Read Comments Comments (17)

• INCREASE YOUR SALES. 2VGJJ 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Tutu 1 month ago

I'm laughing like Killa... Abesim is not under Sunyani council. The abrafo were completely in the wrong.

• iPRONOUNCE 1 month ago

WE NEED A SECOND RAWLINGS

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

If Abrafo run like this no wonder the british beat us and colonised us. Now we shall use the youth to fight. Old man addo and mahatma, look behind you. The youth will come after you.

• Abotsi 1 month ago

The guy is a good runner. I wonder why he was not at the All African Games.

• Nameless 1 month ago

The youth did a good job. In fact, they were too lenient with those criminals. The youth should have executed the executioners.

How can Ghana grow with this very outdated stupid practice of usurping human rights and fre ...

• Gyan gyebi 1 month ago

The same way Japan, China, South Korea has grown despite holding on to all their traditions, go to these countries and see what they do on their festivals and cultural events. It is only stupid Africans like you who think the ...

• Nameless 1 month ago

You are a very useless animal. For your information, I am not an African, and I will never be one. You live in SHITHOLE.

Capital FOOL! The countries you have mentioned hold on to their good culture. They have discarded ...

• Markito 1 month ago

The Japans and co also celebrate wierd festivals. There's a penis festival in Japan where metal, wooden, plastic mouldings of penises are openly displayed and worshipped.

• Odjame 1 month ago

Ghanaians make wild paa ooo

• Kofi Zion Kofi 1 month ago

Let there be peace, Shalom.

• USELESS ABRAFOUR! 1 month ago

Nothing works in Ghana these days. Even AbraFours who are supposed to be feared are now running away because of "small- talk true slaps!

These abrafuors need to be sacked!

• Timothy 1 month ago

Massa this is not 1800s. The youth are not scared of abrafo if they are wrong. Just because they are dressed scary doesn't mean they should bully every territory. That's not good. Everyone knows abesim is dormaa territory. We ...

• Ha ha ha 1 month ago

Hm I'm looking forward to the day npp and ndc will be chased out like this

• Guinea Fowl meat. Aboa 1 month ago

So ban on drumming and noisemaking is all over Ghana

• Miaoww 1 month ago

Hahahahahahaha

• HAHAHA 3 weeks ago

well done to the youth of Abesim..hahahaha