Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
08-10 21:07
Re: Hamid was not cut for Information Ministry fro
Yes, you cant send idiots to deliver your message if you know what you are doing.
(click to comment on this comment)
20/20
08-10 21:07
Aseidu, what you are accusing Hamid is not different from what's in your party. I remember vividly when you people didn't attend npp conference in koforidua you said is because you got the invitation late other party membe
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Fineboy
08-10 21:17
Did WO fie.asem
Leave them alone to mess up, Asiedu
Nzema k
08-10 21:11
Good for Nothing JDM Toilet Cleaner
Aboa their not messing up. Even Ntafuo Toilet Cleaners were given chance to Govern. Master don't compare Otani to Okaniba. At long last we get our Country back from Foreigners gang of Thieves
AkanUnited.
08-11 17:00
Oyiwa, Zongo fit for zongo
PhD or Alhaji, your place is always zongo! If you choose to vote the Akyem Mafia, you'd smell the true taste of power. And where do you go from Zongo Ministry? To the office of Zongo VP, wow, "gabby" really knows how to shuff
Asempa
08-10 21:11
Ghanaians like to criticize unnecessaril
There was nothing wrong with the performance of Dr Mustapha Hamid as Information Minister. Ghanaians talk too much and mostly on petty and useless partisan politics.
Kweku
08-10 21:19
IS YOUR WIFE'S JACKET AVAILABLE?
kofi
08-10 21:19
YES, CHECK FROM DOG & G.O.D FAMILY
YES,CHECK FROM DOG & G.O.D FAMILY
kaketonti
08-10 23:08
Good one there
I think for this one Asiedu Nketiee. Is right. Though he and John Ford Mahama. Ndc. will never come again. Our information Minister English pronunciation even looks like someone from Kanu speaking English. Zongo is good fo
Microscope
08-10 21:22
NDC IS NOT A PARTY THAT CAN HELP OUR GREAT NATION MOVE FORWARD
Nana Appiah
08-10 21:38
ABOCHI
SUULIA YAAAZO....HAHAHAHAHA
Wasteman
08-10 21:54
Man your own business Abi. That is not your look out. Di wofie asem and enough of your primitive propaganda.
USA GROUP
08-10 22:20
ASIEDU KNOWS ALL
This Asiedu Nketia knows all and that is why he led the NDC into the most humiliating defeat in GHANA'S election history. He will continue to sit on the Kwesi Botchwey report and drive himself and similar thinkers into politi
Darko Amoah
08-10 22:22
Zongo Dr. Danduruwaa ka saegya.
Lori
08-10 22:39
IT IS YOUR VIEW. I RESPECT IT
Democracy is beautiful. Social media is exciting but not always factual. The 'General' has his say/view. We all have our favourite soups. I like 'kuuka' and another person likes 'ebunubunu'. They are both green in colour. The
MODIBO
08-10 22:52
Mind your know business two years in opposition you have not learn anything the same old same old nothing new
apuuuu
08-10 22:58
Hamid was not cut for information minist
I really feel pity for mother ghana because, there are a lot of ignorant people like Aseidu Nkatia who don't have what it take to be a leader. Pls what is this good for nothing Aseidu is talking about? I guess he shd talking
Kwasi Yeboah, U.S.A
08-10 23:21
Asiedu nketia. shut up we respect Dr Hamid more than you afuom men.
Paa Lee
08-11 00:15
Old fool and old tactics. Your end is near. Asieduah Nketiaaah
Liteo
08-11 00:16
Mafia party
Eiiii hmmm wonders they say shall never end Mustafa amidi so so sorry for you from information minister to zongo minister,eiii nana addo very wicked man, is a lesson to all zongo community sorry my zongo brothers
Paa nii
08-11 00:20
ASIEDU NKETIA GOT THIS RIGHT
TEAM NANA ADO HAS STRUGGLED TO GET HIS MESSAGE OUT TO THE PEOPLE AND HAS TAKEN CRITICISM AS A RESULT.THE ADMINISTRATION NEEDED A GOOD STRATEGY WITH COMMUNICATION AND I THINK MUSTAPHA’S RESHUFFLE IS A GOOD START.
OPREGE
08-11 00:44
EVERYTHING TO NDC IS PARTISAN. WHEN MARTIN AMIDU WAS APPOINTED BY NANA ADDO THERE WAS NO COMMENTS OF PARTISAN. WHEN MRS JEAN MENSA WAS NOMINATED AS THE NEXT EC BOSS FOR NDC IT IS PARTISAN. ASIEDU JUST CREATING ENEMITY BETWEEN
JTETTY
08-11 00:58
Really?
ndc . or new patriotic party are the same. they both lack intellectual horsepower.leadership skills and execution power. must of the people ruling Ghana past and now are not intellectually exposed.
yebopower
08-11 01:13
Hamid is the next Zongolese president
Kwami, US
08-11 02:00
FAKE Mosquito.!
Dzi wofi asem.
Truth-Be-Told
08-11 04:54
Re Asiedu Nketia
Shut up and get lost. Who do you think you are? Alll these stupid people got themselves into politics and messed the Country up. Look at the roads, the sinking gutters, what did you people do for eight years. You are nothing,
Vic
08-11 11:39
Any idiot can criticize the President but the end will justify his selection. God bless our home land Ghana.
Kojo Mallam
08-11 12:50
en
Buy & Sell
(52,881)
(22,491)
(23,777)
(1,607)