Comment to Article
06-19 04:58
Re: I’m chilling at Marriott hotel, I’ve not been
You guys are behaving like children. Please stop these nonsense
(click to comment on this comment)
SFG
06-19 04:58
This boy "may not have the intellect' to be a president but he certainly has the honesty, Justice and loyalty of the ordinary citizens to be a very JUST PRESIDENT.
Blade
06-19 06:58
TTP is a scam
You this so. We know them. Selfish guys. TTP is a scam. You will regret. He is chill where. How many ppl on the platform can chill there. Wise up ppl
Common sense
06-19 08:47
Oh God democracy no good for Ghana. Imagine this stupid boy with a dead career hv suddenly risen from the dead n spewing nonsense. So this no pple can't shut this fools mouth once and for all? Ah e de pain me oo. Gyimifou boy
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Ghana first
06-19 07:08
This STUPID NDC BOY
The NDC is Pathetic. They lack People with CRITICAL and INTELLECTUAL MINDS. All They know is how to INSULT. Never again this CLUELESS, CORRUPT and INCOMPETENT PArty of an NDC.
Abinwoni
06-19 12:39
If À plus says he can cause a fight for 5m members of npp it means he knows some "dangerous secrets" of their party, especially those front runners. What a devil party some voters have brought on us! Hmmm it will be over so
Kwame
06-19 05:07
NDCFOOLS
kwame womaame tw3 wate a boa that your sakawa coup blood sharing ndc koraa is the likeness to people party full of kidnappers, foreigners like you fool
Efo Amuzu
06-19 08:40
If you are not corrupt then what work do you do SO as to be chilling in a hotel . Blackmailer
Ray
06-19 05:11
A plus, you dey rush. Continue bragging! Your time will come. Use this energy and the brains you think you have to establish company to employ people, pay taxes and contribute your quota to develop Ghana and stop this unneces
Nana Kwame
06-19 06:17
Cowards
Top man. They are cowards. From akufu addo to the last man sranding
King of England
06-19 06:21
State sponsored terrorists
We all know they sponsor terrorism and kidnappers and rebrand them SWAT. When satan rules. Evil deeds become acceptable. Rasclad luciferian neo colonialist conspirators. Whose parents wanted the white man to stay so when K
King of England
06-19 06:32
A Plus
You have already admitted that you are a bad boy, so i have also reserved my comment
Joemens
06-19 06:36
I support Kwame A plus
I support A Plus 10000%.
Kelvin
06-19 06:41
Re: I support Kwame A plus
STUPID PEOPLE SUPPORT STUPID PEOPLE AS BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHER FLOCK TOGETHER.
TWEAA DC.
06-19 06:54
Useless party
NPP AND POWER SUPPLY OF STUPIDITY
Abriaziaa
06-19 06:59
A PLUS INACTIONS
A PLUS, I LIKE YOU SO MUCH BUT PLEASE STOP ALL THESE 'HUHUDIOUS' FIGHT WITH POLITICIANS. IT WILL AFFECT YOUR TOMORROW. LOVE YOU ALWAYS.
Charles Adom
06-19 07:41
Why do media entertain this stupid behaviour from A plus or minus. He should continue insulting elders as he was doing his parents one day his cup will be full. And stop bragging that you can course fight among 5m NPP suppo
Onaapo
06-19 07:50
Tpp wise up
TTP have u head him. He is trying to use us for his selfish reasons. Wise up
Common sense
06-19 08:26
This stupid boy call A plus
I can’t believe this NPP is the weakest party in the history of Ghana, how can this Stupid A plus boy ridicule a big party like NPP. Can’t you people put him at his rightful position. Insulting leadership and everybody in
Ghanaba kwaku
06-19 09:14
A-Plus
I think this guy is now on DRUGS, he's now of gear.
Co2
06-19 09:16
Concert Party
NPP gave A plus wing and now he's turning into an Eagle.Concert Country
Shit Hole
06-19 09:19
Hmm
I wouldn’t be surprised to hear that Kwame A Plus was crashed dead by a charcoal car or shot dead by unknown assailant. kwame be patient in life and value your future. The N P P has a very dark secrets that others took to
Fiti
06-19 10:15
Very trivial. Yet CID is getting it self involved. Heaven cone down every reader would believe that the politicians are now using the CID. As a civil matter the CID should allow them to sort themselves out in court period
Philip
06-19 13:10
So! Who are you deceiving with your coin
Wife needs help keeping up with her inferiority COMPLEX. A face with heavy makeup sucks.Decades ago fonno get that kind of heavy make up.Free advice to her.Help boast her insecurity.
truth
06-19 13:24
hahaha. ....datz why you are Maabru frm another mother. Enjoy Maabru!
Nana Kwaku Boateng KariKari
06-19 23:43
en
Buy & Sell
(32,086)
(18,203)
(13,477)
(1,356)