest dumsor that he is supervising, will also come over and be speaking drunkenly and brainlessly with us!! Then, Simon Osei Mensah, with his crumpled, repulsive and alligator face, will also join the madness with his impudence of locking up people who are carrying out their lawful duties..!!!!!! After all these humiliating acts that they are heaping up on us, they will have the audacity to demand our votes to enable them continue impoverishment us, whilst they insult us on top. W'ALLAHI ... WE SHALL BURY THESE DEMONS ALIVE with our votes in December!
NPP - NEVER AGAIN WITH THIS INSOLENCE 6 months ago
*** impoverishing...
Snyder 6 months ago
You can bleed to death, Napo will be the next vice president
Angela 6 months ago
Napo? That fool? Dream on. Kwasea
JJ 6 months ago
THAT IS THE BEGINNING OF END ROAD OF AKUFO ADDO ARROGANCE MINISTERS
Babangida Casagrande 6 months ago
@franky trokosi, why are you always trying to incite Akans against northerners, I hate that regional minster more than you do but even the northerners are quite, but we don’t know why you’re always on this platform inciting, remember if war broke out today the northerners and the Asantes are allies especially the Dagomba people so stop that hatred WAWA!
RICHARD AHIAGBAH 6 months ago
@Babangida Casagrande - you see how you NPP WILD ANIMALS always show your hypocritical madness..???? Stupid reckless fool... Frankie came out here to push real sense into the head of that SPECIALLY-BRANDED FOOL you call Simon Osei Mensah. Because you and your Regional Minister are both suffering from the MAD COW DISEASE, it was not strange to see you making your comment along that same stupid tribal lines taken by Simon Osei Mensah. Foolish fool... do you reckless animals now realize and accept that you have some genetic alliance with the Gonja & Moshir people today..????? Madafaka vagabond! I am happy you know today that the Gonjas and the Moshie people have once been merciful towards you by assisting in your GENETIC EVOLUTION into normal human beings! We thank the Gonja and Moshie people for their uncommon kindness.
J0eY l0nD0N 6 months ago
Gaslighting twerps , you are calling Franky a Trokosi, yet you are accusing him of enticing northerners against Akans.
You are just a fat dunce, did your stupid wofa uttered such bigotry words and are those words availab ... read full comment
Gaslighting twerps , you are calling Franky a Trokosi, yet you are accusing him of enticing northerners against Akans.
You are just a fat dunce, did your stupid wofa uttered such bigotry words and are those words available in public dorman?
If yes, then you are just an extra large juta bag, containing dead rocks from Mars.
Ofui!
Ofui
Ofui
Snyder 6 months ago
You this ayigwe idiot Frankie go cry tire, ofui
Joe, ECG 6 months ago
Nothing no happen yet, brace thee self for more actions from ecg especially after December 7, 2024.
Fun 6 months ago
I don’t like the Ashanti regional minister but ECG is another it would have been wonderful if there was dumsor when he was detained like he would see how hot it is when lights go off at night foolish people(Useless ECG)
NANA ASANTE BEDI-3TUO 6 months ago
Kwaseato tintinto @Fun... send your concern to your stupid president, Nana Akuffo Addo who is so shambolically unable to buy common gas to power the electricity turbines installedby the visionary JohnDramani Mahama. Why are you openly showing this crass ignorance and stupidity??
Kofi Adu 6 months ago
They can even quit. The worst and corrupt company in Ghana is the ECG. Most of the Dumsor going on in Ghana are deliberate. What they do is they will,go to a house which is far behind on paying their bills and take off the electric meter. They will not delete the old account. Then if you go to their office to apply for meter they will bring you the old one. Then it will be a jack pot for the employees. Within two months they will bring you a bill to your surprise. No matter how you will argue. There they will ask you do something and they go to the office and get their boss to take care of the situation. But nothing they are going to do. Two months later another employees will show up concerning this same issue it costs you thousands of cedis to resolve this issue. They are really corrupt.
Appiah 6 months ago
Foolish boy. How can any sane person support that useless Ashanti Regional minister. I love the ECG staffs in the region.
Kofi Adu 6 months ago
You are also very corrupt person. Shame on you. What the regional minister did was right. Only idiots will speak against it
Donatus 6 months ago
Dog bite dog. ECG the same, putting our lights off any how, even prepaid customers.
Who Killed Mills 6 months ago
Donaa donaa. Look ,ECG cannot run their generators with water if this government won't buy gas. Same happened under mahatma because them chop so much money there is no money to buy gas. The problem is as simple as that. Don't blame ECG
WEBSITE/MOBILE APP DEVELOPMENT MJ 6 months ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HYJDO
Ivor Mensah 6 months ago
Birds of same feathers. ECG STAFFS are thieves and dishonest and corrupt and EVIL demons. They deliberately disconnect for people to do illegal connections and extort money from them. They sell FAKE metres and steal company cables and wires to do their private jobs.
The regional Minister osei Mensah is arrogant and corrupt and crude and a crocodile.
They should sort themselves out.
Accra is dirty.com 6 months ago
That arrogant man Osei-Mensa the copy of Akufo Ado
Rex 6 months ago
Only a brave person can accept his fault and apologies. But I'll plead with the ECG staff to forgive and forget, for God's sake. Ghanaians are watching!
Afua Iceland 6 months ago
Good one there!
Nick 6 months ago
Who cares? It's only a country like this that these stupid ECG staff can behave like idiots. What's the difference between you and the policians? Nonsense. All corrupt, thieves, the staff are always disrespectful.
Disaster!!! 6 months ago
Good one there. Some politicians and other people in authority should not take the ordinary person or worker for granted.
Sul 6 months ago
WELL DONE.....THIS IS HOW TO TEACH LUNATICS LESSONS
KGG 6 months ago
Don't disconnect him, what if he makes sure he never owes ECG? Just increase the supply of electricity to his house. Send 1000 volts, 3000 volts, even 20000 volts to his residence. Even if it means placing his residence on a single transformer, just do it and let's see if he will render an apology to you or not. These fools are elected into office and all of a sudden they know more than all the technocrats who do the actual work. That moron Akuffo Addo is the worst offender. I wonder why you the technocrats don't show them where the actual power lies.
I know 6 months ago
Look at your mindset. So so evil. Calling the minister names, check yourself.
Sack ECG staff 6 months ago
ECG is a non entity and doesn't command any respect here in gh, thieves..by the way who invited them at the parade, we are backing the Regional Minister on this one even though he's failed in his outputs..shame ecg shame ecg
Papa Yaw 6 months ago
Political idiot, very soon it get to your wall.
Nana Yao 6 months ago
Well done guys. The way to go!
BB 6 months ago
ECG has been bullying innocent citizens. ECG should have reported the government to parliament and I know parliament would summon the minister of energy to answer questions on those outstanding bills. ECG decide to put innocent students in darkness for offence they not commit. Is it fair.
Sack all ECG members 6 months ago
The ECG is the reason the country has no industry and jobs. See their arrogants sack all of them and give their jobs to those who will work better..
Aplanke 6 months ago
I thought I heard his excellency the VP of Ghana saying Dumsor will end with the month of April, 2024. Can someone pls tell him there's no light in Kasoa right now
Lori 6 months ago
Arrogance gets served. Relax and watch the show
Snyder 6 months ago
Most of these ECG workers are Ayigwe Trokosi bastards who are deliberately sabotaging the Government by deliberately causing the present power outages. AYIGWEFOC Nkwaseafoc
Yawning 6 months ago
How come that minister is still at post?
Moses 6 months ago
Foolish minister insulting northerners! Banza banzara like him!
Sarfo Bedoako 6 months ago
That dotard, deranged, old, foolish Akuffool Addo has no little credibility, so he has infected all the idiots around him..
Afram 6 months ago
KUDOS GUYS....STAND UP FOR YOUR RIGHTS....!!
JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 6 months ago
This Osei- Mensah guy is bully who can't tolerate the opposing view. He's indded Akufo Addo's minister.
Way to go. This is how you treat tribal bigots and stooges and scumbags like that uncouth Regional minister. This foolish man had the guts to say that Northerners should be bathed with parazone before coming to Kumasi. And he ...
The stupid government should have come out to condemn what the tribal bigot of a regional minister did and apologize on his behalf, before he himself too apologizes, but because they are birds of the same feathers flocking to ...
Who killed JBD ?
Who killed JK
Am only asking questions. Who the cap fits, let him wear ...
Your stupid harlot of a mother is the one that is Kwasia, who has successfully giving birth to a gyimigyimii of your calibre, aboa mu aboa, they should apologize to the manager for apprehending him, not for embezzling money, ...
Our mentally-retarded president, Nana Akuffo Addo will go about insulting our traditional Chiefs with impunity! Then, that STUPID ARROGANT BUFFOON - MATTHEW OPOKU PREMPEH NAPO, with all his shame about the latest dumsor that ...
*** impoverishing...
@franky trokosi, why are you always trying to incite Akans against northerners, I hate that regional minster more than you do but even the northerners are quite, but we don’t know why you’re always on this platform inciti ...
@Babangida Casagrande - you see how you NPP WILD ANIMALS always show your hypocritical madness..???? Stupid reckless fool... Frankie came out here to push real sense into the head of that SPECIALLY-BRANDED FOOL you call Simon ...
You are just a fat dunce, did your stupid wofa uttered such bigotry words and are those words availab ...
Kwaseato tintinto @Fun... send your concern to your stupid president, Nana Akuffo Addo who is so shambolically unable to buy common gas to power the electricity turbines installedby the visionary JohnDramani Mahama. Why are y ...
They can even quit. The worst and corrupt company in Ghana is the ECG. Most of the Dumsor going on in Ghana are deliberate. What they do is they will,go to a house which is far behind on paying their bills and take off the el ...
Donaa donaa. Look ,ECG cannot run their generators with water if this government won't buy gas. Same happened under mahatma because them chop so much money there is no money to buy gas. The problem is as simple as that. Don't ...
Birds of same feathers. ECG STAFFS are thieves and dishonest and corrupt and EVIL demons. They deliberately disconnect for people to do illegal connections and extort money from them. They sell FAKE metres and steal company c ...
Good one there!
Don't disconnect him, what if he makes sure he never owes ECG? Just increase the supply of electricity to his house. Send 1000 volts, 3000 volts, even 20000 volts to his residence. Even if it means placing his residence on a ...
ECG has been bullying innocent citizens. ECG should have reported the government to parliament and I know parliament would summon the minister of energy to answer questions on those outstanding bills. ECG decide to put innoc ...
Well done but stop the dumsor