You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 07 03Article 554868

We cannot allow NPP to lose 2020 elections - Minister

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Eborenasa 6 years ago

Foolish minister. What is historic about rigging an election. Did u listen to Kennedy. He said npp didn't win the election on fair grounds and he is threatening to expose them. That explain how that good for nothing dwarf won ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

I am going to break things down here for all to understand. Being able to read or being literate doesn't mean you are educated no matter how many Phd degrees you can boast off. on the issue of galamsey what really destroys ou ...

• jim 6 years ago

This fool, your promises you are not thinking about that you are talking of 2020, foolish man ,I hate to insult

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 6 years ago

The ruling government NPP communication Team is totally condemned. I wonder why NPP is behaving like this manner. 2020 is just around the corner and l am asking all the ministers and their wives including their children to in ...

• Jacob 6 years ago

Those who brought you up didn't do a good job.your utterance betrays you.What school did you attend.?Your trainers will bow their heads in shame

• Ringo Star. 6 years ago

By the way it was a massive victory by massive rigging, which makes your victory hollow. Both political parties(NDC-NPP) are thugs and thieves. We would turn the heat on all of you till we get rid of corruption in the country ...

• Asante. London 6 years ago

I knew the election was rigged. Up till now we don't have the details of the results published anywhere. Tweaa these mega thieves! the turnout in every town, district, and constituency should be published. NDC should go for t ...

• AUSTIN 6 years ago

Useless talk, let the 110 minister's to keep you in power to enjoy your I'll gotten wealth. NONSENSE

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

the useless prez is doing nothing is nt only stealing our monies

• Yaw 6 years ago

Npp is a party that was riddled with scandals and bickering in opposition and this has been transposed to an npp in power.

• Sweetie 6 years ago

Tell Nana Akufo-Addo to wake up from his slumber before it's too late. 2020 is just around the corner and the NDC party is very determined to come back to power. The problems in NPP is being churned by some of the Akans in t ...

• BerylRichards 6 years ago

What a useless set of leaders we have in our nation!!!!

Voted into office not more that 7 months ago and with 3 years and 5 months to go you are thinking of an election and not focused on doing your job??

If you do a go ...

• ONE NATION 6 years ago

Nana the dwarf will be a one term President!!

• KWESI YANKSON 6 years ago

by the way has somebody tells you that npp will loose or loosing is hunting u ppl kwasia

• Odikro 6 years ago

Perhaps, it will serve the party - and Ghanaians - better if you could focus on what you can do today to improve the lot of Ghanaians instead of how to win the next elections. One leads to the other; the reverse is not true. ...

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

Eishie radoradorado. Why are politicians so afraid being in opposition but when they get power, they don't want to do the right thing or save the people well?

• Akora 6 years ago

Nsem pii

• George paa 6 years ago

Is God who had spoken no one can change npp all the way it will remains the same next election in 2020 in Jesus Christ name.We all will our Ghana on higher point.

• Rockson 6 years ago

No way losing signs has already shown to NPP becos u sacking people's from works dvla cocoa board NSS etc by God grace no way for NPP.we are ever ready with our dear lifes to vote NPP out for sacking our ralatives and familie ...

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

Attah Mills though was sick, was more active and better president than Nana akukura loud mouth Akuffo Addo.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritua ...

• Efo glenn 6 years ago

See all these stupid and shameless NDC dogs saying the election was rigged by Npp. So incompetent john mahama allowed Npp to rigded the election as a sitting president. No wonder he is only good at taking ford bribes

• ANORLEY 6 years ago

TREPIDATION HAS STARTED SETTING IN NPP. 2020 WE GO SHOW NANA.YOURS WILL BE MORE PATHETIC THAN MAHAMA. WE'RE STILL WAITING FOR THE REDUCTION IN UTILITIES.AND THE FACTORY IN JUNE 2017

• Jeans 6 years ago

Stop thinking evil and rule well.That's the surest way to retain power..lies..stealing and greed will send you to the opposition