Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
10-14 09:33
Re: Lawyers boycott Tamale High Court over the con
Double salary is allowed in NDC, don’t be surprised the french teacher, Jane Naana Opoku is taking double salary
(click to comment on this comment)
John Michael
10-14 09:36
What about Bawumia who's was collecting salary from Bank of Ghana for one and half years
Paa kojo
10-14 10:01
I know the problem, you guys over-charge your clients but fail to pay his cut abi? He will make you suffer. well the upcoming one wont be any different, because you lot are all the same, criminals hiding under your hoods and
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Koj
10-14 20:37
John Michael
I'm sorry to say that some of you guys are shallow and weak minded people who just jump into conclusions on anything put out by mischievous journalists without asertaining the actual facts of the story, Prof Nanna has done no
JAB
10-14 10:10
Chech Facts
JAB,according to the person who came out with Naana's salary :it is the University of Ghana who is paying her which must never be the case since if it is true might be receiving salary for no work done.With all due respect we
Salifu
10-14 15:55
This country is dead and gone under Akuffo Addo, the clergy, Judiciary, chieftaincy all have been compromised and turned into an annex of the executive, the only hope is to kick Akuffo Addo out of power come 7th December
Grako
10-14 10:16
Hey.
o my God, when will this tribal discrimination stop in the northern part of ghana.
Abdul karim
10-14 14:02
Boycott
Stupid lawyers. For the almost 6 years this hard working judge has been with you , you have not ever doubted his conduct and judgments till he announced to that he was going on. Transfer . Some of you need to back to theaw sc
Issifu Tanko
10-14 09:59
Boycott of court of a judge on transfer
I saw this post on NDC lawyers platform yesternight. The president of the Northern Region Bar is an NDC Regional Executive so what is going on
Mohammed Al Quddus
10-14 10:04
Madness
Gyimii fuo. The person is on transfer and then you boycott. Your heads should be examined
Tina yeboah
10-14 10:41
BOYCOTT
So what's the reason for the boycott, moral, and not legal?
EDD
10-14 11:03
Foolish boycott
You and your hatred for Ashantis you never go away. Some small party you go throw give him you do this to him. Fools
Yaw owusu
10-14 11:13
Foolish lawyers why do have to wait for all this year till the person goes on transfer before you boycott.massa y guys have to go back to school and reread your law well.
Dee
10-14 11:16
Nkasea lawyers
Most of the senior lawyers in Tamale know nothing. That is why I bring my lawyers from Accra to do my cases there. Mohammed Alhassan and Lawyer Shaibu are a disgrace to the profession
Abdul sheriff
10-14 12:13
SERIOUS
Being a leader at the BAR in the northern Region does not mean you have to wine all your cases. Shame on You..........
YAHAYA SMILA
10-14 14:12
did you bring Lawyer Nana too?
if you bring lawyers from Accra it does not mean those there are useless, is just that you don't know how to use your money
Crocodile Tears
10-14 15:05
Boycotting on moral grounds ? Lawyers talking about moral grounds in Ghana? God should have mercy on you.
Stephen
10-14 12:13
JAB or John Michael, or whoever you are; Jane Naana WAS a lecturer. Indeed she was a Vice Chancellor. She is no longer an employee of the University, so she no longer qualifies to be paid any salaries. Please do not attempt t
Seth Twum
10-14 12:33
Seth Twum
Have you found out from the university to check if she is not an employee of the university, did you not listen to the senior lecturer from the university speaking on the subject of the precesses or procedure required to be r
JAB
10-14 14:39
Aba....
WITH RESPECT, I WANT TO KNOW IF IS THE N.D.C LAWYERS IN THE NORTHERN REGION WHO HAS BOYCOTT THE TAMALE HIGH-COURT WITH THEIR AUTOCRATIC LEADER OF THE BAR WHOSE DECISIONS CAN NEVER BE CHALLENGED OR???.. GOD HELP MOTHER GHANA.
Johnson Frank
10-14 14:40
how many goats did he collect?
These ashantis just go up north of Ghana, I hear and do all kinds of things. When going back home instead of their furniture in the transfer cars they carry livestock of all descriptions, they even impregnate the girls the sa
Crocodile Tears
10-14 15:03
who are this lawyers Mohammed Alhassan and lawyer Shaibu people are talking about them in this Tamale high court boycott incidents, hmmmm Maybe they are.............
Baba Fuseini
10-14 15:04
All because he is an akan. Foolish lawyers.
Nana Boat
10-14 15:25
en
Buy & Sell
(41,559)
(19,351)
(18,157)
(1,847)