Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
Over 50 NDC supporters defect to NPP after seeing electricity for the first time
Read Article
Comments (52)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
09-15 17:47
Re: Over 50 NDC supporters defect to NPP after see
Shameful people
(click to comment on this comment)
James
09-15 17:47
Volta Region to go on demo
Volta Region will still go on demonstration against for bringing development to Oti Region. NDC Ewes have all swallowed political poison hoping that NPP supporters will die for that. That is Volta Region for you.
Mercy Odei
09-15 18:29
Re: Volta Region to go on demo
Has ashantibregion ever voted for anyone except an akan person before and by extension up,npp?
Skippy
09-15 18:33
ARREST THE DOUBLE SALARY MPS
Author: GREAT TRUTH. Ofosu Ampofo, the chairman of notorious NDC Party is worse than jihadist terrorist , Osama bin Laden. This NDC chairman is an elder off church of Pentecost. In fact, he is a disgraced to Church of Pente
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
OLD SOLDIER
09-15 19:00
Re: Volta Region to go on demo
Is Collins Dauda, Muntaka Mubarak constituencies in Northern Region
Yaw Mensah
09-16 02:03
Volta Region to go on demo
Look at are you not spiwing poison? Shame onto you.
Owusu
09-16 06:30
We thank God. But stop the blame
Soon the Oti regiona will become tribal like Ashanti. With these I believe every small village in Ashanti and other regions had electricity.
21st century boy
09-15 18:47
OKUJETO ABLAKWA HAS 12FILLING STATIONS
UAUTHOR: OWEN NEW-YORK --------- THEY ARE CRYING BECAUSE THERE IS NO MORE FREE MONEY TO LOOT AND SHARE.NDC SHOULD KNOW THAT THEY WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOR 20 SOLID YEARS . OUR NATURAL RESOURCES SHOULD BE USED FOR OUR KIDS W
OLD SOLDIER
09-15 19:51
If it about seeing electricity for the first time then the whole of Ghana should be defecting to the NDC. Probably, this is the first village to see electricity under Nana Addo's government. Shameful.
AGBESI KWASI
09-15 20:51
This is pure lies, who brought electricity to the notth and most part of the country? It is NDC, they still lost power, NPP, be fooling yourself, 2020 will surprise you well, well.
Roy
09-16 06:57
Who and who is going to vote for NDC? Ofui tickle yourself and laugh
Hospital blanket
09-18 07:50
asante enkai da
they are ashantis to say asante nkai anything ndc do for ashantis they won't remember frm rawllins atta mills mahama they just remember kufuor emergency fuuuuuuuulish ppl
Mr ministerlii
09-15 17:49
Re: asante enkai da
Rawlings the founder of NDC is not a Ghanaian , he was torelated . Anyone and Anything associated with NDC is alien to Akans ! Adebuga & Akata Pore are his slaves . We gave you Free education in the North but it has been o
LUNGULUNGU
09-15 23:20
Re: asante enkai da
What did ndc do for Ashanti name them? apart from your hate, enviness and jealous of them what did you do? John mahama signed for the Ashanti bauxite to be handed over to his brother and is that the help ndc gave Ashanti whe
YF
09-15 23:40
Re
Kwasia the kejetia market that NPP is noe selling was rebuilt by who?
Justice
09-16 19:36
kwasia kajetia market was built who
Kwasia, is kejetia market the work NDC? Check for the facts. Mahama just guaranteed for Asantehene because the loan from Brazil was an International one so the NDC should not think it is their project k
Zak,from kumasi
09-17 02:15
propaganda could not win election 2020
kwame
09-15 17:51
More To Follow
Good one you have seen this light. These will more defections very soon. You are welcome to civilization
Ebo
09-15 17:53
asante enkai da
they are not ashantis ppl to say asantefuoo enkai frm rawllins atta. mills and mahama all they remember is kufuor emergency block nd pls him fuuuuuuuulish ppl
Mr ministerlii
09-15 17:54
God Bless JDM Amen
Shameful Ghanaians look at this people. Wasn’t this same Animals shit eaters backward illiterate background idiots friends and families, baby mamas husband snatchers Criminals Nincompoops Elephant Government that was saying
Hillie High
09-15 17:59
Re: God Bless JDM Amen
Mahama is finished. Kwata kwata.
Bbb.
09-15 18:04
Learn how to talk
Speak as a mature person
Maxwell Gyabaa Kyeremeh
09-15 19:27
Hillie High, if you can't beat the Akan tribe, join them. Jealousy dumb stinking fool from Burkina immigrant ancestors who took shelter in Akan land for civilisation. Even the Whites recognise Akan as progressive tribe. Idiot
JOHN CONMAN HAMA
09-15 21:34
You Ashantis have sold your souls to the golden stool and therefore to the devil. This means you have no portion in the New Jerusalem. That accounts for the exerssive love for money by most Ashanti people. Curruption (kalabul
Osafo Marfo
09-17 07:13
What would Ayigbes do without their northern masters? Without northerners Ayigbes are politically irrelevant. They eat from the crumbs that fall from the tables of their northern masters.
Tonto
09-16 05:41
Are you sure
Christina Ahigbe
09-16 06:58
Does this nyamanyama propaganda ever helped any political party?
Shaotic
09-15 18:00
EC. Ghanaians wants a clean fight.
The last 2 * AAA batteries I used delivered more energy and continue to deliver more energy than Akufo Addo's NPP, and people are defecting from the God of Electricity? If true and given the source these people will be seeki
PanAfrican
09-15 18:15
Old style of politics, nothing new
Hahahahahaha, same way, will get same result. Nothing new. So funny.
Fifi
09-15 18:31
Never again dumsor Mahama!
Welcome to the light, civilization and development. Mahama is completely finished. Mahama will loose 2020 by 2 Milion votes this time.
Roselyn
09-15 18:42
MANASSEH WILL BE CHASED OUT OF HIS HOME!
I’ve said that with time, that stupid Manasseh would banished from his Kete Karachi home town forever. It’s good that the people in the region have seen the good works of this government, vis a vis the long fruitless talk
Stephen Donkor, New York
09-15 19:06
Re: MANASSEH WILL BE CHASED OUT OF HIS HOME!
Pissing in from New York. What a shame. What has Mannaseh got to do with this? Why don't you come and do the sacking yourself? Mannaseh would continue to expose wring doing irrespective of who is in power. Go hang yourself i
Botha
09-15 19:18
Re: MANASSEH WILL BE CHASED OUT OF HIS HOME!
Is Manasseh a native of Kete Krachi or is it his adopted home, far from his original home in the north?
Tonto
09-16 12:36
Why not come back to Ghana?
If you believe the Akufo-Addo government has made Ghana great even for ignorant tribal morons like you,Stephen Donkor, then why not come and enjoy the new Ghana? You hapless idiots love to enjoy your mostly second class exi6i
Abeeku Mensah
09-15 19:35
Over 50
NPP will stay for many years to come, Mahama is corrupt
Ghana man
09-15 19:41
50 NDC
THIS IS NOT GHANA GOVERMENT MONEY, IT WAS ALL PAID BY SHATTA BANDLE....THE YOUNG RICH NIGER..
PRINCE KWESI ADADE
09-15 20:06
TO HELL WITH THAT
THIS DOESNT MEAN ANYTHING AS THAT WASNT PART OF YOUR CAMPAINGN PROMISES AND MORE OVER ITS YOUR GOVERMENT DUTY TO PROVIDE THAT TO ALL THE VILLAGES WIHTOUT LIGHTS SO STOP USING THAT TO COVER UP YOUR 419 PROMISES WAI
David
09-15 20:27
Stomach politicians jumping from one place to another when there is light ????
The true prophet of Jehovah
09-15 20:42
50 NDC defected to NPP
You can't score political points from this. Mahama did a lot of developmental projects in some region that do not vote for yet they still voted ageist him. So why should somebody also does the same in a region that do not lik
Dan
09-15 20:46
POLITICS OF INSULTS
I am suprised how people cant just express their opinions without necessarily insulting, using foul or abusive language. It destroys the beauty of us being educated here. I beg all commentators here, some of read and lear
KWESI TEMA
09-15 21:33
Defection
Rubbish. Who is a fool. Between NPP & NDC who has extended electricity more. U can only fool those who don't know.
Abass
09-15 22:03
Oh Ghana.Is their responsibility
To provide electricity. You pay them through taxes. Sad.
truth
09-15 22:28
IT'S COSMETIC
MATE ME HU
09-15 23:06
IT'S COSMETIC
MATE ME HU
09-15 23:06
Even before December more than 600 people will join
Kata kumo
09-16 06:09
NDC Members defect to NPP
When you were shouting the that they left excess power and they told you to expand the power to the remaining areas that do not have electricity you turn round and talk about defections, I just don't understand you guys
Yeboah Harrison
09-16 06:31
Over 50 NDC supporters defects to npp
Not ever a dead body of NDC supporter will do that by joining npp. FOR WHAT?
KB
09-16 17:34
Unbelievable
Imrana Madaha
09-16 18:45
50 NDC members join npp
Yes you'v followed NDC for years years but nothing now you' v seen that npp is not against the people of Volta region. Welcome
Zak
09-17 02:02
over 50 NDC member defect to npp
Good. Volta NDC will go on Demo against their members for defecting to npp.
Zak
09-17 02:06
Defection
They will regret for their action but would not be accepted back in future.
Angbangbio Belefo Desmond
09-17 08:25
Wu bua
Fake news
BB
09-17 17:59
en
Buy & Sell
(38,174)
(20,338)