You are here: HomeNewsRegional2024 04 01Article 1924034

Stop Bawumia from considering Napo as running mate - Walewale Youth Warriors of NPP appeal to Na Yiri

Read Comments Comments (27)

• AB 1 month ago

No need to worry. Bawumia is not winning any elections

• Kk 1 month ago

But you expect your greedy JM who thinks there is no better person in NDC to lead the party to win? Apuuuuuu. God forbid

• Diamonds 1 month ago

The disrespectful trumu-trumu Napo who is gay but married this year because of running mate will be so perfect for bawumia. Anyway the puppet bawumia has no power to reject what wuntumi chooses for him.

• LOWER 1 month ago

NAPO WOULD HAVE CHANCE OF WINNING ELECTION AS PRESIDENT THAN BAWUMIA THE BIG LIAR A FAILED ECONOMICS

• Donatus 1 month ago

Keep dreaming about breaking the 8. The 8 will break you. Just wait and see the show down.

• yap 1 month ago

Since when did Na Yiri become an NPP elder. Leave the respected King out of your party politics.

• Governor 1 month ago

My people are you serious at all. What cheeky answer did he give as a response to that question of Dumsor timetable. Give us a break and focus on the strategy to adopt for the 2024 that will grant us the VICTORY.

• Honestman 1 month ago

They will pick him as a replacment forthe vice in next elections. jokers like you guys

• Angelina 1 month ago

Angelina come to cinema. Oya start the cinema

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

Stop Bawumia from telling lies.

• Joe Public 1 month ago

Who tells lies more than your demonic , propagandistic and evil ndc?You idiotic character assassins! Shut your proboscis! Parasitic twerp

• History 1 month ago

A case of dog bite dog. Friendly fire at work

• Chico 1 month ago

Truly proud and arrogant. Just like his boss

• Thompson Coker 1 month ago

That is good advice. Unfortunately Bawumia has no power in the NPP to decide who partners him. He is just being led to the slaughter like a sacrificial lamb with Napo fully in charge.

• Agya 1 month ago

Youth of Walewale find something positive to do with your negative energy. NPP is looking someone who can win us election 2024 when working together with Bawumia. That decision will come from the Party not Bawumia. How many ...

• Jkmee 1 month ago

You people don't have a problem with your clan man flipfloping now behaving like an opposition leader attacking the policies of the government after he used his fantastic solid economic management team to collapse the economy ...

• Joe Public 1 month ago

And who will vote for your okada and mortuary proponent, Dumb Drama Jonjon Dramani? Twerp

• Yaw KK 1 month ago

This NAPO man should not be considered at all. In fact he does not even qualify to be an assemblyman as a result of his arrogance and stupid pride.

• KA NA WU. 1 month ago

Napo, the guy who snatched scholarship money from the poor kids who need it most? I don't think so!

• Yaw 1 month ago

True must be told am npp Mahama is better than Bawumia .

• Joe Public 1 month ago

You are mad. Go for your okada man, Dumb Dramani. The hencoop man seems intelligent to you? I guess you only finished jss. You are intelligent yourself. No wonder, you're an NDC ewe.

• Albert 1 month ago

The Walewale youth or whatever you call yourselves, how many votes do you contribute to NPP in their political fortunes? If NAPO is not considered the running mate, apart from those who are championing the Akyem Agenda, no se ...

• Dzeroro 1 month ago

True. Napo is very disrespectful like dimwit. He's such a disgrace. I don't know what gives him the confidence to be this stupidly rude to Ghanaians. Is it that thing he carries on his face called nose or what?? He should sh ...

• Atanga 1 month ago

Lol see this ghana arabs, that your lying bawumia cannot win any ellection in ghana.he carry his fulani wife to Niger and contest ellection there but for ghana his vice president possible is his limit

• Joe Public 1 month ago

@atanga: Go away with your stupid bigotry. Insane twerp. Stupid tribalistic fool. All you think about is tribe, tribe, tribe, tribe, tribe. Idiot. That is why you're always retrogressing. Gyimigyimi ndc taaabo Buuuulu tamo b ...

• Ato 1 month ago

Then you could as well as him to prevent Mahama for becoming a president again cos he said worse things

• Obuobisa 1 month ago

Blacks especially Ghanaians values demeanor and personal relationship over competence. Microsoft CCO had the worst personal relations but over-delivered because over there competence is valued more than character traits.