You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 06 15Article 548491

NDC to set up training school for its members - Ofosu Ampofo discloses

Read Comments Comments (70)

• aikins (mission accomplished) 6 years ago

I have said time and again that this ndc is made up of fools

• Togbe 6 years ago

You hit the nail on the head! Fools are in control of NDC!

• don't care.. 6 years ago

are we still on the 2016 campaign trail or this time is 4 real

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• AGYA NIMO 6 years ago

Ghana is in for big trouble. NDC going to train its members how to steal and loot? What good values has NDC demonstrated that they want to impart knowledge in their members? It is the same stealing and looting values.

• NDCFUOAGYIMI 6 years ago

LOOTING AND CORRUPTION SCHOOL OF NDC.

• Pte Mil Cont. 6 years ago

Per your analogy, you are a fool too because you have been to school. Therefore All students in schools across the world are fools, aren't they. Type with your brains and not your fingers.

• Mana 6 years ago

Mahama should be enrolled to do PHd

• Lynda 6 years ago

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash!. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " ! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, ...

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

This is good news. I have not been impressed with NDC communicators. Most of them act as cheerleaders for the NPP. Instead giving a fair critique on the bad things NPP are doing, they partially surport them. Some NPP communic ...

• SENKOAAH . 6 years ago

ONLY FOOLS ARE MADE UP IN NDC,JUST LISTEN TO YOURSELF.ARE YOU NOT A FOOL?.IF YOU FOLLOW FOOLS WHO CANNOT THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX THEN WHAT DO YOU THINK YOU ARE?.SO CALLED NANA KUFFOUR YOU ARE SO STUPID THAN THE WORD STUPID.ONLY ...

• ELINAM 6 years ago

Waste of time. Who are those going to write the curriculum? General Mosquito and "babies with Sharp teeth"?

• KWASI IN EUROPE 6 years ago

The difference between NDC and NPP is clear. NDC thinks about party because they want to steal and NPP, the holy party, always thinks about Ghana and the welfare of Ghanaians.

• Angela B CA, USA 6 years ago

God never gives THIEVES a second chance

• Ken 6 years ago

did you use ur brain or u use ur anus

• Whoo Daat ! 6 years ago

Don't know the last time it was about Ghana for NDC or NPP.
    They and their leadership just come to fatten their wallets whilst leaving the country poorer.

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

Hahahahaa! Train NDC members to do what; to perfect the art of stealing and cheating during elections? I'm very surprised that the NDC still can't bring themselves to accept the fact that they've always used "buga-buga" means ...

• francis kwarteng 6 years ago

Director of Elections of the opposition National Democratic Congress (NDC) Samuel Ofosu Ampofo has said the party will be training its members on how to rig election come 2020.

francis kwarteng, Ghanaweb/Modernghana colu ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• OHENEBA ATTA GYAMFI,Toronto,Canada 6 years ago

Methinks,the NDC are short of ideas,establishing schools to teach what?Maybe to teach party members hi- tech ways to steal from the nation coffers.The party is doomed n they better sit back n enjoy their looted money.NDC is a ...

• Togbe 6 years ago

The first training school to teach supporters how to steal from the nation's coffers and enrich themselves!

• Tsikata, Hohoe 6 years ago

The most organised party is now going for traing school. The founder will the 1st Principal. His values are 3 probity and accountability. which became Loot and Share of state money

• Koo 6 years ago

Haha, with a big signpost NDC Academy

• Fred 6 years ago

Core values????? Lol

• Kofi 6 years ago

They want to set up a school to train for soldiers and serial callers on propaganda and insults.

• Kofi 6 years ago

* to train foot soldiers

• AZAA 6 years ago

Even NPP members were trained by first class terrorists to metaphors into Delta, Invisible and Kandahar Forces why not democrats like the NDC who are making their intended training public.

• Bishop blay 6 years ago

Ideological training should go beyond the boundaries of political parties. The nation itself, needs an ideological reorientation with GHANA as it's main focus,perhaps the establishment of the Ghana ideological institute inste ...

• Nana Uhuru 6 years ago

Excellent idea for the Country. We need to revisit Kwame Nkrumah Ideological Institute after sixty years of Independence because The Black Race in Ghana is lost. And very confused as people.

• NANA O!! MOTHER 6 years ago

Hahaha,to train them how to steal state money.

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a ...

• JC 6 years ago

NDC is not a sustainable political party. From its beginnings of a coup detat group, through a sham revolution of 11 years and fake civil rule of 8 years plus another 8 years, the party has administered Ghana with lies, propa ...

• kofi 6 years ago

Phd. NDC lol i can't stop laughing

• Kwame Agbesi, Ho 6 years ago

HMMM.. IT IS FUNNY. Award PHD in corruption. Mahama will be the Principal and Ibrahim Senior Lecturer in Abusua Nkyendi.

• Alfred Amoani 6 years ago

Hmmm train for Wat after booting from office,i think no need for dat

• Kwabla 6 years ago

Hehehehe! NDC create, loot and share university. We are dead

• Dead Goat 6 years ago

(CLSTS) Create, Loot and Share Training School. What else should Ghanaians expect. School for thieves.

• Aduananiba 6 years ago

Training in what? How to be perfect in fraud , incompetence and corruption training? I cannot stop laughing!

• NATIVE 6 years ago

May I suggest Mr. Ofosu Ampofo to be the first Rector of the "NDC Idiological Institute?" May I also suggest the school be situated at the original campus at Winneba to replace the University of Education? Key must read book ...

• YHA 6 years ago

confuse party ....enjoy the free education.

• KING 6 years ago

I wonder why npp members insult NDC members even Nana is one of the useless person in this country....npp fools

• Becky M 6 years ago

Training to teach member how to steal state funds. Shame on you lot. No sensible Ghanaian will ever vote for such thievery.

• G. K. Berko 6 years ago

This is simply a wasteful and archaic communist misuse of resources. Creating a Political Party School smacks of rigid ideological indoctrination that would have the Students hard-wired with a parochial set of core values of ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

GOOD IDEA SIR.GO AHEAD

• TWWEEAA 6 years ago

Almost 30 years in govt and they don't know or have any clue, none, not a single clue, what they have been about. They are now talking about a training school to teach their members their core values and what they are about. ...

• chief vandal 6 years ago

What a dumb idea. This is the only political party in this modern age who is doing this. I know it will not fly anyway.

• Koo Nimo 6 years ago

National School of Kleptocracy

• Freddie 6 years ago

Imbibing Core values of the nation are good for every citizen and not only NDC members. A good proposal worthy of consideration.

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

NDC IS STILLL DREAMING ABOUT 20-20. NDC CAN BUILD A UNIVERSITY TO EDUCATE ITS MEMBERS, NO PROBLEM, BUT TO THINK ABOUT WINNING 20-20 IS A PROBLEM. THEY SHOULD FORGET ABOT 20-20 BECAUSE NPP WILL NOT SIT DOWN FOR SUCH A CALAMITY ...

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

folks NDC core value is corruption,insult,sharp tooth and stealing.

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

Of course,to learn how to rig elections.

• kofi 6 years ago

WITH LOOTED FUNDS & CORRUPT CURRICULUM

• Nkansah 6 years ago

With loot and share money?

• Yaw 6 years ago

North Korea here we come!!!!

• KONTA 6 years ago

THIS IS NOT A GOOD STRATEGY. IT'S A MATTER OF BRAINWASHING THE YOUTH OF GHANA TO PROMOTE THE IDEOLOGY OF ONE PARTY. AFTER ELECTION IS OVER THE COUNTRY BECOME ONE UNDER THE LEADER. IN THE ADVANCED COUNTRIES NOBODY WORRIES ABO ...

• Waraman 6 years ago

Why is this THIEF walking freely in Ghana?

• HAHAHA 6 years ago

This is one of the funniest threads ever... It is hilariously ticklish....lol.

• AMPEM DARKO 6 years ago

Yes,you guys have stolen enough to embark on stupid projects to the neglect of national priorities.
    Go on and God will deal with it if Nana Addo and his team are still not ready to arrest you guys to account for what you ha ...

• KOJO 6 years ago

So called politicians don't have the country at heart. All they care is winning and looting. Useless politicians indeed.

• Freddie 6 years ago

So that thinking is in ndc top brass head ? They need mental check up .

• Freddie 6 years ago

Want to know the curriculum Ofosu Ampofo ? Sua nyansa Ampofo . Kwasia !

• Koo 6 years ago

Modules to be taught
    1. Corruption
    2. Stealing from state coffers
    3. How to tell lies
    4. Talking gibberish on radio

Learning outcome: At the end of the programme, participants are expected to have knowledge about ...

• TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 6 years ago

TRAIN THEM HOW TO DESTROY GHANA?

• Agyaaku 6 years ago

I hope the Security Services are taking note of this yet to be established school. Who knows, it might be already existing in the jungle in a safe region. Ogyakromians, please take this announcement very, very serious. Comin ...

• samuel azumah 6 years ago

this is a good plan for the ndc.the core values of the party will not depart from its members.long live the ndc

• afua 6 years ago

Not soo soon Mr.Ampofo, Ghana needs a break from NDC. You guys were sooo corrupt and don't even know how to hide your heads in the sand?
    What you should propose is to enhance Civic Education at the elementary and middle scho ...

• GUSTAVE 6 years ago

I SHARE WITH HON OFOSU. THE TIME HAS COME THAT WE GO BACK TO THE DRAWING BOARD TO SENSETISE OUR MEMBERS TO DO AWAY WITH SELFISHNESS AND THINK OF GHANA FIRST. REMEMBER, NPP WILL NOT RULE FOREVER SO MEN OF INTEGRITY MUST BE FUL ...

• Hubert Akrong 6 years ago

A total disgrace. A photographer that has forgotten his roots. For sure God will not forget the suffering of Cadres. Where were you all these years, Ofoso?

• Afua 6 years ago

What a waste!!!

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

YOU CAN ESTABLISH ANY KIND OF SCHOOLS FOR YOUR NDC MEMBERS, ONCE, THE EDUCATED WITH BIG DEGREES AND OHD TITLES AND FAKE POLITICIANS DO NOT HAVE TECHNOLOGICAL AND INOIVATIVE SKILLS USED TO PROPEL INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT AND ...