Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
02-06 11:08
Re: I’ll make Absa bank suffer in Ghana – Kwame A
Hey please stop your foolishness. If you are that powerful in Ghana let CPP come to power. Your bloated ego will destroy you.
(click to comment on this comment)
02-06 11:08
Mahama has really disgraced we the northerners and our party NDC with this Airbus saga, we should change him as our flagbearer if we want to win power from Akufo Addo whose head looks like pepper grinding stone, mahama has a
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Atongo Abugiri
02-06 11:14
This NPP People!
Mahama is the fear of you NPP people. He's the most popular man in Ghana today. We the true NDC loves it when you keep talking about him. It makes him more popular. Go and tell you NPP thieves to never stop talking about Airb
Nana-Addo
02-06 12:06
Typical NDC twat
Vote for him as you have no sense
AK47
02-06 12:18
Aplus + Red shirt=ABSA
But you are promoting ABSA by wearing red.
Hawa
02-06 13:26
Re: Aplus + Red shirt=ABSA
HAWA- red was a color before ABSA started using it!!!
king deed
02-06 15:59
You mean MOST CORRUPT!!!
Popular?? You are living on Mars!!! You mean most CORRUPT??
N. Kofi
02-06 14:06
Re: This NPP People!
It is better not to be popular than to be popular for wrong reasons, because the wrong reason will surely bring you back down and lift the unpopular up.
Nana
02-06 15:32
MADNESS BEGINS AT HOME
Kwame A Plus will go patrol the streets up and down looking for his key.
Joel Savage
02-06 15:54
WELL SAID
HE IS A MAD MAN OR GOING TO BE A MAD MAN. HE NEEDS TO GET HIS HEAD EXAMINED BY A PSYCHIATRIST. WHAT HAPPENED TO HIS MUSIC THAT BROUGHT HIM TO FAME IN GHANA? I DON'T REMEMBER THE LAST TIME HE CAME OUT WITH A NEW SONG. IF HE
Kofi-USA
02-06 16:04
Are you serious?
chief vandal
02-06 16:04
popular for what? corruption or what. please don't disturb our peace of mind. nonsense
Dunsini
02-06 17:19
Notorious or popular
Kk
02-06 18:57
idiot
you don't make sense
OKON
02-06 19:45
Atongo Abugiri please you are all in for the NPP so kindly stop the game you want to play over the NDC and ex-president Maham
OMANBAPA
02-06 12:36
Kwasia Adongo Buguri
Monkey no fine but mama like her. No matter how idiots and thieves would accuse Mahama,the NDCians still love him.
Tk
02-06 14:17
WELL WRITTEN. FOOLISH A PLUS
YOU CANT DO FUCK ALL!!!! WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE? GREEDY IDIOT. YOU WAIT YOUR TIME WILL SOON COME. FOOLISH PARASITIC HYPOCRITE. WO HO FIIIIIII. THREATENING EVERYONE INCLUDING HIMSELF FOR CHOPCHOP. WHAT HAS THIS EMPTY BARREL
KOKOTAKO
02-06 12:54
APE PLUS ITS BETTER U SHUT UR STINKY MOF
THIS GYIMII GYIMII CUM ASHAWO POLITICAN, STEALER OF MUSIC, MUST GIVE US A BREAK ! DIMWIT NINCOMPOOP APE PLUS
SALIFU MASSEH MUGABE
02-06 14:09
A Puuuuuulus!
Facebook must do the world a good favor, to remove all A Plus videos from their platform! Apuu a plus is a societal nuisance, a nincompoop nonentity!! An Puuuuu son of a bitch.
MRiDino
02-06 20:15
#ghana n madness
Who is this fool
Madness
02-06 11:11
Gyimifoo A Plus
The one and only King Kong in Ghana,A Plus gyimii paa nie
Eshun
02-06 11:15
You are too silent on Airbus scandal why.?
TT
02-06 11:21
No one knows about the Airbus saga
No one in Ghana knows a damn thing about the Airbus saga, not even the liars in the NPP. The court transcripts explicitly indicate that not even the UK government can be 100 percent sure who in Ghana's government at the time
Abeeku Mensah
02-06 23:23
U talk to much
King
02-06 11:37
Yes, this man is too loquacious.
Cosey
02-06 14:02
Useless
Kwame A plus shut up! You don't count anymore, I use to respect you but no more because your sense has finished.
John NDC,
02-06 11:39
Are u ok
Who are u boy foolish guy are u ok
Baggio
02-06 11:40
Idiotic fool!!!
Chef
02-06 11:42
The ministry of health should help this boy !!!!
TOMSON
02-06 11:42
Who does this fool thinks he is?
Kk
02-06 11:46
Re-A Plus
Bigot, what powers do you have?
Hamilton K.
02-06 11:54
Foolish and naive to think an international profit-making firm would think about the betterment of a citizens of a nation. The firm’s aim is to ensure they satisfy the sources of their equity, because they think of CSR. So
KwakuDeutschland
02-06 12:19
Autocorrect correction
Foolish and naive to think an international profit-making firm would think about the betterment of the citizens of a foreign nation. The firm’s aim is to ensure they satisfy the sources of their equity, before they think of
KwakuDeutschland
02-06 12:20
A plus
Aboa taabooo
Lilly
02-06 12:49
A Plus foolishness is gone beyond our borders... Who do u think u are? You are becomingunbecoming...This nonotity can take anybody to the cleaners...u must be stopped...
Kumepreko
02-06 12:53
a plus
FUCK OFF STUPID FOOL.... ALWAYS MAKING UNNECESSARY NOISE. FOOLISH NOISE MAKER...
kwao
02-06 12:58
This fellow is truly mentally challenged
Does this village boy think he can fight a giant like ABSA BANK and win? It is comparable to an ant fighting with a hippopotamus. Methinks this fellow is really suffering from a mental illness.
Kaakyire
02-06 13:07
THERE IS METHOD IN A-PLUS MADNESS
HE IS NO FOOL. HE IS PAID TO ADVERTISE ABSA. TO ADVERTISE THE FACT THAT BARCLAYS IS NOW CALLED ABSA. BY HIS "FOOLISHNESS", ALL OF YOU NOW KNOW ABOUT THE RE-BRANDING OF BARCLAYS AS ABSA.
Asem
02-06 13:07
Blackmailing ABSA for money!!
He wants money from ABSA that’s all!!
N. Kofi
02-06 14:09
Re: THERE IS METHOD IN A-PLUS MADNESS
Exactly. He is doing a good job for Absa
Koo
02-06 14:15
Re: THERE IS METHOD IN A-PLUS MADNESS
Calling a bank a scam is not advert
An
02-06 21:00
Don't blame A-Plus, Blame Ghanaweb
We all know A-Plus is mentally gone but ghanaweb still publishes his nonsense. Who should we blame?
Atia Kofi
02-06 13:11
Who is it.
King
02-06 13:11
Bragging
Masa u Dey brag too much,who at all u be cho
Edem
02-06 13:17
NONSENSE
Who are you? Because you not getting " ataakpa " money to chop again, your foolishness level has metamorphosed into share stupidity. Idiot of your kind. Go practice some common sense and get the shit out of your brain
Obroniba
02-06 13:18
Fawo kwasia k)
Fawo kwasia K) who are u to say dis.man if u don’t kno let me tell u masa u don’t even commend respect from ur own jnr brothers n sisters.
Dennis
02-06 13:19
Kwasia wati
How I wish I wil get encounter wit dis kwasia panii guy soon
Dennis
02-06 13:23
This man is an opportunist from day one
Foolish man..
Ben
02-06 13:26
gyimie nkoaaa
leave Absa alone, we are talking about airbus. tell Ekow Kelvin Taylor that his loud silence media is too silent and tell manasseh that his social media handle has gone too quiet.
Quarme
02-06 13:39
Hypocrite nd greedy A plus always wants attention always fighting for the youths not true but for his own selfish interest
Maame Ama
02-06 13:51
fool
who are u
don
02-06 13:53
If a blind man said he will stone you...........
Afeke
02-06 14:10
Who the hell are A+ WHAT errant nonsense.
Jah bless
02-06 14:17
U think ghana belongs to your father.crazy fool .U talk by hrt or think food dey der, u cant mke noise for chop.Stupid idiot.ABSA shud report this fool to the police for such threat.
Jah bless
02-06 14:19
Be careful
beloved brother kwame a. plus. Pls be very careful of path you have now choose to on, it's very very dangerous path my brother. I hope you do have children Pls.love them better than this new path you have choosing because t
Akwagyan
02-06 14:20
Getaway
Get away, who are you?
Richard
02-06 14:20
Be careful
beloved brother kwame a. plus. Pls be very careful of the path you have now choose to walk on, it's very very dangerous path my brother. I hope you do have children Pls.love them better than this new path you have choosing
Akwagyan
02-06 14:26
Ghanaians are not smart, we talk too much but not fast in thinking, we have to be proactive
akwele
02-06 14:30
You are just a braggart, who do you think you are?
Eric
02-06 14:33
Illiteracy!!
Who are you?
Adim
02-06 14:44
This IDIOT AGAIN
The NDC just does not GET IT. The NDC IS EVIL AND A MENACE to GHANA. They Lack People with CRITICAL and INTELLECTUAL Minds. All They KNOW is HURLING INSULTS, PROPAGANDA and VIOLENCE. Never AGAIN MAHAMA and the CLUELESS,
Abinwoni
02-06 14:50
Re: I’ll make Absa bank suffer in Ghana
Stupid idiot, they don't have ur time
Faze
02-06 14:50
Well said
These South African whites need to leave the continent. They have nothing good to offer us except disrespect and suffering. If they were so good why are brothers in sa so pathetic and messed up. The are poor, desperate, and
02-06 14:52
What is wrong with this guy Aplus. What power do you have to cause ABSA formerly Barclays Bank to suffer. The management nust not fall for Aplus blackmail scam. ABSA Barclay has been in Ghana for 100years and still going on.
SB Amfoba
02-06 14:53
Dunderhead riff-raff, yr raving nd ranting will undo u.Take yr time.
Okyere Kay
02-06 15:16
mr Egoistic
boy! drop ur ego and pride okay! it wont take u anywhere
Danny
02-06 15:28
kwasia kwasia
you still talking? just shut the fuck up you fool.
PAUL
QUOTING THIS IDIOT
Do we have to be hearing from this brain-damaged idiot?
Odikro
What happened to this failed musician's mental faculty?A Plus find yourself some work and stop scheming and boot licking John Mahama's ass for easy money.When we say this fool has aligned himself with Ndc to fill in his pocke
Tarzan
02-06 15:36
Mumu
Opportunistic stupid and useless A plus .Revive your dead music career and shut the fuck up.
Dadsonic
02-06 15:37
You are now becoming foolish
Tk
02-06 15:40
hi
a plus is nothing but a silly guy.talkative.so the wife is there seeing Aplus to fuck around to put food on the table.
joy
02-06 15:41
This guy had a lot of issues and this is the early stages of mental disorder. I feel sorry for his wife if he's been married and he needs help. Things is not quite right on him " .His thinking and the behavior is to
Nobody
02-06 15:45
These A Plus guy is he normal. Koloo mental
Amadaa
02-06 15:51
He is just soliloquizing.We will soon take him to the cleaners
Agyanie
02-06 15:51
Cheap
KWASIA SU
Wisdom
02-06 15:54
****WELLL DONE A PLUS****
U r truly a Ghanaian, just listen to those idiots who are protecting foreign scammers bank, for all those years what did Barclays do for Ghana? Were they not only using our monies to sponsor the ENGLISH PREMIER LEAGUE? what
Kwame owusu
02-06 16:01
Ofui
Stupid guy, aaah is dis guy a lunatic?
Koti
02-06 16:03
atongo and 233 u a ashame as ur name
atongo abugiri u a not what u said u a u a taking advantage shame on u there a some people i feel ashame if they comment has wise people a fighting for our mother land some useless people a figthing them, that means they like
me
02-06 16:09
This guys is on drugs
Are you on drugs? Stupid cool. Is Ghanaians who are working over there. You are a crook. Stop being an asshole
Danny
02-06 16:12
The bloated ego of this guy is beyound my understanding, who does he think he is? He leaves in a fools paradise. I challenge him to take ABSA on, lets see them coming to him to beg or pay a penny to him. Kwasia like that
YawJack
02-06 16:13
a site for the boys (GhanaWeb)
Lunatic A plus. U are always revealing to the world how shallow minded and ignorant u are about world events. Mahama's "HIJACKED" GhanaWeb site is now for the boys. The international community SHOULD regards A plus as a LUNAT
the truth.
A big fool
Eeeii,Kwame know everything, give us a break wai,you think you know everything
Kwame Abbas Dickson
Kuraseni
Who fuck are you? Who have fool the chance to be threatening people. Boland bird like you.......
Abacus
02-06 16:30
The most IDIOTIC oerson....
.... I know is this guy. Why do NPP allow such idiot to join their team. He is so stupid , idiot, illiterate and ignorant.
. CorruptNDC
02-06 16:35
Aplus
fa wo nkeaseas3m no s)) h) k)
Original
02-06 17:01
Who are you?
Who is this guy that he thinks he is above everyone?
Bomber
02-06 17:08
Who is this boy that thinks he got all the powers?Aaahh!!! Nti meman Ghana paa ni? what!!who born dog?
Akwasi Dias3mpa
02-06 17:13
A Plus stop this nonsense
I hardly comment on issues on the internet portals but I think it's time this political animal stop disgracing himself. Who's he anyway to threaten Absa. I don't blame him. He has gotten some political backing. If not in Ghan
Courageous
02-06 17:55
You have become too powerful.
You are not and do not deceive yourself. We are are n a democratic dispensation, that is, why you can open your mouth wide. You will come to reality in the nearest time. How can Ghana have a person like you.
Frank
02-06 18:15
Ken Agyepong advise your boy!
he is desperate. desperado. Tell him Akos vee need to schooled on her make up. it makes her look like caricature!
truth
02-06 18:18
When did this useless and nonentity assume authority in Ghana? How can such a person make Absa Bank to suffer in Ghana?
OSAHENE
02-06 18:23
That's foolishness. You may be going crazy
Kofi
02-06 18:30
Empty threat
Adu
02-06 19:33
This guy is just making noise. U think corporate matters is like Ghana politics. Go on n say incriminating stupid things about them without any proof n u ll see ur level. U talk like a fool. U v not even disclosed if lil win
Key
02-06 19:35
idiot
YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. HAVE YOU EVER OWN EVEN A 'SUSU' ENTITY BEFORE?
OKON
02-06 19:48
Why not heard to the courts to address your grievance instead of the threats!
Ernest
02-06 20:07
I am shocked these guy is not asking Mahama to to swear if he hasn't collected bribe from airbus. Anyway who told this Mr know all that Ghanaians are not in South Africa and working now. Go and bring investors so that they ca
An
02-06 20:54
Mental issues
If Ghanaweb doesn’t stop publishing news about mentally challenged persons , I will not be reading from their site. Do u need Angel to tell you A Plus is not mentally sound? Nonsense!
Mike
02-06 20:57
ABSA
Stupid entity, what can u do to make a bank suffer???? Is it that u want to test ur popularity or what??? Never let it occur to u that u made NPP come to power so u wield so much clout massa. Left with u alone NPP cudnt have
Marcus Adepaye
02-06 21:03
Sometimes I wonder how dis fool has come to worry us all?
Linda, atonsu bokro(lastop)
02-06 21:57
Very soon A Plus will start fighting with himself in an empty room.What a twerp!
Tarzan
02-07 03:11
F-
You are too much for your ego!!!!
The Insider
02-08 02:26
en
Buy & Sell
(31,651)
(18,146)