Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
Somanya University: Akufo Addo peddling falsehood or being economical with the truth - Sammy Gyamfi
Read Article
Comments (26)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
11-27 12:21
Bawimlia Borrowumya
Nana Aka Jack Toronto is a notable Seriel Liar.
(click to comment on this comment)
Bawumia Borrowia
11-27 12:21
S. GYAMFI'S TEETH BECOMING TOO SHARP!!!!
AUTHOR: AGBESI KWESI ------ Fellow Ghanaians, let us do a simple arithmetic. In 2009, when NDC came to power, Ghana's total debt was GHC9billion. By 31st December, 2016, when NDC was exiting power, Ghana's total debt has reac
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
11-27 12:32
Bawunomics not economics
And you conveniently left out of your calculations what President Kufour borrowed in 8 years. Yours is not economics but Bawunomics (economics with lies)! Oh honesty thou has flown away leaving my dear Ghana to the vultures!
For Yao
11-27 23:09
@Agbesi Kwesi.
Kwasi Adade, speak to the topic and stop trying to call on Ghanaians to help you with that bogus and misleading data you are putting out. The President is trying to resource his home area, this time, by diverting a loan mean
Kwame Sarfo Tabi
11-28 16:04
Nana is a liar
Akufo-Addo is a dyed-in-the-wool liar
AGBESI KWESI
11-27 12:46
FAKE AGBESI KWESI
Nana is my hero.
AGBESI KWESI.
11-27 13:46
AKUFO, HOPELESSLY INCOMPETENT!!!!!!!!
and a liar
Zoobie-Zoobie
11-27 17:31
UNIVERSITY OF WAMFIE ?WHEN SAMMY?
KWASIA DO YOU KNOW WAMFIE IS BIGGER AND MORE RESOURCEFUL TO GHANA THAN SOMANYA?NDC HAS MADE YOU JOHN BULL! OUTSIDE GENTILITY HOME CRY.WHAT HAS NDC DONE FOR THE PEOPLE OF WAMFIE?LET NDC PUT DOG CHAINS AROUND YOUR NECK AND PULL
SO THE WORLD BE
11-27 15:23
Re: Somanya University: Akufo Addo peddling falseh
Akuffo addo is sick in the head
Sarfo Bediako
11-27 12:45
Sarfo like mahama is sick due to his excessive drinking, ndcfuo mo y3 mmoa paa! ntokwa Afono mo aka akekakika! ndc will rot in position, I have never seen a political party in Ghana with primitive, very uncultured and uncou
Evil ndc
11-28 02:36
Akwadaa Nyame Sammy Gyamfi
Sammy, you deserve your position because whatever lies the NPP and Akufoool Addo peddle, you have the antidote. More grease to your elbow
Joe Alaa
11-27 13:08
Desperate for power have forgotten that you said the government was planning to move the university from Somaya to another place you better stop your propaganda that sent to opposition
AMA US
11-27 13:22
Another stupid disrespectful toddler. You think being a communications officer of the moribund NDC, is a ticket for insulting authority and elders. You have got it wrong this time. Opposition will be your abode for a longt
Hermit
11-27 13:23
npp is evil
Elders you mean! This liar must be told the truth . who insults elders more than your evil npp members. Ask Nana how they won the election , npp is evil
ogyam
11-27 13:28
Bunso campus
So is Bunsu not in Ghana? Bunso is already an Agric University with vast tract of land for expansion and it is also in the Eastern Region. So what is the fuss about it when it is turned into one of the campuses of the Eastern
Nana Anim-Wiafe
11-27 13:28
Nana do you think we are going to vote for you just forget it your end is coming very soon You are fake president old man
Adam
11-27 13:41
ENOUGH OF THE TALK, ACTION NOW
WONDERS NEVER ENDS. I MINE A SPECTATOR OR A CITIZEN ? CAN YOU IMAGINE, UNDER NANA ADDO GOVERNMENT, GHANA WON THE ACCOLADE AS THE BIGGEST AND LARGEST MINISTERS OF STATE IN THE WORLD. MINISTRY OF INFORMATION , WE HAVE A SUBSTAN
FRANK BOATENG
11-27 13:49
WHY CAN’T THE NDC BE TRUTHFUL FOR ONCE?
This NDC “little boy big mouth” is just demonstrating what the NDC is known for: using little inexperienced brains to cause mischief. What is the significance of the town Bunso? If things have not changed, I know that Bun
Stephen Donkor, New York.
11-27 13:53
Somanya is the main campus
If Somanya is the main campus, is there anything wrong with the university having satellite campuses? CRIG at Bunso( formerly WACRI: West African Cocoa Research Institute) is well known throughout the world. It already has
Kaakyire
11-27 14:06
Vote out NPP in 2020
Did you read the article well. The act that established the university says: Somanya as the main campus, Donkorkrom as the satellite campus and any other campus as may be determined by the university council. So why take out
Paul
11-27 14:39
SO THE UNIVERSITY IS AT SOMANYA OR AT BUNSO?
TWEAA DC
11-27 14:14
These NDC guys will not read and then they jump to conclusions.There was nowhere in Nana's speech that indicates he was moving the main campus from Somanya.Being a Communication doesnt mean you speak spontaneously.Think befor
Koo
11-27 15:23
Disrespectful
Learn to respect.This is why they threw you out of the Adom fm studio.U will live long.
Citizen
11-27 16:23
Stupid Sammy Gyamfi
Cheap politics in like what Sammy Gyamfi is doing it seems like there’s no prominent person in NDC to rule out that position such politics is immaterial to our democracy.
Sly Vigo
11-28 00:41
To useless Stephen Donkor ,NY
You need a psychiatrist.Can we raise funds for you ? Yes.You do need pscychiatric intervention.Swallow your misrable pride and seek for help,then come back.
Ofutum bewu
11-28 06:58
Even though 'BUT' Stephen Donkor NY
Brofo y3 dru.Shame on you
Ofutum bewu
11-28 07:03
en
Buy & Sell
(52,272)
(21,131)