You are here: HomeNewsRegional2024 02 01Article 1914524

Wontumi fails to reverse curse on Kokosohene at Antoa; case likely to go back to Manhyia - Report

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Joe Wassa 3 months ago

Me,I thought this was the reserve of only trokosi pple.Never knew this foolish monkey eaters too had their version

• P 3 months ago

Enough of this type of primitive news!

• ASHANTI YOUTH MUST WAKE UP. OTUMFUOR AND HIS CHIEFS ARE CORRUPT AND THE YOUTH WILL CONTINUE TO SUFFER. 3 months ago

ASHANTI CHIEFS ARE CORRUPT. WONTUMI HAS OTUMFUOR IN HIS POCKET BECAUSE OF GALAMSEY MONEY HE PAYS TO MANSHIA. ASHANTI REGION WILL CONTINUE TO BE ONE OF THE POOREST REGIONS IN GHANA AND THE YOUTH WILL CONTINUE TO SUFFER IF THEY ...

• Killer 3 months ago

If you don't talk about Ashantis you will die I guess.
    Mind your business and concentrate on your life

• Aba Enin 3 months ago

Oh Killer, say it again oo. Why should the suffering of Ashantis who you dislike bother you?. Me, I don't dislike Ashantis but 8f they find themselves in a tight spot it does not delight nor worry me. It seems Ashantis are ...

• Kofi 3 months ago

Oh Ghana! So we're still displaying stone-age activities in the name of idols in this day and age.

• Subin 3 months ago

Thank God the leadership of the NDC and it communicators for the way they're carrying themselves around this issue, the gods and our forefathers are speaking no amount of lies and name shaming shall prevail henceforth.

• Akajatayogogo 3 months ago

Subin, you're a FOOL more than Ashante Traditional council, Kwasia

• Akajatayogogo 3 months ago

Manhyia stop these foolishness, Wontumi in the King in Ashante,. when he talks final. Useless Traditional council, calling King Wontumi for what.?. Useless Traditional council.

• Auntie Badu 3 months ago

Stupid Adakabre. The Alan boy who hates bawumia with passion. Have some shame. Wontumi has not erred. Stomach radio presenter

• Emmanual .,..........Sege 3 months ago

True Vice and Ghanas President in 2025. Some leaders can assemble diplomats to paint the country black to bring the government progress backwards just for power.

Write letters to the IMF against the government.
    Wrote let ...

• Bastie asantefourhene 3 months ago

All hail Otumfour Antwi Boasiako and his Bantamahene Lawyer Ampaw!

Nana Ahenfie yi fata wo . Piaawwww

• Bromia AddoKokain 3 months ago

All this village illitartes with their galamsey money are ruling Ghana. Credit Nana Addo.

• Senior Wisdom 3 months ago

What kind of stupidity is this in 2024 in a Christian Country. And by the way we are a Democracy with free speech and we should allow that freedom. The chiefs should be given only ceremonial roles and all these outdated pract ...

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

And the comedy continues. Utter display of childishness by grown men claiming to be traditional leaders. First a kangaroo court, and now this Antoa nonsense.