You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 07 11Article 557473

I installed bugging device – Inusah Fuseini

Read Comments Comments (26)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

NDC HAS MILKED GHANA DRY: NDC guys are crooks. The other time Dr Apaak, a presidential staffer under Mahama, came out to claim that an amount of $5.9M was rather the cost of the new Veep Mansion. Then NDC Deputy Minority lead ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 6 years ago

HE MUST TELL,HOW AND WHEN HE PLANTED THE DEVICE.ALL MINISTERS SHOULD WATCHOUT.NOT ONLY THIS CRIMINAL(Fuseini) had planted device after movingout.

• OLIVER TWIST 6 years ago

If he installed it to monitor activities in his office, soon as his mandate was over, the prudent thing to do was to take it away along with all his personal effects.

It's dumb and very sinister to suggest that the new min ...

• Joe 6 years ago

Innusah Fuseini is mischievous and I strongly suspect that he did this deliberately to spy on his successor. He cannot convince anybody that he did this for his own monitoring of his office. He must be called by the BNI to ex ...

• GHANAMAN 6 years ago

I posted yesterday that he should be invited by the BNI to help in the investigations when he said Amewu should resigned because he was gathering information that will implicate him. Now he has come out to confess.

• James Bawa Tamale 6 years ago

WHEN WAS IT INSTALLED AND IF ITS NOT WORKING WHY DID YOU LEAVE IT THERE.I CANNOT TRUST THIS MAN.

• KOFI MENSA 6 years ago

HASN'T THIS MAN COMMITTED ANY OFFENCE, AND CAN'T HE CHARGED FOR WHAT HE HAS DONE? MY GOD!!!! WHAT A DEVIL THIS MAN IS? THIS IS IN DEED TERRIBLE. NDC

• Aponky B33 6 years ago

I rejected Nana addo's appointment because his administration is full of empty headed idiots. Nana came begging me to accept the appointment but i rejected it.

• Ben 6 years ago

Bugging is illegal. Inusah must be arrested immediately.

• Alhassan Walla 6 years ago

What is wrong with these disgusting, lying, power-hungry Northerners of the NDC stock? They are just a bunch of useless, lazy, incompetent, red-eyed, envious buffoons!

• Aponky B33 6 years ago

Your mother's stinking vagina @ Walla. who dare you insult northeners and NDC supporters. All ashantish are fools

• Agyapaye 6 years ago

Massa talk sense on this platform bcos the last time we checked, your mum's clitoris was gone, and that makes hers stink double.

• George Nutsugah 6 years ago

The NDC is a group of organized criminals.

• good magic 6 years ago

black magic rituals spiritualist professor in0244908520 science divine healing power..protection healing of HIV
    black money rituals contact the grans master of the night

• Descartes 6 years ago

These educated northeners are very wicked and not trustworthy.I beg to say.What is their ratio contribution in terms of gross national economic product? Yet their interest is to get everything free of charge.Look at the char ...

• Edem Dzansi 6 years ago

If something like that is installed in your office, is it not prudent that the new occupant of that office should be informed? 'Come again Fuseini.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• ASAASE ABAN 6 years ago

I was shocked to hear Hon Kwabena Akandoh on OKAY FM chastising NPP of diversionary tactics when he was being interview on the discovery of security recorded device in the Minister of Lands and Natural Resources. In fact, he' ...

• ben/benjust@50 6 years ago

Why do u still have to call akondoh kwabena an honorable man.Very dishonest and a stinking liar. Should every subject matter in this country have to be politicised?A person has discovered a device in his office after a debugg ...

• figo 6 years ago

Thanks honourable for coming out boldly to clear the air on this issue,i really appreciate your sense of boldness even though u know how sensitive this issue is,any other contemporary politician may decide to sweep this under ...

• Daniel 6 years ago

He only came out because he knew he will be caught.

• Prof. Issifu, USA 6 years ago

This guy did it when he was leaving office! It's illegal. Please arrest him now!

• Agyapaye 6 years ago

Why didn't you take it home when you were kicked out? Why didn't you tell the in coming minister you have bugged the office? Why at all would you bug your own office? Only stupid Ghanaians will believe this idiot!!

• Porony 6 years ago

As a government official, your office is a public office. You cannot install hidden cameras without approval. This 100% criminal, but I know this "stupid" attitude of Ghanaians, we will let this go free. This why people keep ...

• Nii Teiko 6 years ago

You are right maaan!

• ghanaba 6 years ago

Northerners not trustworthy. Bawa failed Nkrumah completely! Now see how they're destroying Ghana gradually, they therefore choose Rawlings ndc where brutality reins supreme . Nkrumah let southerners pay our own school fees t ...