You are here: HomeNewsRegional2024 02 19Article 1917592

Watch Otumfuo dazzle in adowa dance moves during 2nd Akwasidae

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Bastie Asantefourhene 2 months ago

That’s all he knows. Unproductive twat in Kumasi.

There’s no kingdom. Ghana is a unitary state with the head of state being the executive president.

• Selfmade KING 2 months ago

Bastie ANSUSFOURHENE

BASTIE ANUSFOURHENE lmaooooo

• ?????? 2 months ago

We are tired of shit and toilet aba

• Yaw 2 months ago

Hahaha woboa. You just hate to beautiful Asante staffs. Jealous ones suffer the most. Hahaha can't you see Bestie, always bleeding. Very difficult to fight Asantes, they are always winning

You’re an Asante. You’re meant to say Breeding instead of bleeding. Ok

• yaa 2 months ago

Haven’t we got better things to do?

• Kissangani 2 months ago

He should stop the president and his ministers from doing the galamsey. That's the most important aspect. This galamsey issue is his direct call. Otherwise, what is the basis of his power over his kingdom if another person ca ...

• Darren Jason. 2 months ago

Mumu person called kissangani with low IQ, galamsey is not going in Kumasi. Ofui I will help to go to western regions a places like Awiaso, Asankragwa, Bawdia, Bogoso, Prestea, Akropong and river Ankobra and river Prah all in ...

• Asuotiano Busufour 2 months ago

Bestie the disgruntled Domaa bastard be that! You dey taya for nothing. You'll never get it. SIL was locked up because of idiots like you. Greetings, by the way, you bigotted ugly fool!

We’re all bigots one way or the other. However, you Asantes are the worst. We’re simply returning the same energy. Nkwasiafour Asantefour.

I wish you were out of Ghana. We’re sick and tired of you

• Boye/California 2 months ago

Yes that's is my King Otumfuo really support you and your Kingdom

Fa wo Gyimie ko do. He’s Kumasi paramount chief and chairman of chiefs of Asanteman council.

The title and word “OTUMFOUR” was borrowed from Akwamu rulers.

These Asantes were originally non Akan. They’re a mixture of Moshi

• Nana Asseraw 2 months ago

Indeed , there's but one king in ghana, and many other greats. piiiiiwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

That your circus dressed twat Kwasia tutu is not a king ok?. He’s kumasi paramount chief aid president of Kumasi traditional council.

He also serves as Asantehene (chairman of chiefs of Asanteman association of chiefs )

Hahaha interesting see another mumu half baked primitive person called Bastie the dormaa low IQ. Jealousy which was running through your forefathers has entered into to brain . Kwasia gyimi ofui akaatia promax.

• Wonaba 2 months ago

What a clown! Always

No wonder wannabe, just because your forefathers were evil traitors working for the British. You hate to see Otumfour Asantehene displays his love to his people. Shameful people. Jealousy and envy is killing you guy.

• Osante 2 months ago

Peawww. Sei Tu Nyamekese. Nana nya nkwa daa. Mo a peafo!

• KGB 2 months ago

@Bastie. I am not Ashanti but I can see your hatred for them. Before Ghana flag, there was Ashanti flag symbolizing a nation or Kingdom since 1935. There is no Ghana history without Ashanti history. Where in Ghana History boo ...

You see how foolish you sound ? Who’s an Asante ? Ofuii Bono didn’t start in 1935.

Bono was from 1295 before Asante came in 1701. Wo Maame tw s3 excavator tyre

• Yaw 2 months ago

Anything Asante gives some people unrest.

Yaw the Kumasihene dog

• Yaw 2 months ago

Hahaha bestie you will die oo. Jealousy and hate will kill you oo. Hehehehe