You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 07 26Article 563099

Ameri deal: Minority fights government

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 6 years ago

The weak NPP will allow this corrupt ignorant Haruna Iddrisu get away with his low level of intelligence on a matter of importance.

• DZIKUNU 6 years ago

Why is NDC so bent on helping foreign company to cheat Ghana of USD140m? If KT Hammond motions succeeds is it not going to benefit all of Ghana? Why would NDC rather not be happy to help reduce the cost of the Ameri plant? T ...

• legon gal 6 years ago

in fact we need 10 people like Ken agyapong to shut the fuck up of those ndc satan party. low IQ, armed Robbers, rashida malafaka boys. gyimii nkoaa. aa

• Girls SP 6 years ago

npp = narcotics people's party people's
    npp = nonsense people's party people's
    npp = nkontompo people's party people's
    npp = friends and family party
    npp = loot n share party
    kweku burger n butumbansa borrowmia ...

• James Bawa Tamale 6 years ago

THE PRESS CONFERENCES IS TOO MUCH IF WE HAVE NO CREATE LOOT AND SHARE WHY CAN'T WE WAIT WE RUSH TOO MUCH ITS BECAUSE OF OUR CORRUPTION? OUR MINORITY SHOULD BE CAREFUL.

• SAM 6 years ago

Bawa James or what ever you call yourself, is not an ndc member. Hypocrite and a coward like you!

• z bw 6 years ago

K T ,Shameless nothing for all only for crying, when call to answer questions about drilling shape ,fooool.

• NDC INSIDER 6 years ago

I thought Honorable MP from Tamale South, Haruna Iddrissu would likewise, speak to the CLAIM that the AMERI Deal was a RAW DEAL for Ghana.

I don't buy this argument that T K Hammond was in the Parliament when the Deal was ...

• klinker 6 years ago

This kt man is another controversial one. Look at how he is behaving. He is only thinking about himself. A bill you were part of when you were in opposition. Today you are in government so it should be reversed. In fact we gi ...

• kuku 6 years ago

why is npp allowing itself be bullied and blackmailed by ndc like this. get evidence and arrest them the kapower thiefs.

• kasa 6 years ago

press conference party. Ndc ne gyimie de3

• Keane 6 years ago

Umar Farooq Zahoor (40). The 40-year-old man from Oslo is wanted by Norwegian and Swiss police for spectacular acts of fraud committed the last ten years. He witnessed contract then news broke he was removed from website and ...

• Ghanaman USA 6 years ago

This rat-ass Iddrisu is repugnant to watch. The guy is so incompetent and idiotic in his posturings that you cringe watching him.

• Agyeman 6 years ago

IF IT IS BECAUSE OF AMERI, DUMSORS MUST COME. WHAT ROGUERY IS THIS? BECAUSE OF 250mw? WHAT IS WRONG WITHIS MINORITY INFAN. TILE MI. NDS? VERY CHILDISH MINDSET WE HAVE IN OPPOSITION.

• Kwame Boakye 6 years ago

If we have a political party that boast of intellectuals are confused then we are in trouble why (1) handling of BOST lssues n the confusions comitte of enquiry n the the BNI .(2)The bond issues which is shred in confusion , ...