Comment to Article
10-03 11:02
AKUFO and HIS 110 INCOMPETENT MINISTERS
sad
(click to comment on this comment)
Zoobie-Zoobie
10-03 11:02
STOP HAILING CORRUPTION
A MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING WHICH KORLE BU HAS WITH UNIBANK IS NOT A CONTRACT. ALSO THERE IS A CLAUSE IN THE MEMORANDUM THAT IT CAN BE TERMINATED WITH 90 DAYS NOTICE TO UNIBANK. IT ALSO KNOWN THAT IN THE PAST UNIBANK PROPOS
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
DR TRTH
10-03 12:25
Due Diligence,
This whole issue is nothing but unnecessary rush to seek fame and blame others without facts. Mr. A-plus should have taken the time and trouble to do his homework to establish facts of the matter or the lack thereof, instead
Nana Adom-Gyamfi, USA
10-03 11:18
Re: Due Diligence,
I totally disagree with your opinion that A-plus has no case. There can’t be smoke without fire, in the sense that, in the opening statements, it was alleged that Unibank had financially assisted NPP during the electioneer
Isaac Appiah-Kubi, USA
10-03 16:09
Re: A-Plus Saga: The inside story
Is A-Plus the officially paid systems analyst employed to assess how best to block lopholes
Kofi
10-03 11:24
1000%
Excellent question Kofi.
Afia
10-03 13:26
UNIBANK IS TO BLAME
And the CEO of the bank must be ashamed of himself....he is a disgrace.
VOICE OF REASON
10-03 11:26
Useless face saving psychological tactics......since last night u guys started writing this kinds of useless things in an attempt to make it sink into the minds of Ghanaians that KORLE BU is to blame just to shift attention
Montana
10-03 11:48
The doctor is right
A-plus is a problem but on this matter how can a hospital with has suffered inadequate finances as a resource keep give contract to outmoded bank for the hospital to keep suffering and thus render poor services to Ghana. If t
KOFI NABEEW
10-03 12:01
spare us the.....please
STILL COVER UP.
Asem
10-03 12:40
Ghana
Ghana paa nie, we keep matching to doom. They wont talk about our bad roads network, unemployment, crime, slavery in Ghana, street lights, our people dying on our roads everyday with no emergency system, problems confronting
Kwasi
10-03 12:41
A plus. This work is no rush rush matter. Take time. We love your valuable contribution to the party.
Abdullah
10-03 12:43
What Investigation?
These people think we are fools in this country. akufo-addo and his people are all thiefs. Your time will come. Now there is no money in the system and salaries get delayed. Where is bawumia the magician? Criminal idiots.
Joe
10-03 12:45
THE COVER-UP ALREADY IN PLACE!!!!!!
"If you are emotionally attached to your tribe or political leaning to the point that truth and justice become secondary considerations, your education is USELESS. Your exposure is USELESS. If you cannot reason beyond petty s
NON-ALIGNED
10-03 13:33
SOMETHING CALLED A PLUS
Incompetency at it peak, who is this fool A PLUS to meddle in functional politics?, this fwill only be done in NPP. Just kick iff this fool for GHana to run.
GHANABAPA
10-03 13:37
A plus and Boss
I think the CEO, and the management of korle bu did not do well at all. If you have got any findings which is not helping the signed contract, why didn't call the two banks to a meeting and discuss your findings with them fi
Kwabena Nkurmah
10-03 13:50
How on earth.......?
Except that Dr. Anyaa and Kwame so called "A plus" are agents of the Devil working together to push Satan's own agenda of taking lives in our hospitals, I do not understand why or how an eminent professional medical doctor a
JC
10-03 14:04
We have serious issues to debate and tackle as a nation, yet anytime I get on Ghanaweb, it's this nonsense concerning this attention seeker called A-Plus. Don't get me wrong, the Korle -Bu saga must be investigated to the ver
Still...
10-03 14:20
reports
Still a cover up, you waited persuaded A-plus to come and apologies public before making your report public. Who ever that will be appointed as the special prosecutor has a lot to do
Tanganyika
10-03 14:25
A-plus a special aide?
What qualifies this guy to become special aide to the director at the hospital though.Politicians in Ghana should be careful who they receive contributions from in political campaigns.Can anyone here tell me A-plus' qualific
Inercycl
10-03 14:26
trying hard to cover up akufo addo thievery
useless prez
ugly akufo addo
10-03 14:37
Blame the Ignorant Media
What is the locus of Aplus - Korle-bu, Stanbic, Unibank, Accountant General’s Dept., Public Procurement Authority, Ministry of Health, Ministry of Finance or Flagstaff Hse. to make him an authentic source any civilized demo
JD Mahama
10-03 14:47
A plus, shut the fuck up , this is why we voted NDC out , stupid boy , you are stupid since I met you with you green Lexus ,still 10 years later you are stupid. Buloo bi
master bones still
10-03 15:56
NPP'S SHAMEFUL DAMAGE CONTROL
Hey, foolish criminals...!!! We know everything about the A-Plus story already, so don't come here and be doing any damage control. We know what went on between that criminal investigative officer and A-Plus. This was a shame
Nana Addo Jnr.
10-03 17:50
WHAT INSIDE STORY FROM THE TRUTH WE KNOW?
Go-way-you NPP with your concocted inside story. Do you think we are children in Ghana? The truth is all out already, so go and lick your wounds
Ofie Nipa
10-03 17:56
en
Buy & Sell
(32,083)
(18,203)
(13,471)
(1,356)