You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 07 09Article 556818

We will respond to Ken Agyepong's claims at the appointed time - John Boadu

Read Comments Comments (49)

• John Boadu 6 years ago

I am looking for a woman who can satisfy my needs fully as I am a Christian, ok

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

STEAL JUST A COMMON FOWL OR CASSAVA AND YOU GO 'INSIDE' FOR 1O YEARS BUT STEAL MILLIONS OF CEDIS AND THEY MAKE TEA FOR YOU AND PLAY AROUND WITH YOU. NDC COULD EVEN MAKE YOU A PRESIDENTIAL STAFFER!!! ---IT IS ABOUT TIME THOSE ...

• CONCERNED PATRIOT 6 years ago

GIVE KEN 10% OF ALL GOVERRNMENT CONTRACTS OTHERWISE WE DECLARE WAR FOR THIS COUNTRY!!! ONLY GABBY OTCHERE-DATKO, NANA ASANTE BEDIATUO, OPPONG-BIO, BUMTY AKUFO-ADDO CANNOT BE ALLOWED TO CONTINUE CHOPPING ALONE!!!!!!

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

NPP has power but NDC is truely in control , the pepeni/ayigbe conspiracy even today continues with the help of Bawumia and our own traitors like Sarfo Marfo , Joe Ghartey , Alan Kyeremanteng and other vainglorious idiots.Baw ...

• Akosua 6 years ago

NPP has no responding to do otherwise you would have. You are thinking of the lie to give Ghanaians. Uncle Casely is asking the Adjoa Sarfo be sacked. NPP can't sack her too because lying is NPP stock in trade. NPP is teachin ...

• Afrikatu Kofi 6 years ago

Please,please do not respond to Mr. Kennedy Agyapong in public and do not discuss zour parties sensitive in the media ok?Ghanaians are talking too much.Everybody in Ghana talks anyhow anyhow and no one has the patinece to lis ...

• Mike from Ho. 6 years ago

Nonsense. When is the APPOINTED TIME? Nonsense. He you worn the recent election by FUOL MEANS. Respond now!

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

Did you not read the article carefully? He said the issue is being resolved behind closed doors. So the APPOINTED TIME is after they have stuffed Ken's bank accounts with cash and have rehearsed what both parties (Ken Agyapon ...

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

Many are taking their destiny in their hands with this business NOT WAITING ENDLESSLY TO BE CALLED FOR A JOB. Nothing wrong in searching but one should get busy in a worthy venture. Check out reviews from those who have train ...

• Sweetie 6 years ago

There's no need for NPP to get upset. I think Kennedy Agyapong needs psychiatric evaluation and treatment.

• CLARA B 6 years ago

What goes around comes around. When they were taking his money they did so with both hands. Now he is a loose cannon, he needs psyche evaluation? He is angry and needs to cool down. Give him back his money or face his wrath. ...

• Altruism 6 years ago

So NPP is a profit organisation with share holders.

• Joe Canada 6 years ago

NPP signed a deal with the devil and he is after thier flesh.

• kaketonti 6 years ago

WHAT DO YOU EXPECT WHEN A CROOK/CLOWN BRIBED HIS WAY TO BE FLAGBEARER;AND LATER STOLE FROM PARTY COFFERS.!!!!

• Ghanaba 6 years ago

Is it not the same Ken whom Npp praises anything he says something about Ndc?What goes round,comes round.
    We all knows that Npp rigged the election

• jabthahxy 6 years ago

He should be sanctioned just like afoko, agyapong and crabbe. No partiality.

• BOY KOFI 6 years ago

Not too long ago,it was in the news that Nana Addo couldn't attend the funeral of Ken's mother.
    I don't know what prompted his absence but it seems all is not well between the 2 friends.
    Nana Addo and Ken are very friends ...

• Ernest 6 years ago

Hmmmm, you could be right Kofi. However, it's the same npp that has given him the preferential 'privilege' of being untouchable! In fact, Kennedy's misbehaviour since 2009 and reactions from parties and society is well docum ...

• BOY KOFI 6 years ago

He is a complex guy.Nana Addo and Ken are very good friends so what makes the difference now?
    I don't believe in all what he is saying.Thank you.

• francis 6 years ago

Sweetie, I are damn right. The man is sick.

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

When he bite others you people jump behind him foolishly with full support. Now his regular enemies are out of power. Now you people understand madness is a desease.

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

I AM SORRY BUT I HAVE TO ADMIT.....NPP IS BIGGER, BIGGER AND THOUSAND TIMES BIGGER THAN KENNEDY AGYEPONG....HE CAN NEVER AND NEVER BRING DOWN NPP.. ADMITEDDLY, HE HAS CONTRIBUTED GREATLY TO THE PARTY BUT TO BEHAVE AS IF HE OW ...

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

Ken is right,the Npp ll make a big mistake if they fail to recognize the role Kennedy Agyapong played not only in 2016 but from when Nana Addo became flag bearer of Npp,he has constantly supported Nana Addo,it's because of pe ...

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Ken is a disgrace to his family and the entire npp party to give and come out and tell the general public then better stop

• Julius 6 years ago

John Boadu, for how long will you wait to respond? You are all hypocrites, if not prove us wrong. Haul him before your disciplinary committee, just like you did to others and sanction him. You guys dare not, because he'd STRI ...

• Abena 6 years ago

John Boadu there is no time as we hear news about Ken.Do what you have to do and fast this has gone on for long.Many of us are not happy.

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

Ken Agyapong is the future of the Npp take it or refuse it,if the Npp make a mistake about him because of Ndc then we re doom forever,how many times has he rejected ministerial appointments?its because he can't see himself ri ...

• Abena 6 years ago

John I praise you for accepting me as a lesbian, my husband still don't know, you kept it quiet for so long. Jesus approves of it as you said John. I hope everyone here approves of it in jesus name

• Open ur eyes 6 years ago

Apuuu Npp is satanic party

• Seidu Mohammed 6 years ago

I can smell fear in John Boadu's statement. Eiii, hmmmmmm, so it is true that NPP had a skeleton in their cupboard. If not why do you want to beg Ken quietly behind close doors? You better do that cowards else he will say eve ...

• The The 6 years ago

Uncle JB you lie bad, nobody and I mean nobody call touch Ken Agyapong. Nobody could apprehend him nor even cautioned him when he called President Kufour and Mr Mpiani murderers. Ken is simply untouchable;he is the "Bank of S ...

• good magic 6 years ago

black indian spiritualist ghanaian professor0244908520 in science devine..mater of the night healing power,healing0244908520 of HIV
    black money belt
    Infernal Lord Satan, You are the light of the minds that know You, the ...

• indian black magic 6 years ago

black indian spiritualist ghanaian professor0244908520 in science devine..mater of the night healing power,healing0244908520 of HIV
    black money belt
    Infernal Lord Satan, You are the light of the minds that know You, the ...

• APPIAH KUBI DESMOND 6 years ago

Even Nana Akufo Addo is afraid of Kennedy Agyepong.. Who is John Boadu before Ken Agyepong? John Boadu who benefited from Ken Agyepong's benevolence? Impossible. John Boadu shut up

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Barking 6 years ago

Stupid so call chairman you are useless and don't know what you are doing. Act now and don't wait another second

• Barking 6 years ago

Too many big heads in Npp

• Drey 6 years ago

John Boadu, you better shut up oo...!!! Ken Agyepong knows everything about that stealing that has taken place from your party coffers. If you want him to reveal how your party treasury executivesscooped out huge party fund ...

• Skippy 6 years ago

Npp didn't win the elections fairly says ken.
    The cat is already out of the bag.
    There is nothing you can do about it John Boadu.

• USA NANA 6 years ago

John Boadu you speak like a primary one child.Someone is punching you hard in the face and you will respond at the appointed time,if Ken Agyapong had heed praises on NPP won't you have come out to rejoice will you have waited ...

• Kwame USA 6 years ago

When his mom died non of you guys were there. He died for the Party to come back to power, yet you guys still don't have respect for him. This is not the way to pay him back. Do not try to run him down else you will all go do ...

• Koo 6 years ago

you have nothing to respond, you better give him some contract period.

• BINGGO 6 years ago

MASSA JUST GIVE HIM HIS MONEY AND FORGET ABOUT HIM.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...

• George 6 years ago

JOHN BOADU! U AND WHO? TRY KEN AND U WILL SEE. BETTER RESOLVE ISSUES BEHIND THE SCENE. JOHN BOADU PLS DONT BE STUPID IN THIS CASE.

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah A.K.A.Uncle Ben 6 years ago

I haven't heard or seen this anywhere but on Ghanaweb: 'I are right '.If you would allow me,can I say that 'you is wrong ' There is absolutely nothing wrong with ken,but I know for sure that someone is a good candidate for pa ...

• sam darkwa 6 years ago

he is right how come

• BEN 6 years ago

Yes you are right Kenedy Agyapong must examine himself at psychiatric hospital

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah A.K.A.Uncle Ben 6 years ago

Your face depicts a confused and scared liar-Which you've always been. If you have real balls dangling between your ....why wait till a purported appointed time and to respond to Ken Agyapong and why should it be behind clo ...