After the confession by Inusah Fuseini that he planted the spying device in Amewu’s office, one would have expected the BNI and National security to have stormed the home of the MP to search for a receptive device (Transceiver) but nay, they are still sitting in their offices claiming that they are conducting investigation. What kind of investigation are they conducting when this crooked NDC MP can easily hide such a device somewhere to outwit the security agencies. BNI is a useless organization full of useless university graduates.
O.K 8 years ago
Your name will always be Wontumi ,whether you like it or not.Who is going to spend his or her precious time calling you an illiterate Dr.?
Zoobe-Zoobe 8 years ago
sad
sad
Kofi 8 years ago
Kennedy will be annoyed for leaving his name out.....,,,
GhanaWarrior 8 years ago
So wvery clown becomes now and hon doctor. Ghana paa, we are going nowhere koraa
Isaac 8 years ago
Infact, illiterate is at work even your own party will not waste their time calling you idiot Dr.we lave to see if Kennedy Agyepong will call you that name monkey.
Really Fed up 8 years ago
Really? In fact, there is real over indulgence in Ghana. As if there is nothing important to do than listening to these nkwaseasem spewers. Kai.....
Kweku trouble 8 years ago
Doctors Wontumi and Asamoah Gyan. What do they have in common?
JOHN 8 years ago
ALL FOOLS IN GHANA MUST BE RECOGNISED BY THE N PP
Chairman fool 8 years ago
Another Asante illiterate fool who don't know the difference between R and L
NANA ADDO 8 years ago
This man is a crazy man.
Mawutor 8 years ago
Doctor Governor Chairman Wontumi, noooo size!
Zoobe-Zoobe 8 years ago
saluting a dumb fool
Kay 8 years ago
A dumb fool who cut John Mahama to size. Get over the defeat.
ogyam 8 years ago
A fool . who will call u a Dr. A fool
Nimo Kwasi 8 years ago
We appreciate the good work you are doing . If you want to be called Dr. Go to school and do not behave like those pastors who go through the back Door to pay about $5,000 to acquire the degree-
Mahama ayarehpga and many pas ... read full comment
We appreciate the good work you are doing . If you want to be called Dr. Go to school and do not behave like those pastors who go through the back Door to pay about $5,000 to acquire the degree-
Mahama ayarehpga and many pastors want to be called Dr. But have refused to go to school to acquire it.
Heinz-Dieter Spitschan 8 years ago
No, not correct that way ... you can call yourself "Dr. hon.", but not a "Dr." only .... it's different.
Odikro 8 years ago
Go back to school and try a PhD is you want to be called Dr. I am tired of getting tired of these egoistic politicians
Kosoko 8 years ago
NPP is mow a concert party. The party has sold its soul to mockery because of cheap money and indeed the country as whole. Next time, they accuse the NDC of lacking intellectuals, they should remember they have Wontumi as a regional Chairman of their Party.
JB 8 years ago
WHO WILL ADDRESS U AS A DR? IF U CALL UR SELF CHAIRMAN WUNTUMI
Knockout 8 years ago
Only in Ghana
KANAWU 8 years ago
Oh npp and Nana Ado are getting more crazy people. They are seeking. treatment for Kennedy Agyapong and unfortunately look at this dog too. Eii Nana , you have problem only God can help.
SALAMI A.S. 8 years ago
YOU DO NOT DESERVE ANY OF TITLES YOU CLAIM.BECAUSE THEY ALL COME DECENCY.
Nimo Kwasi 8 years ago
If you want to be addressed as Dr go to school and pursue Doctrate degree . Honorary degrees are not supposed to be titled for daily use . Please note this .
After the confession by Inusah Fuseini that he planted the spying device in Amewu’s office, one would have expected the BNI and National security to have stormed the home of the MP to search for a receptive device (Transcei ...
sad
This man is a crazy man.
saluting a dumb fool
Mahama ayarehpga and many pas ...
NPP is mow a concert party. The party has sold its soul to mockery because of cheap money and indeed the country as whole. Next time, they accuse the NDC of lacking intellectuals, they should remember they have Wontumi as a r ...
Only in Ghana