You are here: HomeNewsRegional2024 03 11Article 1920998

Fire destroys 69 bedrooms, GH¢30,000 at Atonsu Gyinyaase

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Akunta Galamsey Rogues 2 months ago

Akufo Addo and Bawumia are eating better salad with their girlfriends. U go talk true

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 month ago

Na waaa.....To succeed & make money, you have to be solution oriented. Become the go-to person, meet all cadre of humans daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. This March, MATCH FORWARD! The bes ...

• Water Yam 2 months ago

Those Asante people are the reason why Ghana is not making the needed progress. Why do you keep 30,000 in your bedroom instead of keeping in a bank so people can borrow and use that to do business? Cecelia Dapaah did that and ...

• Etw3 ba kotepo 2 months ago

Wo de3 gyimi saaa na wawu. 30,000 is not physical money buy assets for a new printing press and a phone shop he opened. Kwasia all u know is insult. Come carry the money to bank for him. Wo maame tw3 s3 3po

• Shit hole 1 month ago

69 sixty nine bedroom... please is the place a hotel or one of our family property...eiii

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Putting 30 000 cedis in a room? Hmmm