You are here: HomeNewsRegional2024 04 23Article 1927328

Chief of Staff calls for preservation of Asante culinary heritage for future generation

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Bastie Asantefuorhene 3 weeks ago

The tribal bigot woamn again. Nuhuu etc. are all Akan foods.

Are you telling us these foods came in 1701 ? When Asante association was formed ? Hahahahhaha these people paaaa. Boi

Nkanfo, As3, apiti, nky3kyeraaa . Bonos were eating this around 1295 before Asante came from Congo forest in 1701 ok !

• Man Nie 3 weeks ago

MWW Mahama will win.

• iPRONOUNCE 3 weeks ago

Thieving brigade supervisor!

• Cory McGhee 3 weeks ago

Tribalistic nation dividers!
    When a nation is ruled by food scientists this is what you get

• Selfmade SMOKE em’ 3 weeks ago

So why cant your bono people organized a food fair like this?

U organized your akwantuo kesse3 festival and we saw how it went lol

The place was dusty like 1209 haha

And even there, your hero, nana dormaahene stil ...

Hahah Now Fantes are your cousins? Hahahaha Fantes are originally from Bono LOL . Kwasia, you see how every tribe is against you.

Why are u always fucking lying or u just plain idiot lol

Who told u that fantes are from BONO?

Whenever u hear anything, calm your fucking nerves down and research before u make a fool of yourself!

Who told u that ...

The Ga will beat you again like Akatamanso war. You see what happened to the dwarf Afrifa and your chief was stopped from riding in palanquin on Ga land ? Bouale ‘s are y only Asante . It’s only a small section of Bouale ...

Worawora is the most developed town in oti region!!

Is more developed than the dusty, WAPAAAMU which looks like the planet of the the chimps lmaooo

Worawora is beautiful and of course, whereby Ashanti’s found themsel ...

• Yaw Wontumi 3 weeks ago

This dirty ugly whore of a thief is always annoying. Just look at the face of a woman like a WWE boxer. Idiot and a thief. Gbemela.

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

When you give a little chance to elephants they start to play like they're still in the forest. Ugly dark faces with red eyes like devil eyes.

The takoradi beach shitter is pained because his Akan masters are here and his inferiority complex is liking him lmaooo

We have red eyes but u ll always be our bosses and just imagine an FANTI gyimifoo barima carrying m ...

It night you said great Fantse’ were you cousins. Now you’re insulting Fantse who taught you asuantes and established Fante New Town in Kumasi to further train you dogs

Lmaoooo

Wise fantis are our cousins hahahaha

Not this beach shitting punk hahah

This one can never be my cousin daaa lmaooo

Very soon u and your baboonish Sam the fanti beach shitter ll CARRY ME in a palanquin lmaooo

Very soon!!

Wopatan s3 GEAR BOX lol

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

Nasty stinking Ashanti ni aboa. Illiterate since when you Ashantis became our masters ? It seems like you foolish Ashantis are start to go to school but you still can't learn, dumbs. If you don't know your own history then go ...

Wo brofo kwaaa nny3 lmaoo

“ it seems like you foolish Ashanti’s are to start to go school” lmaooo

And this FANTI PIG can called someone illiterate lol

Sam the BEACH SHITTER have no classmates lmaooo

Wh ...

Asantehene’s neck is stiff like a KOMODO DRAGON. Hahahahah Ne K)n ASENSEN S3 MAMPAM

His neck like your BONO MOTHERS ERECTILE clitoris lmaooo

Thrash

• Baidu 3 weeks ago

Yes preserve the otwi shirt soup.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 weeks ago

Tell Ashantihene to advise Akuffo Addo to stop galamsey from the jubilee house which you are part

• Baafi 3 weeks ago

Tell your Ga king to build a better Palace and also stop you and your lazy and wrecked folks from using your beaches as toilets. Is the Asantehene Akuffo Ado's adviser?

• Baidu 3 weeks ago

Sorry its the otwi shit soup

• GOLD 3 weeks ago

ALL THE TRIBES SHOULD UNITE TO PRESERV OUR RICH CULTURAL HERITAGE,PERIOD!!!!!!!
    READ THE BLACK BIBLICAL HERITAGE,FOUR THOUSAND YEARS OF BLACK BIBLICAL HERITAGE WRITTEN BY DR. JOHN L. JOHNSON.
    LISTEN TO PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX ...

• Maame Abenah 3 weeks ago

We need more of the likes of Akosua Frema in Ghana Politics. We must fight to keep our heritage. If we lose our culture, we lose our heritage.

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. K8J66Y. 3 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Obestebie 3 weeks ago

What type of dishes are solely fir the Ashantis? I only know of one- fufu!