I haven’t used 31st December Women cash for ‘kaba and slit’ - Mrs Rawlings

Read Comments Comments (24)

• GHANW 6 years ago

GREED

• BA 6 years ago

Pity

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 years ago

This foolish criminal woman don't know shame.

• DO THE DO 6 years ago

This time the woman must spew out our Nsawam cannery. It can never be the property of that useless movement. Her husband collected people's money and never gave any account on it to the state, that will also be asked for. You ...

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

Look at this evil vindictive ugly bitch witch.

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• goro 6 years ago

If u have powers use it to help urself from illiteracy. No wonder ur education level is so short. Those who can access this website are not fools nor desperate for money.

• Koliko 6 years ago

u evil greedy woman, ur dirty ass will soon be exposed

• ME 6 years ago

SO WHAT DID YOU USE IT FOR? STUPID WOMAN?

• Abbey 6 years ago

YOUR 31ST DEC LOT DEMAND AN ANSWER? YOU PERPARED TO ANSWER THEM.

• Farouk 6 years ago

You this weekend woman your time is coming very soon

• ZW 6 years ago

Konadu RAWLINGS MUST ALLOW DEMOCRACY TO WORK. SHE MUST ALLOW OTHERS TO CONTEST . IS KONADU A LIFE PRESIDENT? SHE SHOULD HEED THE GOOD COUNSEL OF MADAM EDUSAH AND STEP DOWN. THE MOVEMENT IS ALL WOMEN. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. SHE CAN ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

Step down for whom? You these NDC members have targeted this woman as if she is the brain behind your humiliating electoral losses. If the constitution of the 31st. DECEMBER WOMEN'S MOVEMENT stipulates that she resigns her po ...

• asem 6 years ago

Ghanaians are useless paaaa,stealing money for kaba and slit? what is the cost of it that this woman cannot afford? silly argument.

• Amoah 6 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS SHAMING HER HUSBAND. SHE IS THE MOST CORRUPT WOMAN IN GHANA - PERIOD.

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 6 years ago

Hahahaha. My late mum calls it kaba and siliti. Oh Ghana, are we really serious?

• Kofi 6 years ago

What happened to your face anyway?? it's so black!

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

NANA IS READY FOR A FIGHT OF HER LIFE SO ALL DEC.31 WOMEN MUST GET READY. EVEN ZANETOR AND AMINA ALSO WEAR SOME OF THE KABA AND SLIT BECAUSE THEY ARE ALSO WOMEN. BUT NANA MUST COME CLEAN BECAUSE JERRY IS STILL PREACHING PROBI ...

• ONE NATION 6 years ago

You have a big question to answer regarding your double standards and dubious character. You and your husband always think you are saints but when it comes to issues of corruption, you are among the tops!

• Papa J is my nigger 6 years ago

Mrs Rawlings you are so beautiful, we love you and Papa J and Nana. Don't mind all those wahala people. They are just jealous. You are a good dancer too...

• NPPigs 6 years ago

GREEDY ARSONIST

• OPANINPA 6 years ago

THIS WOMAM HAS LEARNT FROM HER HUSBAND NOT TO ANSWER QUESTIONS. SHOW THE PUBLICK THE PUBLISHED AUDITED ACCOUNT OF THE BUSINESSES YOU ARE MANAGING ON THEIR BEHALF. ASKING PEOPLE TO TELL US WHTA COMPANIES YOU HAVE OR HAVE NOT S ...

• Koo fori 6 years ago

You sold your movements land in the N1 near Dzorwulu. Thief

• Papa Alajo 6 years ago

The losses aa behind this.