You are here: HomeNewsRegional2024 04 11Article 1925487

Four-year-old drowns in well at Kwahu Tafo

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Bastie 1 month ago

A Ghanaian died. Who cares ????

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

People who are intelligent, humane and not as silly and stupid as you care. Damn idiot, can’t you feel a young child has died?

• Bastie Asantefourhene 1 month ago

It’s not original Bastie. It’s a zoogerian fraudster by name Adebayor, Sunday obi , Uche faeces

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 1 month ago

Dis kin of death we fit prevent am. Na who at all be de mama and papa of de pikin? Why allow pikin of 4 years fetch water from well? My mind tell me say na curiosity kill dis pikin so. Parents we take God beg una, we no say t ...

• Masa woboa 1 month ago

It's a lie
    Nothing happened I'm the assembly man in kwahu tafo

• WEB SERVICES. 3K75DY4 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). ...

• Mike 1 month ago

Throw them into the well. Period!

• Masa woboa 1 month ago

I'm currently in kwahu tafo nothing of this kind has happened
    It's a forged story
    The wells here in kwahu tafo has been designed in a way that a four year child cannot even see inside
    So where did you get your story Mr man