Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
10-14 19:31
Re: Mahama begins a four-day tour of the Central R
Waste of fuel, nothing better is going to come up with this campaign.
(click to comment on this comment)
Jig saw
10-14 19:31
Re: Mahama begins a four-day tour of the Central R
We wish u good luck, JM.
Seth Yeboah
10-14 22:07
Can Someone Do This For Me?
A passionate appeal to fellow Ghanaians: You see this man on the truck roof? He needs help badly. See, he isn't able to stand on his two feet for 3 minutes without holding onto a support. His voice is shaky as well. What goes
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Onipaba Of Akyem Maase
10-15 01:47
IMF IS COMING
Community husband wants to be President of Ghana again. Let’s clap for him. Ghanaians forget too quickly.
Henry
10-15 05:30
I trust jm
Kick out sakawa mafias
Kofi Gyan
10-15 06:32
Come to western region too.
Really Mr. Mahama you will depend 4 good day in Central region and what western region ? Come there and talk to us but don't say nothing about Okada because we don't it in Ghana and tell us how you are going to handle the ene
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Sam Fante warrior.
10-15 09:37
en
Buy & Sell
(41,563)
(19,351)
(18,165)
(1,847)