Comment to Article
11-25 06:57
Re: Akufo-Addo personally supports NPP boys insult
Get a job will you ,
(click to comment on this comment)
Yaw
11-25 06:57
You will be in "Had I Know" if you t choose an Akim friend.I prefer Ashantis because they will cheat you but you will also benefit from them in a cool way..But as for Akims,they will cheat you and take you to "Ahimfie" for
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Zagarolo
11-25 07:28
@ Zagaloro: WHAT DO U KNOW ABT AKANS.
Kwasia, Listen there isn’t much difference between the Akim and the Ashanti cultures ok? Akan people have almost one solid culture, we inherit through mothers ( matrilineal inheritance) we don’t marry from our mothers fam
Stephen Donkor, New York.
11-25 08:49
AGGRIEVED WEE SMOKER
YOU ARE SO MAD BECAUSE NPP IS NOT GIVEN YOU CONTRACTS. NOW YOU HAVE FOOLED DRUNKARD MAHAMAH TO GIVE YOU CASH TO LASH OUT AT YOUR PARTY MEN INCLUDING THE PRESIDENT. YOU WILL SMOKE WEE AND EVENTUALLY BE A USELESS CRAZY PERSON W
WAYO
11-25 14:17
What about your tribe, how do they treat people. Kwasia inferior fool
Aeam
11-26 07:55
FAKE BIGOT ASS HOLE POW AGAIN ON THE LOOSE
MR. ROMANO
11-26 09:39
Ofui
If a 'Borla goods' like you can insult NADAA because you're hired why should you whine if you're insulted back? He supports his boys, who supports you then, Atopahene? Go find job, lazy ass.
KING BRIGHT
11-25 18:57
A-Negetive
Akoa yi agyimi papa...that's all I got to say.
Omama Boakye
11-25 06:58
Re: A-Negetive
You call this a president. Monkey president!!!!!
Dora
11-25 07:00
Dora,he resembles ur father. fool
Nii
11-25 07:22
Ofui ba te s3 wo. Show us your father. Obaa foo
Emma
11-25 09:00
Ayigbes and their acid mouth! One example is this Dora. Another is Kwane Zu, that nomad hiding in Kumasi. Yet another example is Kevin Taylor, that bastard son of an Ayigbe whore.
Tutugyagu
11-25 14:44
Wo ho fi s3 gotam you stinky bitch Nana looks exactly like your useless father living in the village
24hrs
11-25 14:56
U WILL NEVER KNOW PEACE
CURSE TO YOU .YOUR CHILDREN AND GENERATIONS YET UNBORN.
ERIC
11-25 20:41
Your mom and dad are chimpanzees, fucking bitch ashawo, prostitute like you, stinky stupid bitch again.Nana is handsome than your ugly father, bastard village girl with no brains,dirty filthy retarded bitch ashawo write nonse
King Do
11-26 09:47
Omama boakye
Another npp stooge
NDC/NPP AWAY
11-25 07:29
He is speaking the Gospel truth and nothing but the truth,You are the one who is stupid"ogyimifo"
KOTOKUSAABOBE
11-25 07:39
Silly
JIMIFO LIKE YOU
ERIC
11-25 20:43
This is getting boring. Nana Ado this nana that. Let us talk about something that will bring progress to the country not this rubbish
Anima
11-25 07:19
I hope Mahama this! Mahama that! is also getting boring....
READ
11-25 07:54
Most agrieved NPP supporters alway claim they defended Nana Akufo Addo always even at the peril of their lives. Waht does this mean. It means that the president is uncontrolled sinner, even at his age. His behaviour is despic
PRESIDENT SHEEFOO
11-25 07:23
@ PRESIDENT SHEEFO: CRY FOR YOURSELF!
Nana is not going to mortgage Ghana’s fortune for his narrow political and personal interests like what John Mahama did. “Ask what you can do for your country, and not what country can do for you”— John F. Kennedy. Ev
Stephen Donkor, New York.
11-25 09:02
Re: @ PRESIDENT SHEEFO: CRY FOR YOURSELF!
Hide in your small corner in USA and pretend you worked for NPP to come to power. Coming to defend Akufo-Addo on the net everyday and abuse your opponents is that the work you do and you want to be paid for? I don't blame you
The locally born
11-26 04:41
You called this useless animal, DWARF a president?
Kwame Alexander Paris
11-25 07:34
But you love and respect the octogenarian "president" of your imaginary country? When will you internal aliens learn some manners? Your hatred towards the President will not reverse the reality, that he liberated Oti region
Tutugyagu
11-25 15:00
When will you STUPID people come to your senses. You don't even know your your history. You arrived in the Gold Coast late. The ayigbe and mpepefuo that you dispose so much we're in this country long before you arrived.
Senior citizen Boye
11-25 20:50
WOYE ABOA PAA
CURSE BE UPON YOU . YOUR CHILDREN AND YOUR NEXT GENERATION. JIMIFO. ABOOOOOOOA.
ERIC
11-25 20:45
Nonsense.
I'll review means I'll cancel F.SHS.
11-25 07:37
irrespective of the bad governance President sleeping in the job citizens complaining about the economie still npp supporters and akufo ado shouting for win in the upcoming elections hmmmm people's should wake up and widen th
kwame
11-25 07:44
Stupid boy Aplus
Only ndc fools will listen to your propaganda. Did you talk like this when you were enjoying? You have only one vote so go ahead and fool yourself. You will be disgrace in 2020!
Sefwi King Kong
11-25 07:51
Lies
Bitterness is killing you.
Citizen
11-25 08:17
Another useless NDC character
Kwame Alexander Paris inference goes directly to is father and mother as well who pay the service to dog to imp regnant the mother to give birth to kwame Alex Kwame's father and mother are both idiot and useless partners .
Paa Mills
11-25 08:40
My question to A- plus is will you vote npp next year? Then join the #notagainnana.ko
Donmaterns
11-25 09:08
Oh you are equally disappointed?? i thought is on me..hhmmmn indeed, is this the change we voted for? this change is a anti-clockwise change
mayo
11-25 10:07
Foolish man
Ungrateful person, you suffer and suffer before you will die.
Ssb.
11-25 10:21
AMEN TO THAT
SELFISH AND WICKED PERSON.
ERIC
11-25 20:47
Mr A Plus, you have been claiming that your songs brought npp to power for which reason you want to grab every contract. 2020 is coming and Abronye has challenged you to bring cpp or pnc to power with you music. All eyes on y
11-25 10:46
And the dwarf dances on.
Lori
11-25 13:37
Fight your own battle man. You are like a drowning in your jealousy and propaganda. You are now grabbing any thing you see. You think NPP was going to be milking cow so you rushed to marry.
Smart.
11-25 13:42
Who is always showing this useless ugly face.Where you promised a ministerial position for support,get loss you were not the only one who campaigned for the party.and hey if you think insults will let you get contracts or wha
Shame.
11-25 14:38
Life.
a plus this is life. Enjoy.
truth
11-25 14:47
The only wise man A Plus
A Plus, I think it's enough, if you chase an animal and you miss it you say this animal stinks.
PKG
11-25 15:31
You're a confused guy. Do you want Ghanaians to see Nana addo as good or as bad? Today he supports this, tomorrow he doesn't support it. Curb your double mouth.
Jb
11-25 18:55
Wake-up
So, who is that A Plus at all??? ???????????????????????? Foolish man. He should go-to CPP, n bring them Power, n let see, fool!!!!
Wake-up
11-25 19:00
Wake-up
So, who is that A Plus at all??? ???????????????????????? Foolish man. He should go-to CPP, n bring them Power, n let see, fool!!!!
Wake-up
11-25 19:00
Your idiocy doesn’t help the development of this country. You keep licking boots for favors that’s why you always talking trash. Put your energy into your musical career for it will help you
Living
11-25 19:08
A Plus or whatever did Nana stop you when you were all over against Mahama and his NDC government? Shame on you.
Kojo Motwani
11-25 19:51
Pay the caterers of school feeding so they can pay us. We are tired.
Fa
11-25 20:10
Your negative utterances on Nana Addo has already cursed you.
TT
11-25 20:52
And Your Insults 2
Now we know he supports the insults of his boys. Can you tell us who supports yours 2?
Nadjei
11-25 20:58
Hypocritical Write up
A-Plus or whatever you are called. Don't you know you are more than a hypocrite? You are accusing others for using insulting words but your description of the President is "unghanaian" and uncultured. Our culture does not te
Pee-pee
11-25 21:00
ONLY HARD CAN MAKE U SUCCEED
NOT EASY TO RULE BLACK PEOPLES, NOTHING PLEASED THEM. ALWAYS ON GOVERNMENT. WHEN YOU DENIES THEM FROM GETTING EASY MONEY, THEN YOU BECOMES AN ENEMY.
Harry Evans-- chicago
11-25 22:23
He is better than all your family members joined together. You would be running to his house every second of you life to lace his shoes for him. This is a descent, intelligent and a servant hood President. Tell A Plus that h
Nana K
11-26 01:06
A Plus will do himself better if he stops such stupid talk. You no longer have contracts Boost and Korle Bu and be throwing you weight about at Korle Bu. Stupid fool
Nana K
11-26 01:09
Now crying?
Frustration will kill A-Plus. This guy is a double standard man. Did A-plus talk when he was enjoying at BOOST? No contract for him and he is crying like a fool! We no more take you serious!
Ghanaba Kwaku
11-26 03:52
A PLUS
I don't know what drag me to this trash platform to see this MAD boy comment.
Frankie
11-26 04:38
How can Nana Akuffo Addo defend everything people say on social media. Have you forgotten the insults people place on his head every day. If you become a leader you have to restore to nonsense and concentrate on your mission
Yaw Manu
11-26 04:51
Lack of knowledge
Can somebody tell me if this guy is normal? Am very worried about him, very nice guy but so so stupid. I thought he has kept quiet long time. His money is getting finish now , that is why he is backing.Dog man.okraman. pleas
Eben
11-26 05:26
Addo is not very well educated.
Good English and French does not equal good education. No certificate, no classmates? No wonder.
..Kwame.
11-26 07:16
A plus get a life. Stop drawing attention, you are not important in Ghana. Tpp atem Di die party. You don't like to be insulted, then stop insulting people. You bear all the traits of JJ Rawlings and his junior Jesus nonsense
Aeam
11-26 07:53
Attention seeking ingrate
Yaw
11-26 08:03
I am sorry A plus did not know the man he was fighting for.A very vindictive man who knows next to nothing. We warned you,but you didn't take. Very sad????????
Kwasasa
11-26 13:33
I am sorry A plus did not know the man he was fighting for.A very vindictive man who knows next to nothing. We warned you,but you didn't take. Very sad????????
Kwasasa
11-26 13:33
EVERYBODY INSULTS A-PLUS
WE SHALL CONTINUE TO INSULT A-PLUS BECAUSE HE IS A TRAITOR AND A SYCOPHANT. A-PLUS IS ONLY AN OPPORTUNIST WHO IS CREATING PROBLEMS FOR HIMSELF.
OKOROMANSA
11-26 17:52
Useless fool
Obosom
11-26 20:30
U said u are a big music artiste or whatever,but what song have u created for the past 4 years?
Deedee
11-26 22:27
A plus
Really is that all Ghanaians can invest in, insulting each other, I'm horrified When can we learn to build. Our beloved 'blessed' country needs all of us to rebuild please young men and women use your energy to do that inst
Nana Amma
11-27 07:08
A Plus needs medical attention. Thanx.
Odikro Baakope rep for Akuapem Citize
11-27 20:28
U r very idiot A plus....see who is talking about insults
Ed
11-27 23:26
A plus
You didn't get your share of the booty. Sorry for you and your family. Next time select wisely. Thank you kindly
James Mark
12-01 21:31
en
Buy & Sell
(30,265)
(17,994)
(12,735)
(1,187)