Comment to Article
09-04 15:30
waaaaa look
Kwasiaaaa.a!!! big mouth
(click to comment on this comment)
Ona
09-04 15:30
A-PLUS, HUUHUU, A-PLUS SHEE, SHEE
KWASEAAA TO. OTOOOO LEGE. THE TWO SHOULD SUE HIM. CHEAP POPULARITY. NHWEHWE ANIMU A-PLUS, HUUHUU A-PLUS SHEE, SHEE THIS BOY IS A NINCOMPOOP
Atugabiig
09-04 15:56
Re
Wanna be politician with sharp teeth. A Plus, ask Okujeto Ablakwa what he has faced with his rabbit sharp teeth and ugly things he spoke against Addo. Now A Plus is running away. He needs to be sued out of his business. Now h
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Frank Agyena-Karikari
09-04 16:37
Running Away, Obiara ....
If A Plus will under-study Ken, the by heart talker, it won't be good for him. Ken is now not taken serious and has also lost his respect.
Faint Heart
09-04 16:45
A Plus wbre oo! nokware ye baako pe.
Nokware ka eden ma Ghana ni ba biara aden apart from me? Look at the way this guy A Plus is struggling to defend himself? Ghana once we have decided not to say the truth we will suffer a lot as a nation. Anyone who will sa
Omanba Pa, Islington-London
09-04 17:41
A Plus
Politics is a dirty game indeed. Shame on you. Next time behave well. Foolish boy
kwaku
09-04 16:36
STUPID FOOL
Going from one radio station to another making false allegations. Now the CID is on your heels, you seem to be denying it. You will soon face the law and be ready to pay all the fines to those you maligned when they sue you i
Ndebugre
09-04 15:33
FOOL & OPPORTUNIST A Plus
The fool and opportunist is now scaling back. You thought you were smart than everybody but now you see people a more smarter just that they are not talking.
Selorm
09-04 18:55
Re: I never said Jinapor, Asenso-Boakye took bribe
Eiiiiii this guy is lier,why fake allegation
Da
09-04 15:39
Who cares what you said, Mr CLOWN??!
Just stop talking. You are more irritating nowadays!!
Kofi
09-04 15:39
time will tell
there we go. he has been spoken to buy the big guys to shut his mouth. only time will tell
ANDROPOV
09-04 15:42
by the big guys
ANDROPOV
09-04 15:43
Fucking racist..!!!
You had the gut to say all sorts of things about Mahama, and refused to back them or apologise cuz you don't "fear" him. But as it was your "god" and "saviour" akufo addo, you're eating back your words. Stupid clowns worshipp
Kofi
09-04 15:44
Kwasiasem aakwa kwa.
Amega
09-04 15:45
This big fool who delights in attracting public attention is eating back his words.Big fool!.
Bishop blay
09-04 15:50
A PLUS
When the kitchen is hot you run away
ROOTSMAN
09-04 15:52
STUPID BOY
CID should still investigate him. Abu and Asenso should drag him to court to prove his allegations
OKUTU
09-04 15:59
Colin A plus
Kwasiaaa now u running away!! Punish him still no matter what
B minuse
09-04 16:07
Learn English Instead of Chasing ......
After Contracts. The kru-brofo rumblings does not wash, and leaves everyone with more questions. Did you or did you not?
Pax
09-04 16:11
No, No, No
Mr. A-Plus, how sure are you that the duo has not taken bribe anywhere? Are you always with them during their interaction with others?
Exposure
09-04 16:15
SHUN HIM, HE IS AN IMBECILE!!!!!
THIS IMBECILE CALLED A PLAS AGAIN??? NO COMMENT
kramo
09-04 16:19
he is a fool
Then you are a great fool
ewiase
09-04 16:20
Yakame. Gbevu
Paul AGBOLI
09-04 16:20
3SEWOARA
NPP hmmmmmm
Kola
09-04 16:23
MOUTH MOUTH, GO LAND YOU TO TROUBLE
You see now,, A plus,,,
FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO
09-04 16:24
Npaninfoc bu 3b3 bi s3 asirewa su npanin su a neto pae.God has giving each group of human being a tuonge to speak to their understanding depending the culture and enviroment,but Ghanaians don't appreciate what they have and w
Kwaku USA
09-04 16:28
Looks are you foolish boy
Simon prebi
09-04 16:36
Aboa fu. Otwi bin!
Boat
09-04 16:38
your big mouth will be muted forever
Onyina dua si eho a, mentrehunu enksa. A-Plus after all you are a coward.
Ghana Pikin
09-04 16:40
You will eat all your stupid words one by one.
GHANA FORAY
09-04 16:49
saaaaaa
Simple madness you need help. Npp sacks
Ashanti
09-04 16:57
Check his mental stability
Now I think there's something wrong with this guy and he has to be checked. He might be mentally ill
Sam
09-04 16:58
idiot
Stupid fool
VIM
09-04 16:58
Foolish idiot semi-literate bush boy. Now you are running away from your own words. Shut your big mouth with thick lips over there. You now see your smoothness level, KWASEA.
ASEMPA
09-04 17:00
This loud mouthed braggart is losing his connection in NPP.
Mohammed Tijani
09-04 17:02
A Plus is a stooge and a foolish as that
Danny
09-04 17:11
NPP Sycophants
Asem oo
Koo Hiaa
09-04 17:20
yooooooooooooo
yoooooooooooooo u are running away i told u so u are fool
FRANCIS FIASHIDEY
09-04 17:20
A plus you re not a good joker try again
A plus if you think you can joke with the credibility of others then be prepared,just take a look at those you accused and called fools and tell us if they don't merit their positions,they both worked tirelessly for the party
Alhaji Yussifl
09-04 17:34
JUST SHUTUP YOUR WIDE BIG MOUTH
Can't you shut up your big mouth A Plus?aaaba!
PATAPAA TRUMP
09-04 17:40
Ghanaians wake-up from the slumber and stop dwelling on all these mediocre personalities and issues. The world is moving on we are being let behind to wallow in this bool sheet
kwesi
09-04 17:46
"left"
kwesi
09-04 17:47
BASTARD SHUT UP AND KEEP SING
BASTARD SHUT UP AND KEEP SING SMALL BOY WHAT AUTHORITY DO YOU HAVE TO MAKE THOSE ALLEGATIONS . ENYE WOA !
kofi
09-04 18:14
THE HARDER THEY COME, HARDER THEY FALL
A-Minus, do you see how your explanations have become extra long??? These were the sad things these evil seditionists and conspirators were doing to Kwame Nkrumah during his time, but before Ghanaians could see their true col
Senchi Destroyer
09-04 18:24
RE
Stupid fool. Next time come with clean hands. Don't blame unnecessarily!!!!
Chris
09-04 18:27
A-PLUS
s3 wahu ano k3se3 ne gyimii
oluwasesan
09-04 18:29
Just tell us what you mean!!!!
Just say what they have done and stop beating about the bush! You can't just accuse people of corruption without explaining what you mean. Man up and tell us what you mean by their being corrupt.
Kofi
09-04 18:42
Idiot
Stupid fool
Niibi
09-04 18:53
Re:l never said Jinapor,Asenso-Boakye
I thought this guy is man enough
Selkobby
09-04 19:01
FOOLISH Man
I think you are just a big fool. Shut the f**k up
EMBA
09-04 19:07
Kwame you have already damaged their reputation ibi now you dey run? Kwasia kwa
Capt. Adabuga
09-04 20:48
as for this guy I don't even know what's wrong with him, he needs deliverance
lee
09-04 21:12
Sometimes is better to let the "15 seconds of fame" pass you by;because it can get you into trouble..A Plus.
Assempa
09-04 22:47
Kwame I thought you said you don't fear huuu, you insulted pastors and tithers, denigrated these appointees now you're backing out. I prophesy with my eyes wide open that your subduement is nigh
DK
09-04 23:43
A big coward.You can only play your boffunery on the NDC and go scot free because the support tour enjoy from saint Rawlings
Jean
09-05 07:18
He's a coward deal with him
Fear fear man, you no see nothing yet. Na invitation wet you run, wait till dey nab you for samkpori you go trust. Next time you know better.
Hermit
09-05 09:02
Bribery and Corruption
I don't understand why people are frivolously throwing around the words bribery and corruption. These are serious and embarrassing words to be used on anybody. So they shouldn't be used unless the person has facts. Anybody
Kusi Ba
09-05 17:47
Massa,we don't care about your u- turn on issues. Now that you are to give evidence, your tail is still between your legs. All am waiting for is the letter you promised to write to BOST to cancel your contract. You see how yo
MKB
09-06 18:08
en
Buy & Sell
(31,339)
(18,047)
(13,576)
(1,468)