You are here: HomeNewsRegional2024 01 29Article 1913757

Watch as Wontumi arrives at Manhyia to face Ashanti chiefs

Read Comments Comments (21)

• KUMASI BORGA 3 months ago

ASHANTIS ARE FOOLS. THEY WILL CONTINUE GIVING BIRTH TO DWAFS. IDIOTS.NKRAMAN BA

• Nii Lamptey 3 months ago

Ofui! Why some of you hate Ashantis?

• Allow me 3 months ago

Wontumi should buy kumasihene a plane ticket to Canada

• Issc 3 months ago

Ashantis refuse to upgrade their mindsets, But they will send their children abroad to get advanced mindsets while the Ashantis back home behave like slaves even some abroad behave like slaves. In 2024 is crazy haha

• Truth 3 months ago

A dog in human clothing can never be a human being.

• Lazy man 3 months ago

Shit kid...keep your shit pit shut..

• Lazy man 3 months ago

Kwasiaba...which of the tribe's in Ghana is more successful than Ashantis? You are the reason why l will vote for NPP all day ..

• BANKRUPT PRIMITIVE GHANAIANS 3 months ago

IDLE CONCERT PARTY AFUOM ASANTES.

THE LAWS OF GHANA ARE BINDING ON EVERY TOM, DICK AND HARRY, INCLUDING KWAKU DUAH THE ARROGANT ASANTE CHIEF

ASHANTI REGION IS BOUND BY THE LAWS OF GHANA. KWAKU DUAH IS NOT A LAW UNTO HI ...

• John,Tema 3 months ago

Otumfuo shd just dismiss this case it is a foolish political case.Some Chiefs are trying to misuse Otumfuo's name for political gains.

• Cable 3 months ago

You said it all

• Capricorn 3 months ago

What political gains are you referring to. Are the chiefs in politics?

• DEMS 3 months ago

ASHANTIHENE HAS PROVENED THAT, IF WONTUMI IS ABOVE THE LAWS OF DIS COUNTRY, BUT NOT THAT OF OUR TIME TESTED CUSTOM. OTUMFOUR OUR ANCESTORS RE WITH YOU, IF OUR POLITICIANS HAVE DISAPPOINTED THEM, YOU WILL NOT. PUNISH HIM TO D ...

• ASUBROFO 3 months ago

ASEM ATO KUSIE.

• Adom B 3 months ago

John what political isdues are you talking about. Are Chiefs in polititice or are you naive about politics in Ghana. What is happening now about Wontumi is a serious matter. You Can't derogate Asantehene and go free. He has t ...

• Hastings 3 months ago

Foolishness is always exhibited by Ashantis over trivial and nonsensical issues. Wuntomi the galamsey kingpin in Ghana destroyed water bodies in Ghana and the supposed chieftain of stupid tribal bigots failed to sanctioned hi ...

• Kobby 3 months ago

Fool you're always tagging Ashantis as tribal bigots but your comment is full of tribal hatred and envy
    Sia

• Papillon. 3 months ago

Noisy time-wasters!

• ROGUE LAWYER 3 months ago

This goes to all Asantis , anybody who is seen trying to bring our kingdom down in disrespecting our KING must be a feed to the lions in our ZOOs

• Bastie asantefourhene 3 months ago

I shit in the mouth of Asantehene piiipiiipiiii. Let him summon me

• Capt. Adabuga 3 months ago

Wontumi is indeed the GOVERNOR of Asanteman. Congratulations Chairman

• Fuego 3 months ago

Look at the swag and airs Wontumi went to Manyia with.Does he have the chiefs in his back pocket?