Heavy security at Osino SHS after students lynched community member in a violent attack

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Satan is a ghanaian 1 year ago

Ghanaians are utterly retarded and useless.

• Kwasi 1 year ago

Including your mother and father,l’m Ghanaian have nothing to do with this incident why cast blame on me

• Sam 1 year ago

Very unacceptable

• Fuseini 1 year ago

Which kind of school is this that community members walk through the boys dormitory to their homes? How?

• massa Fuseini 1 year ago

Looks like there is a foot path near the domitory that people use to cross the school grounds to the other side of the town or property. Ghanaian journalists tend to use words haphazardly

• Akufo Addo Jack Toronto 1 year ago

My graduates. These are the people I trained. Can incompetent Mahama train his graduates like this? Noooooo

• NANA OSEI@KUMASI 1 year ago

WHEN YOU PUSH PUPILS WITH F9 IN CHAIN TO SENIOR LEVEL IN THE NAME OF FREE EDUCATION ,THIS IS THE END RESULTS.MOST OF THE OSINO STUDENT HAD AGREGATE 36,49 52 AND SO ON ,THEREFORE THEY HAVE NOTHING TO LOOSE OR HAVE ANY GOOD PLA ...

• Kumasi Abrantea 1 year ago

Nana Osei, or whatever your name is, your comment is overstated.

It is a tragedy. The culprits should be apprehended and dealt with by the law.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

@Nana Osei@Kumasi, how can you predict the future of someone just on the basis of his/her performance in examinations? Life is a strange phenomenon. Some grade A students fail while some grade F students succeed eventually in ...

• Nameless 1 year ago

It is worth noting that schools around that area are noted for violence. A teacher was lynched there about Two years ago. Another student was killed in a barbering shop last year. A nurse was also murdered. This area is a ...

• ERIC 1 year ago

so ndc supporters cant comment on issues with their brains,someone is lynched and you playing politics with it,what kind of foolishness is this ignorant fools.

• Showdown 1 year ago

A one week old chamber pot of a Kantamanto female fos seller's urine should be poured into the nose of Bawumia. That idiot

• Fuseini 1 year ago

It is your stinking mouth that needs to be washed with that urine.

• Abusua 1 year ago

Arrest the suspected students first before closing down the school.

• Respect is dying!! 1 year ago

How do parents raise their kids now!! How could students act this way!! They need to be punished!!!! This shouldn't happen in Ghana!!

• Honeykiss 1 year ago

.Those students were kept on the campus without food for long time and the imf money promised them to keep on shouting: break the "8" was also a failure, so they hungrily became as aggresive as a fierce hungry lion of Nigeri ...

• Kwasi 1 year ago

That's barbaric

• Sister Soulja 1 year ago

Burn down the whole school

• Kwami - US 1 year ago

Free Education goes with Free Hunger, Free Anger, Free Fighting, and Free Killing. The Trotro Driver and his Mate have destroyed peaceful Ghana

• Honeykiss 1 year ago

University lion killed the keeper in Nigeria, students killed a passerby in Ghana, two useless nations gouverning by senseless idiotic blood thirsty guilty leaders.

• STEM Robotics indeed. Apuuu 1 year ago

Is it only lynching? 6 free SHS boys gang raped a first year female student on campus last week

• Anku 1 year ago

Do you mean the students killed a human being?

• ARREST THEM ALL 1 year ago

Arrest all the murderous students!! Take all the students at the domitiry andquestion them intensely and separately and you will find all those who participated in that lynching. Punish them, or they will only be emboldened i ...

• Joy 1 year ago

This would happen in the constituency

• Dondon 1 year ago

The umofia Ghana, everything is possible. The cause of bad leadership.

• Daniel Nettey 1 year ago

When will the Ghana police take action for these things to stop.

• Winifred 1 year ago

God help my brother at Osino pressby