You are here: HomeNewsRegional2024 02 25Article 1918554

Dormaahene commends UK government for extending bilateral support to Ghana

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Koliko 3 months ago

An Odikro (whose nickname is "paramount chief"), struggling to be relevant.

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 3 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

• Bastie and Dormaa’s Homosexual Chief Agyemang Badu are SATANIC HOMOSEXUALS 3 months ago

CRIME ALERT. — Bestie and Dormaa’s Homosexual Chief Agyemang Badu II are SATANIC Homosexuals.

Bastie is EVIL Homosexual member of Alquedas, and and ISIS TERRORIST Organizations

NOTE —. Bastie’s Prostitute Mothe ...

• Koteboto 3 months ago

@koliko your king is also odikro.

• Who killed Mills 3 months ago

If it were to be that King who had a british envoy visiting, we would have ben hearing we are so important . I am the only odikro who was invited. I was the only odikro who wore all my regalia abroad and came back in a suit

• sumup 3 months ago

JUST A BRIISH ENVOY AND YOU ARE JUMPING ABOUT LIKE A CASTREATED GOAT?

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 3 months ago

Kwasia nim aaakwa. Odikro indeed. Auntie Agyemang badu, dormaa Beyonce will never ever be invited to PRIDe event for the gay that he is. Mo ne gyimiii saaaa. If dormaa beyonse was invited the venerable late Queen of England' ...

• Kow 3 months ago

An odikro who wants to be recognised

• Joe Wise 3 months ago

Hahahahahah, he will tone down his jealousy and hatred towards Otumfour and others who are above him. This is all he was looking for, hence his ahoɔyaa tan tan.

• Opoku 3 months ago

Who is above who.
    Don’t forget he has his own followers just like u having yours. No one is above the other

• OZYMANDIAS 3 months ago

He has lost the war with the Asantehene and wants to remain relevant. Let’s wait and see if King Charles of the UK will invite him to visit the UK.

• Opoku 3 months ago

Read ur history

• Johnny Klass 3 months ago

Lost to who? You better go back to school and learn history! UK is not a heaven as you think bro! Advice your god to go to Canada and let’s see what will happen.

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

But UK owns Canada … dumb .

• Yaw 3 months ago

So this is why he was making a lot of noise no. Hahahaha Twea.

• Opoku 3 months ago

Explain

• Binnie 3 months ago

• Kwasi in Europe 3 months ago

I hope he is now behaving properly.

• Opoku 3 months ago

To your understanding

• Nii Adjei 3 months ago

Some 3 billion pounds sterling. And what do they get in return? This is nothing compared to what they took in the past. And what they are still getting through the back door from our different governments. So please stop show ...

• whenever Dormaahene speaks 3 months ago

The Dormaahene hasn't mentioned Asantehenes name yet he is being mocked by some Asantes and NPP members.

Let me tell you, there's no king and kingdom in Ghana. The Asantehene lost his kingship and kingdom to the British Co ...

• Joe Wise 3 months ago

Oh, and who is Asantehene in Ghana?, Skin pain Paa nie, LOL, just as some Arab countries have Emir tilte, we Asantes have Asantehene Otumfour, we don’t give a damn about a foreign title called King.

• Bastie is a SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL 3 months ago

CRIME ALERT. — Bastie is SATANIC Homosexual.

Bastie is EVIL Homosexual member of Alquedas, and and ISIS TERRORIST Organizations

NOTE —. Bastie’s Prostitute Mother is a SATANIC LESBIAN, whose vagina smells too bad ...

• K usa. 3 months ago

Nana Jack daniels

• Dallas 3 months ago

Stupid fools will forever comment negatively about the Dormaahene. Nkwaseafuo, he is the Dormaahene, you can never change that. Your Asantehene has his people following him, the same way the Dormaahene has his people followin ...

• GIFTY ADWOA 3 months ago

He wants attention,,,,,
    He wont get it...

• Fuudian lomotey 3 months ago

Ms Comfort Agyeman badu the bullu bullu

• Kofi Akwetey 3 months ago

What did she go to do there? The report doesn't indicate the purpose of the visit.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 3 months ago

Y3y3 local chief. Auntie agyemang badu eeei for your information, the UK government binned your attention seeking commendation. Their reaction was who is this muddafucker? Did his ancestors fight us five times in wars?