E/R: Student of Aburi Girls SHS dies

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Kow 3 months ago

The family should sue the school and the nurse

• Ghanaboy 3 months ago

Simple

• YSL 3 months ago

May she RIP,if the school nurse too did what is being alleged that she did,the least said about her the better.

• paa Joe 3 months ago

Agree with Kow, nurse didn't performed professional job.

• Oyibo 3 months ago

Our media and journalists have become the public courts and judges. Whenever a student dies on school campus that is what they write to seek public attention and anger. If the worth their profession why can't they wait for po ...

• Eve 3 months ago

Ah
    Am very disappointed in you
    How can you say this
    Put yourself in the parents shoes
    That is what they do always as nurses and the
    E school authorities
    They always assume that the kids are dadaba and always seek atten ...

• Polobolo 3 months ago

Were you present at Aburi girls at the time of the incident? Don't generalize search sensitive issues.
    The fact that the parents are going true emotional trauma, doesn't mean you should accuse a nurse when you are not privy ...

• Polobolo 3 months ago

Don't generalize such issues

• BENTUBEA LAKAI 3 months ago

SOMETHING IS SERIOUSLY WRONG WITH THIS SCHOOL. TRANSFER THE HEAD.

• Akua 3 months ago

Eii my school

• OGBAMI 3 months ago

How can you allegedly deny the poor soul medical attention under pretext that she feigns illness ....this is an indictment on the school s administration....

• Favor 3 months ago

That's what they do to as oo
    Till it gets really really serious the school nurse does nothing and she's soo rude

• Eve 3 months ago

Say that again. Ah

• Gborlahn 3 months ago

Some of these nurses are plain stupid. I rushed to the hospital with heart ache and the nurse recording the history started laughing and said it wasn't my heart but my chest. She claimed I would have been dead if it was heart ...

• Yaw Odiasempa 3 months ago

The nurse's behavioyr, if it is true, is a common practice among authorities in SHSs. School nurses and housemasters/housemistresses will refuse to sign exeats for students who claim to be sick because they claim the students ...

• Kwame 3 months ago

Are these journalists professional?. How can you report hearsay.? The nurse should sue the journalist as well as ghanaweb.

• Martey 3 months ago

point of correction her parents are in ghana nobody has traveled anywhere , because i know her personally and her family she’s my cousin
    the house mistress deliberately made her suffer to death , the students went to comp ...

• Martey 3 months ago

house mistress be careful if i were you i’d resign and leave the school cos of if you know her dad

• Angelina 3 months ago

that's how the nurses of aburi girls are, they deserve to be fired and sued, thank God I left the school safe and sound

• Evelyn 3 months ago

This is what they all do. They really need to invite past students to come and talk about it. There need not be any investigation. This is what the school does ‼️ the nurses too, Soo so so rude. When you're sick they trea ...

• peace 3 months ago

Aburi girls nurses are so rude. They should be sued because they don't treat us well when we are ill

• xvz… 3 months ago

the nurse in that same school if still the same..’90’s, saved my life! She said, if you stay here one more minute, you’ll .. I boarded a bus home.. fainted in the house alone till i was found.. and admitted to the Gener ...