You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 07 09Article 556869

NPP to meet Kennedy Agyapong over recent outburst

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Jj 6 years ago

Even the president himself fears him.

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

Many are taking their destiny in their hands with this business NOT WAITING ENDLESSLY TO BE CALLED FOR A JOB. Nothing wrong in searching but one should get busy in a worthy venture. Check out reviews from those who have train ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

NPP has power but NDC is truely in control , the pepeni/ayigbe conspiracy even today continues with the help of Bawumia and our own traitors like Sarfo Marfo , Joe Ghartey , Alan Kyeremanteng and other vainglorious idiots.Baw ...

• Amartey 6 years ago

U r nothing but a tribal bigot. I think Akans are the only pple to rule GH?? Why don't u guys form ur own state cus after all u were not originally a part of the Gold Coast territory. I've restrained masef not to go down da g ...

• Kusi from Oforikrom colombia 6 years ago

Stupid Animal. We all came from somewhere to this land call ghana. Stop the bigotry!!!!

• Asem 6 years ago

Let the lunatic rant all he wants until his smelly mouth starts drooling bleddy spittle!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

STEAL JUST A COMMON FOWL OR CASSAVA AND YOU GO 'INSIDE' FOR 1O YEARS BUT STEAL MILLIONS OF CEDIS AND THEY MAKE TEA FOR YOU AND PLAY AROUND WITH YOU. NDC COULD EVEN MAKE YOU A PRESIDENTIAL STAFFER!!! ---IT IS ABOUT TIME THOSE ...

• Osei Mensah 6 years ago

Trickster akuffool addo is old fool, crook, corrupt, incompetent, weak, clueless and unpresidential. When his mouth is full of stinking saliva. Everything about him is evil!

• UK lady 6 years ago

I support Ken 100%, NDC should tell us they don't give contract to their party big men? It is called suffer to again and it done all over the world we shouldn't be hypocrite. Give him contract and he will deliver to profit fr ...

• Edem 6 years ago

Treat him with the contempt he deserves

• BINGGO 6 years ago

GIVE HIM HIS MONEY AND FORGET ABOUT HIM

• Al-Jazeera news 6 years ago

Npp sees Ken as a lunatic therefore nobody takes him seriously

• paul agbolosu 6 years ago

they fear him. Nana AKUFO ADDO ALSO FEARS KEN AGYEPONG. USELESS PARTY WITH BLOODY THIEVES

• OKoto 6 years ago

Be circumspect in dealing with Ken . He's an asset to npp

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

Ken Agyapong should be smart! The NDC is using clever tricks to make look stupid. All the confusion going on within the party is being masterminded by the NDC; they've succeeded in knocking heads within the NPP against heads ...

• Skippy 6 years ago

Ken says you didn't win the election fairly?

• Kwabena Boadu 6 years ago

Bawumia is our president not Akufo Addo. Bawumia is 100 times more sensible than that old fool called Akufo Addo. Kennedy Agyepong should help Bawumia to become president because Allan Kyeremanteng is an idiot. Kick oit the a ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• NATIVE 6 years ago

Lessons:" a clan that is United will always defeat the enemy without". Why has it taken so long for the NPP hierarchy to deal with Ken's concerns. ?The man was figuratively screaming, I am drowning in sea of disappointment ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

useless prez

• 20/20 6 years ago

So how much did this guy invest in the party? He claims to be fighting for the youth, but angry that he was not awarded a contract.

• Odikro Munumkum 6 years ago

NPP didn't win the election under any dubious way as Ken is proclaiming.However, it's just about Ken's bitterness. Basically, awarding contacts to NDC and Nigerians bypassing NPP (Ken ) with same quality standards is a total ...

• ROKOKO 6 years ago

SIMPLE SACK HIM FROM THE PARTY.WHO IS HE

• Yaro Zongo. 6 years ago

If he loves NPP ,he could have taken his grievances through the proper channels instead of spilling them in public.

• Ikum. UK 6 years ago

That is the wisest solution. The NDC party is like the republican party in the U.S whilst the democratic parrell like the npp.The earlier you hold one in one meeting with Kennedy Agyapong, the better for the party. Remember k ...

• Attiah Diomatic 6 years ago

wise talk

• hohoho, montreal 6 years ago

Ken, you have shaken the party to their knees. demand big contracts or else you will tell the world how they rigged the elections. they know you can break them into pieces.
    demand billions of dollars of contracts if they ref ...

• Alhaji tamale 6 years ago

Treat ken the same way you treated kwabena, Afoko and sammy............
    cowards!!! how dare this agyapong guy open his dirty mouth cos of $35,000 dollars he contributed to the party election.... I can pay this guy's money to ...

• Alhaji tamale 6 years ago

If you think you have money go and do the 2 kilometres road from Assin Fosu to Assin Dompim your village.
    You talk too much.... even some of us are quite.......too known nkoaaa

• Kofi 6 years ago

This should be for internal consumption

• Osafo Kantanka 6 years ago

Mr. Kennedy Agyepong,you are full of yourself. Who the hell do you think you are? What have you got against Nana Ad do? You are not and I repeat,Not an untouchable person in the country. Do you want to run the government of N ...

• KKKK 6 years ago

So they are going to award him contracts to silence him,Ghana is doomed forever

• Carol 6 years ago

The executives should let Ken understand the Npp was formed without him. He is not the first to finance a political party and he will not be the last. He is an uncouth narcissistic, misogynistic braggart with no manners. Next ...

• renis 6 years ago

Narcissistic, delusional and a sense grandeur. A childish disposition in a man with money. "I take my toy if you do not allow me to win". Wow Sooner or later nobody will take him seriously not even his friend Ahlaji Bature.

• Zingaro 6 years ago

This is very funny! A lunatic has held an entire NPP party hostage because they failed to call him to order when he was stupidly berating innocent people. Now the cat has grown into a lion, so go find him a cage now. Let this ...

• NANA TWE 6 years ago

Akuffo Addo is a thief

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

IS HE COMPLAINING BECAUSE, NPP HAS NOT AWARDED HIM WITH ANY GOVERNMENT CONTRACT.

IS IT ANCHORED IN THE CONTITUTION OF GHANA, LAWMAKERS HAVE TO BE AWARDED WITH GOVERNMENT CONTRACTS.

• Nimo, Nsawam 6 years ago

Ken, just go get your share of the booty. Now that they want to hear you, take your pound of flesh. It may be your last and only chance. Take a hard stand and get what you want. Otherwise spill every bean damn the consequence ...

• inercycl 6 years ago

He should be asked to desist from those haywire ranting.He should be given the option of either to remain as a law maker or become the business man he's always been.He can't be both and no contracts should be awarded to him.I ...

• Gudas 6 years ago

Hehehe They want to cover up things

• JOE SMART 6 years ago

So the NPP is going to meet Kennedy Agyapong and beg him at his Tema C2 house or Assin Dompim his hometown. Whaaaat, what a powerful figure in a confused party.

• Osei Mensah 6 years ago

NPPigs are meeting ken agyapong to beg him not to exposed their 2016 eletion rigging escapades. He said they should dare him and they know they rigged it so they can't dare him. So they are going to beg him not to expose him.

• Kak 6 years ago

Who is ken? He is just making noise in the party.does it mean npp leaders are in afraid of this idiot .he was not part when the party was being formed.if he does not feel comfortable in npp,he should leave now.

• kofi- NDC 6 years ago

WE IN THE NDC AREN'T FOOLS TO COME OUT TELLING GHANAIAN HOW WE WON THE 2012 ELECTION.ONLY A GREEDY FOOLISH MP WILL DO THAT TO HIS PARTY.
    HE IS A FOOL.IF GOD IS LIKE THIS MAN NO ONE WILL SURVIVE

• G. K. Berko 6 years ago

The entire NPP leadership seems to be scared to touch Kennedy Agyapong. Had his outrageous outbursts been uttered by the likes of Afoko, they would have been sanctioned, or even suspended from the Party already.

Obviously ...

• Ibrahim 6 years ago

So Kennedy Agyapong is he a wise man aba!! .I don't think so.also I don't think he has money as he claimed he brag too much even Dangote will not talk like that.npp should let him go and form his own party and see how many vo ...

• Kak 6 years ago

He does not respect anybody even his mother .who is he .ken leave npp now and form your own party.what kind of money do you hqve ? Cocaine money .ken has insulted everyone except Jesus .village mp