You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 06 27Article 552920

I will blow Lord Commey’s cover - Abronye DC

Read Comments Comments (36)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

AUTHOR : MAAME ABENA ------- The NDC lost the election because they became God. Pride they say comes before the fall. How dare the NDC carry a cofin and says it was Nana Akufo-Addo? Today Nana Akufo-Addo has been brought back ...

• still rastafari 6 years ago

how did lord commey build his hostel

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 6 years ago

PEOPLE LIKE LORD COMEY AND HIS BOYS ARE AT JUBILEE HOUSE JUST TO CHOP, THEY ARE CROOKS, INFACT THEY ARE MAKING THAT HONEST ABRONYE DC A FOOLISH MAN, HE IS PREACHING AGAINST CORRUPTION WHILE THEY ARE SEEKING WHERE TO STEAL AT ...

• Ayitevi 6 years ago

Be it in Ndc or Npp only thieves and those who dont want to see Ghana's development will condern such a brave and foresighted man called Abronye, Lord Comey want to start corruption at Jubilee House, their goals are "chop let ...

• jim 6 years ago

This guy who's mouth leaks like devils toilet cant he stop this noise? Even the police needs laws to seize people cars, you keep behaving and one day,someone will behave with you.

• Alhasan Seidu (Nima) 6 years ago

What do you know? Go and read our constitution then come back and talk sense, and stop your ndc stupid ignorance

• KINGSLEY 6 years ago

How do you make a profession by seizing peoples cars without proper authority? Half baked man comes to town and talks of citizen vigilante. I can't stop laughing. NPP has bred a hood of uncouth youth out of unemployment parad ...

• KUNTU BLANKSON 6 years ago

Was mr martin Amidu, given authority to retrieve stolen moneys, ln Ghana if u speak the truth people don't like, God saves us

• HON SHAMO 6 years ago

OH SO ACCRA IS THE END OF THE WORLD FOR YOU EH? A PERSON FROM OTHER TOWN SHOULD SHUT UP EH? WHAT A FOOL, YOU DONT EVEN KNOW WHERE FROM NKRUMAH, DR BUSIA AND DR LIMAN TO COME DOWN AND RULED OVER YOU, WHEN A FOOLISH MAN LIKE YO ...

• Awonore Bolga 6 years ago

Stupid idiots like these too voting in Ghana, listing to a comment, any sense? With such fools Ghana needs another 100years to see light, nkwaseafo who dont care if one man would bank all our money abroad,,,

• Nea 3d3 6 years ago

Abrony3 is not corrupt, he worked more than the said Lord commey in the party's victory. Abrony3 keep it up.i love you k3k3

• pilolo 6 years ago

this bush dog is fooling around because of backing from incompetent nana addo the tourist president. his government is 15billion galamsey gov

• Kofi ansah 6 years ago

If even abronye has given up on npp it means they are not doing things right nana addo wake up and stop the family and friends business

• otanga 6 years ago

I dare u to expose them if u have balls, you are only seeking popularity

• Socrates 6 years ago

JOKKERS IF NOT WHO IS POPULAR THAN ABRONYE IN THIS 2017? OTANKA JUST GO AND BRUSH YOUR FUCKEN TEETH AND STOP POURING FILTHS

• Kobby 6 years ago

Nana Addo must take Abronye Serious more than than this Commey. This Abronye has worked hard to bring our party into power. If Nana allows this Commey to send us to opposition, nobody will work for the party again. Abronye, t ...

• Asem 6 years ago

Mr. Commey you are too experienced to be exchanging words with this young man who is so full of Youthful exoberance. The party needs all of you. Pls stop talking to the press over Abronye

• Girls SP 6 years ago

npp = narcotics people's party people's
    npp = nonsense people's party people's
    npp = friends and family party
    npp = loot n share party
    kweku burger

• Rootsman 6 years ago

Will someone tell me what happens when an old and experienced elephant fights against a young but acerbic tongued aggressive elephant.

• No Party Man 6 years ago

Hahaha, I laugh die. So nobody gave you the green light to go cease people's personal properties unlawfully, you started and they formed the task force to support you. Is this the competent way of ruling a nation? Did you say ...

• No Party Man 6 years ago

Abronye DC, if you claim Mahama pocketed $50mil and NPP as ruling party can't sanction him to return the money but rather making noise on radio about it, then am afraid Ghana is in the wrong hands. You see how you're exposing ...

• Hmmmmmmmn 6 years ago

Mr. No party Man, don't display your ignorance in public. I know you belong to NDC and no wonder you do not read. And even if you read you do not understand. Know that our constitution covered all ex presidents and prevent th ...

• TUNDE SANUSI 6 years ago

We are fed up with these I will, I will. "if you can't spell it don't write it" Or if you can't defeat them, join them. Enough of these threats Abronye DC. Please don't behave like Kennedy Agyapong.

• Kofi 6 years ago

Now they're putting you in your proper place and you complaining?? Shut up bitch! What kinda name is "Abronye DC"?

• JOE ATTIVOR 6 years ago

Look at Lord Commey, in power for 6 months and look at his neck. He was almost starving in opposition but look at him in 6 months !!! Arrogance, corruption, power drunk, vanity etc, etc. NPP has learned Nothing from NDC defea ...

• 20/20 6 years ago

We think it is a joke to give platforms to these idiots, and let their lawlessness go unchecked. It will one day lead us to situations we are going to regret.

lord commey again ?????

Lord Commey not fit for flagstaff house

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

Jesus Christ! How did Laud Commey, who used to be a video theater attendant at Sukura, and an alleged homosexual manage to get to the flagstaff house? And this Abronye DC too, such a hoodlum of unimaginable proportions going ...

• Akora 6 years ago

Nsem pii

• Issaka sukura 6 years ago

Abronye please everyone knows Lord commey is a gay so he is already exposed. Go to accra, dansoman, sukura everyone knows. Hope you will tell us something new

• KOFI 6 years ago

ABRONYE DONT BE A TRAITOR. IF YOU SACK YOURSELF GO IN PEACE

• KK 6 years ago

This Obiri Boahen Labourer,s son is disgracing the Lobi people in the country.Obiri Boahen should call him to order......fooooooooool

• DKB 6 years ago

He is Gay. We all Know...

• Justice 6 years ago

aaah you are a stupid guy if are a man with two ball blow the cover do u need to talk too much

• Clement 6 years ago

Abronye is an imbecile being groomed by Npp