Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
09-13 18:57
npp = nkwasiafuo people's party
Kwasia npp = nkwasiafuo people's party npp = nkontompo people's party npp = narcotics people's party npp = nonsense people's party naniama n butumbansa borrowmia change has finally arrived ooooooo
(click to comment on this comment)
Girls SP
09-13 18:57
Re: npp = nkwasiafuo people's party
Please don't insult just listen to them and see what they have done at the end of their 1st term
Paapa
09-13 21:12
SHAMEEE. PATISAN POLITICS.
So ghana is now so.
Ghakube
09-13 22:07
Re
Oh very funny and sad. Building roads too we politicize it? Then, Ghana has no future.
Frank Agyena-Karikari
09-13 19:02
Navrongo Naaga road, NDC ,NPP
You were made the bollar minister for almost two years what did you do?You are not even fit for an assembly man. When Napa Addo tasked you to make Accra the cleanest city in Africa, you failed woefully. So what are you talkin
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Ghanaman
09-13 19:21
A FOOLISH BOLLA MINISTER
I know this man a stupid foolish alright but little did i know that he is more stupid than this. A bolla bolla idiot of no substance. You could have done something with the district Assembly common fund that you doling to
Musa
09-13 20:40
girls sp frank,
You are idiot,if you cant contribute,dont insults
maxwelll uhf obohen born
09-13 19:37
Oh Hon. We expect something better
Honestly these Politicians are not serious. Hon Addah has been the MP for Navrongo Central for over 14 years now. He should rather be blamed for the bad roads in Navrongo
BATA
09-13 19:42
Re: Oh Hon. We expect something better
MPs don't make roads
SCHEMER
09-13 22:57
Re: NPP Member of Parliament mourns, constituents
Ooooh, So John
Yam Tuber
09-13 19:42
Oooh so J. A. Kufour could not do it for 8 years followed by Mahama. Adda is an idiot.
Yam Tuber
09-13 19:44
OGA, make you fix the road and stop the NONSENSE campaign. NO that you are in power. If NDC had done everything they wouldn't have been booted out. So stop the double track NONSENSE.
KEN. AGYAPONG
09-13 20:42
What a stupid MP. You are in power and you are talking about 2008. Ten years ago. Sorry for the people of Navrongo
Cudjoe
09-13 20:48
Stop This Chip Talking And Do The Work .That Is Wh
Use The Mp Common Fund To Construct The Road And Stop Pocketing It. You Cannot Score A Chip Political Point With This . You Are The Main Cause Of The Problem . You Are Always In The Camera Sleeping In Parliament While You
Paul.B.Teye
09-13 21:06
The which is which is that wall constructing and bus rebranding in Burkima Faso is important to NDC that NPP trying to secure $2 billion loan to construct roads,schools and hospitals .NDC minority fools intimidate court to pu
Mark Fish
09-13 21:22
LAZY ARGUMENTS FROM FROM NON-PERFORMING MPs. ALL YOUR CONSTITUENTS WANT IS A GOOD ROAD LINKING THEM TO NAVRONGO. THEY HAVE GIVEN YOU THEIR THUMBS TO GO TO PARLIAMENT FOR 4 YEARS. FIX THAT ROAD WITHIN THE 4 YRS. DON'T LEAVE I
VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA
09-13 22:49
8 YEARS WAS ENOUGH FOR NDC TO FINISH IT
WHY ARE MOST OF OUR POLITICIANS /LEADERS TELL LIES TO THE EXTENT THAT EVEN KIDS CAN KNOW THEY ARE LYING.
OWEN NEW-YORK
09-14 01:23
Show concern and stop the concert
mr MP,yesterday is gone,another day has come.What are u doing to help your people come out of this old-age problem?
WATERMELON,the natural viagra
09-14 05:24
en
Buy & Sell
(52,905)
(22,439)
(23,788)
(1,610)