You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 07 04Article 555324

Toku, Danlad missing from coach Fabin's World Cup squad

Read Comments Comments (9)

• boakye from kumasi 6 years ago

We beg paa kwasi to include toku Emmanuel and Danlad either we will not pray for the team

• ABBA ATTA 6 years ago

WE WERE NOT GIVEN THE REASONS FOR NOT CALLING BACK TOKU AND DANLAD INTO THE TEAM. WE(GHANAIANS) DID NOT KNOW THE BOYS TILL THE TOURNAMENT, VERY TYPICAL OF GHANAIANS, NOW WE KNOW BETTER THAN PAA KWESI FABIN. WE HAVE THIS SILLY ...

• BUUU 6 years ago

Ghana coaches ? How can You drop Toku?

• monto 6 years ago

Edidija

• Kito 6 years ago

why u drop dis players. Hmmmm corruption can never stop in Ghana.ppl that play match which we have support for them.They start dropping dem.And Nana think he can stop corruption

• Sam 6 years ago

Did you guys watch the tournament (under 17 AFCON) very well? Or you just want the name of Toku to be included? This boy Toku scored about 5 goals in the first two matches and never scored again. If fact, he was the reason of ...

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

Goalkeeper Danlad Ibrahim, Najeeb Yakubu and forward, Emmanuel Toku are not part of the players expected to report for camping at the Prampram Ghanaman Centre of Soccer Excellence today. DO WHATEVER U HAVE TO TO INCCLUDE THEM ...

• Asempasa Ghanaba 6 years ago

Every facet of our life is corruption,if not so where were the new prayers when Toku and Co were praying at Gabon.Now that they have qualify some managers of some clubs who want exposure for their prayers in order to catch th ...

• Jkmo 6 years ago

Why do youdrop Toku. He is a hard working player. Why is it the case that he is an orphan and doesn't have so called god father?