You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 06 20Article 550508

I am defending Mahama’s killers for free - lawyer

Read Comments Comments (24)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Because this military officer is related to ex-prez Mahama, the NDC communicators are just over-hyping issues surrounding this slain galamsey soldier. Generally, Ghanaians are hypocrites that is why Ghana is backward in the m ...

• waa look 6 years ago

Mr Lawyer, just do your work. they need your help too. they must serve their sentences in good faith. i do surport you 100%. Help let us all know the roll that late mahama played to meet this sudden death. pls pls dont give u ...

• Daniel Achireko 6 years ago

Mr. Agbssi, I think you and I are the only Ghanaians who are concerned about the human rights violations committed against the people of Denkyira-Obuase.

I'm preparing a case against the Ghana Armed Forces and the governme ...

• Canada 6 years ago

Look at this one too.

• Prince Abibirim 6 years ago

So if he says he has never had acess to his so called clients, how is he their lawyer?

• Canada 6 years ago

I live your comment kum question.fools who think we are all fools with them.nonsense lawyers!

• Canada 6 years ago

Shut up.who hasn't committed what?you can plead for their forgiveness but why speak as though they have done nothing when most of them have admired to the crimes aND are pleading to be forgiven.we all make mistakes.theirs cos ...

• BAB 6 years ago

STUPID LAWYER, WHAT IS THERE TO DEFEND?

• Kk 6 years ago

So you think the court can start the case if they don't have a lawyer. U have to learn about criminal case n you will appreciate what the lawyer doing.

• Sua Nyansa 6 years ago

You are a lunatic

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

I wish you the very best in your humanitarian Endeavour. When you're done May they reward you with a lynching that is 10 times worse than that of Mahama. May all your generation be rewarded with lynching for the good works yo ...

• Ordinary African (O.A.) 6 years ago

Good move, no turning back regardless of what people say. They need your services. Thank you and God bless you.

• Kofi Vakpo 6 years ago

Every body needs justice! These people have right for a lawyer to defend them, so people please leave this lawyer do his job.

• Steve 6 years ago

Stupid lawyer why should u defend them at the first place,or are u an accomplice?Idiot!

• Dela 6 years ago

They are innocents until proven guilty.

• kaketonti 6 years ago

SO YOU KNOW THEY ARE KILLERS YET YOU FEEL GOOD TO DEFEND THEM IN COURT.THAT'S YOUR RIGHT.
    MAY THE COURT SENTENCE THEM TO LYNCH YOU.

• tegare 6 years ago

they are suspected killers.

• Cee Usa 6 years ago

Go ahead to defend them Kumuchacha said any lawyer that will come out to defend this wicked ???? he or she will die so go ahead to defend them after defending they will pour acid on you

• Daniel Achireko 6 years ago

Dear lawyer, thank you very much for your courage and professionalism. It surprises that Ghanaians do not understand rule of law and the right to presumption of innocence.

I'm very glad that Major Mahama and his family are ...

• Mr Eagles 6 years ago

Kwasia, go to Saudi Arabia or China and defend the innocent Ghanaians from oppression. Human rights Lawyer my ass.
    Now, fool in Ghana call himself or herself a lawyer, if not a Prophet.

• tegare 6 years ago

charity begins at home.

• JACK 6 years ago

IN THE HEAT OF THE MOMENT I GUESS THEY HAVE ARRESTED A FEW INNOCENT ONES TOO UPON SUSPICION THEY WERE INVOLVED IN THAT DASTARD ACT.IT CAN BE POSSIBLE THAT HIGH NUMBER OF 60 AND OVER PEOPLE LYNCHED ONE MAN.
    DEFEND THEM!THER ...

• KD 6 years ago

For rule of law to work, the accused needs legal representation. Is a dirty job but someone has to do it in a democracy!

• Jos 6 years ago

I think u are stupid so call lawyer in this stupid and useless Ghana and thunder will strike u to death for defending these useless guys who killed the major.