You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 07 03Article 554839

Sack all NDC members at post - Wontumi rants

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Bobby, Denmark 6 years ago

You are right bro. Ndc is full of thieves. Akronfour!!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 years ago

Aimless and Cocaine Baron president Nana Akuffo Addo and the NPP main aims are Cocaine Business, Money laundering, Prostitutions, blood sacrifices, propaganda,Looting state coffers ect,

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 6 years ago

NPP DOG . YOU FOOLISH BUSH MAN LIKE THAT UGLY DWARF AKUFO ADDO. NPP DAYLIGHT ROBBERS JULIOU KPAKPO OF AKUFO UGLY DWARF IS BEHIND ALL THESE CORRUPTION IN THE NPP. COCAINE SNIFFER, INCAPABLE DWARF, GROSS INCOMPETENT AKUFO ...

• Vigjee 6 years ago

Respect your parents so you live long....what have you achieve in life to open ur gutter mouth on this free platform and talk trash u stupidly lucky cause if is the Arab state or USA u doom by now....foolish fool go learn sen ...

• Oheneba 6 years ago

They are idiots, don't mind them.

• Goodmsn 6 years ago

This illeterate called wontumi is a dog. This is what happens to illeterates. They don't think and they don't appreciate the law and will die in their ignorance. Wontumi is such fool who must not be listened to. As for the ...

• APONKYE 6 years ago

Is this the picture of a gorilla or Chairman wontumi? I think a gorilla is more handsome than this.

• Pat Pee 6 years ago

U APONKYE calling Wontumi a pig & gorilla?? Wow u need to see an eye specialist to be honest . See the very handsome , thick , talk and successful man standing there . In fact he is perfect and and old student of prestigious ...

• Babubaba 6 years ago

Thick tall and he is Ashanti? He should go and look for his father in Yen did!

• APONKYE 6 years ago

Pat, I advise you not to have sex with an Ashantiman otherwise you will bring forth a pygmy. Anyway, there is this Gao man I want to introduce to you. He is taller and more handsome than Wontumi's Gao father. Chairman Wontumi ...

• Ayb 6 years ago

ALL THOSE INSULTING MR PRESIDENT AND CHAIRMAN WONTUMI LET US SEE YOUR FACE KNOWLEDGE DOES NOT BELONG TO HANDSOME PEOPLE YOUR NDC HANDSOME MEN CAME TO STEAL GHANAIANS NDC THIEVES AND LIARS

• Oheneba 6 years ago

Let's agree that NDC people are thieves. But a thieve is better than a rebel, robber, drug trafficker and liar put together. The thieves should come back in 2020. Kennedy Agyepong is telling you the truth, and very soon he wi ...

• Oheneba 6 years ago

Remain in Denmark and continue washing dishes and women panties. As for cocaine NDC have blocked you so forget. Idiot

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 6 years ago

YOU ANIMAL CALLED WONTUMI DOG MEAT EATER. ILLITERATE FOOL LIKE YOUR BOSS THAT UGLY DWARF AKUFO ADDO
    GET YOUR DIRTY ASS HOLE AWAY DIRTY FACE LIKE D9G EATER. THIS GALARMSE FOLLISH BOY WONTUMI.

• prosper 6 years ago

THE PEOPLE WONTUMI WANT SACHED ARE GHANAIANS AS WELL. THEY ALSO HAVE FAMILIES TO TAKE CARE OF. WONTUMI HAS CAUSED WANTON DISTRUCTION TO OUR ENVIRONMENT AND AUGHT TO BE IN PRISON.

• VVVVVVVV 6 years ago

IDIOT TO THE HIGHEST DEGREE.

• Alex 6 years ago

Why?, it's wickedness. Npp they are confused

• nokor3 y3 6 years ago

Nana Addo de3 oma won ntena h) saa they are leading him gradually gradually to the opposition those who around you are not telling you what is going in down here

• ogyam 6 years ago

Npp is useless party. Made up of fools. Animal wontumi . you are a pig

• Sir MOHAMMED 6 years ago

More than Pig ???? even

• Peggy 6 years ago

Still doing politricks with corruption. Ghanaians in NPP are not a different breed from Ghanaians in NDC. Nana should rather sack all idiots.

• Prekese 6 years ago

Hmmmm don't worry at all Wontumi. God can never be mucked. The table gonna turn again one day.just do whatever for now.the right appointed time will come for you guys and you will laugh at the wrong side of your mouth. KwasIA ...

• Discipline22? 6 years ago

This mad dog again.

• nokor3 y3 6 years ago

And I want to remind you Mr president when you went to Otumfo) palace what he told you he said becareful about those people around you they are exact person's if you not vigilant wouldn't tell you the true

• Odasani 6 years ago

Please can anyone offer me the definition of a party (NDC) member and how it correlates with government appointee.

• Galatoris 6 years ago

Frustration is eating up this guy,govt come govt go but corruption will still remain

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Seriously if not I can't understand why every now and then there are baseless accusations of curroption... Ghana policians are now behaving like little kids putting themselves in shameful activities every day.

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

This animal have never spoken sense. That's the price for having such block heads in government.

• PAA KW 6 years ago

Chairman Wontumi, l want see you to discuss a very very important issue with you. I stay in Trabuom in Ashanti Region.Phone No.0206632744

• Akyire twa animu twa 6 years ago

Ghanaians voted ndc out so why and what is the NPP afraid of? Sack all the ndc and put the NPP sympathisers and that is what we call Party Politics. Nana Add be careful!

• michael boafo 6 years ago

I agree 100% with chairman wontumi, that ndc cohorts must not stay in Akuffo Addo,s administration they will surely sabotage his efforts no matter what

• Adams. 6 years ago

See this pig. U think the country is for NPP alone? I voted for NPP too. Sack them n remember the next election is very close than u think. Are they not Ghanaians too? Nonsense. I thought NPP will change things n set the reco ...

• Kookoman 6 years ago

Illiteracy at it peak. This man is an imbecile vagabond

• JOHN 6 years ago

ITS TIME FOR BLAME GAME WHEN THINGS ARENT GOING WELL. NAME THE NDC GUYS AT POST?. YOU NPP FOOLS ARE CONFUSED AND WANT TO BLAME OTHERS FOR YOUR PROBLEMS

• kwame 6 years ago

Are u stupid are u only in ghana is u are family for ghana only ur father and ur mother know how ghana was build u can for to ur family and that of ur useless party do not to NDC party ok stupid fool

• Matete 6 years ago

Shut your fucken beak and let's see the change your HOPELESSLY USELESS PARTY promised GHANAIANS. IDIOT

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a ...

• Nyame 6 years ago

No wonder this stupid wee smoker wontumi is a chairman of npp, he talks by heart just like his uneducated peers. he is a galamsey god

• BOY KOFI 6 years ago

What kind of nonesense is this?I'm deeply disappointed in NPP.Thank you.

• Sir MOHAMMED 6 years ago

U have to be sensible some times when speaking.What's the meaning of "Sack all NDC's From their offices"Government does not work like that.Plz go back to sleep and dream well for ur first dream is terrible to the forward movi ...

• Halidu A. Z 6 years ago

Wutumi has mental illness and needs urgent medical attention.

• DDD 6 years ago

ANIMAL LIKE HIM DOES NOT HAVE ANYTHING BETTER FOR GHANA.

• Kojo 6 years ago

Foolish and stupid watumi you think you be in power for life,maximum you can stay is 8 years and what's your problems, if you want to dig a hole for your enemy did it big so if you yourself fall can come out,sack all NDC at p ...

• prosper 6 years ago

SO DID NDC PEOPLE HELP TO SET UP MOVINPEENA AND ZUPOIL? NPP IS EVEN MORE CORRUPT THAN NDC AND THEIR CHARACTER IS JUST CATCHING UP WITH THEM. AS SOMEONE SAID, MANY PEOPLE HAD, BY 2016, FORGOTTEN OR DIDN'T KNOW BETTER ABOUT THE ...

• razak seini 6 years ago

Ahhh wuntomi--- ur party mouth mouth to create jobs was a hoax after all. So the only way u can find jobs for ur supporters is to sack others ghanaians from working? u r not simply creative.
    if thats ur mind set, then be pre ...

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

This stupid and semi literate regional chairman of the elephants always speaks before thinking. What a donkey fool? If he is saying his evil and bloody party should sack all government workers sympathetic to the NDC then he s ...

• JK 6 years ago

What an an idiotic lunatic. If not for politics can such an empty myopic clawn be advising government. But unfortunately it's only this type of people that we currently have in government. It's a shame for our democracy. And ...

• Civil servant 6 years ago

Most of the big men at the Ministries especially ministries of Foreign Affairs, Defense, Interior and accountant generals department are NDC men who will do everything to sabotage this government.

• so 6 years ago

Hm???????

• kwasi paa. 6 years ago

u r idiot r u human being at all ,u bastard stop those nonse.

• Oman ba 6 years ago

National Fire service voted for NPP just to dismiss the corrupt thief Fire officer from his post but yet Nana Addo has disappointed them. Am sure by now they will advice themselves.

• KOFI AGBLIMA KOKO 6 years ago

BUT YOU ALREADY SACKED ALL OF THEM, NONE LEFT OH WONTUMI

• KSK 6 years ago

This concert party is what we have voted for. They dont know their left and right

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

fool

• The Guy 6 years ago

wontumi you see how people are insulting you, all because of your senseless talk?

• nkomhyehene 6 years ago

Which school did this ugly Boasiakoh attend? You people think Ghana belongs to npp, bare in mind that 2020 will come very soon. idiotic speech from a stupid man.

• truth 6 years ago

Gravity!

• BOSS 6 years ago

Very surprising that this idiot cum illiterate is a regional chairman for no less a region than Ashanti. NPP, bunch of thieves

• ADOFO 6 years ago

THIS IS NONSENSE AND RUBBISH SUGGESTION. HOW DO YOU SACK THEM ARE THEY NOT GHANAIANS?
    SIMPLE WISDOM WILL TELL YOU, IF YOU KNOW THEY ARE THREAT OR FOUND ANY WRONG DOING WHY NOT TRANSFER THEM TO OTHER DEPARTMENT IN THE COUNTR ...

• King Solomon 6 years ago

His comments not good for national cohesion !!!!

• Musa 6 years ago

That's cool. Just go ahead and sack all Ndc guys since the country belongs to only Npp. You have all the power to do all you want but remember your party will not be in power forever. I rest my case.

• Oheneba 6 years ago

Musah I think these idiots must pay for your wise counsel.

• Oheneba 6 years ago

This Government seems to be confused about offices that are political and non political offices. When you were looking for votes, did you ask only NPP faithfuls to vote for you? Idiots. Most of the people you are dismissing n ...

• Chuks, Nima. 6 years ago

Look at his unclean yellowish teeth!!! No doubt only foul odour comes out of that stinking mouth. When did you start speaking on national matters? Hear his effusions !!! What's a stupid proposition?