You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 07 03Article 554949

A Plus declares intentions to contest NPP Chairmanship position

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Mess 6 years ago

USA we are behind u

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

I am going to break things down here for all to understand. Being able to read or being literate doesn't mean you are educated no matter how many Phd degrees you can boast off. on the issue of galamsey what really destroys ou ...

• Brain rejuvinator 6 years ago

useless A minus. You can stand for MP or take over from Akuffo Addo. we don't care. Idiot people's party.

• Kwame 6 years ago

Ahhhh... I started reading your post and said to myself ITTB in making sense for once. then your stupidity and Tribal coward bigot showed up. Hiding behind computer and inciting violence. WE don't want any Ghana ISIS like you

• Mike from Ho. 6 years ago

Oh so this is how NPP is deteriorating? Thus fine. A PLUS?

• SALUTE 6 years ago

They are not serious. NDC has gotten NPP medicine already and use it I. 2020
    How they won is mow known.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

useless people party

• Kwasi Ghana 6 years ago

You can even contest the presidency who cares, after all you have made enough money just within six the months that your Npp party has been in power. Go share or buy with your ill gotten money. 2020 is really going to be very ...

• JOHN 6 years ago

SO IS THIS HOW AKUFFO ADDO IS GOING TO RULE GHANA?. VERY VERY SAD

• Donald Trump 6 years ago

A-plus be serious for once

• Sam 6 years ago

Ghana Politics is becoming cheaper.Any Raccoon or ape want to go into it.Should Ghana Politics descend into gutter they way? A leader should be without blemish and of questionable character I guess?

• APPIAH KUBI DESMOND 6 years ago

Akufo Addo is evil dwarf. Look at this idiot wanting to be constitutuency chairman. Bloody fool

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

Fools. If anyone has declared support for other party NPP primitive fools will be insulting the person, but any fool can declare support for NPP. Only Ghana would such foolish thing continue to o happen.

• Kofi as3p3 6 years ago

Like how Akua Donko supported NDC

• Kilo naa 6 years ago

This A or B whatever plus is one useless and stupid fool idiotic boy in the whole world. Criminal,

• Liquid Force 6 years ago

If you don't know ask Effiawura Kwame Zokoto

• Shes 6 years ago

Greedy bastard

• toto 6 years ago

Tweaaaa what knoweledge do u hav to lead such a party.
    Even ur music career is dead that no knowledge to write good music....

• westside 6 years ago

Look at this mumu , you think those shout of your and insults would pave a way for u to become chairman then think twice bcos it won't happen . And for your information those comment u once made against Ewe I am coming after ...

• Osono 6 years ago

He now hauls fuel .In 6 months,He is richer than a medical doctor who has been working at Korlebu for 15 years. His party is in power, he can fire the constituency chairman and impose himself on the constituency members. In 4 ...

• ukechukwu 6 years ago

A minus. not plus.. is a walking corpse..

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

Don't come to divide NPP please

• Koo 6 years ago

If Atia AYARICOUGH and Akua DONKOR contested for the presidency why can't APlus contest for his party chairmanship in his constituency

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...

• yebopower 6 years ago

an avenue for chop chop.corruption team.join.become rich for doing nothing.this is Ghana politics at its best.

• tt 6 years ago

Who is that greedy A plus who is hungry and chasing npp to get food. If you can't sing any longer go and sell used clothing and stop chasing npp for stolen Ghana money.

• Open ur eyes 6 years ago

Stupid fool A plus you see you foolish man like you want to be chairman of Npp because foolish man is President you too want to chop Ghana money

• sk 6 years ago

who cares about dis idiot

• loko 6 years ago

Why can't you use your I'll gotten bloody money to learn English.