You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 06 15Article 548487

You live in 'self-delusion' if you think our security is intact under Akufo-Addo - Ampofo

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Joe 6 years ago

Ghana is generally not safe at all!!!.
    People attack and kill with impunity.

• don't care.. 6 years ago

Hmmmm!I pray some defeatism will wake up to smell the coffee that the 2016 smear campaign is over...

• Lynda 6 years ago

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash!. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " ! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, ...

• T and T 6 years ago

Political talk(stomach politician) Our police and army are there to collect their salary doing nothing(since after Nkrumah). Our law makers, executives, judges and lawyers are 'stupidly corrupt' For other countries, "it is co ...

• OBREMPONG 6 years ago

Crime in Ghana reached its HEIGHT
    during the LAST 8 YEARS RULE OF NDC.
    EVERYTHING JEOPARDIZED and became
    OUT OF CONTROL.

• KwankatemGabuhh 6 years ago

Comfortable lead kwasia man thief

• Philip 6 years ago

Security goes hand in hand with intelligence, but the National security minister has no clue about these two so I don't know why Akuffo Addo put him in that position. Kan Dapaah's ability is exaggerated. Nana Addo shine you ...

• Philip 6 years ago

I meant 'I don't think that man is there for you'

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• Kwabena Senkyire 6 years ago

well when fools and thieves don't get the easy act of free government goodies, They become confuse and their act and behaviour is seen as abnormal. This Ampofo had never in his life time, done any "real" job.All his riches ar ...

• Komla Agbeli 6 years ago

Iam surprised at the sudden realisation by Mr. Ampofo of the security siuation in the country since he and the NDC govt were defeated at the 2016 polls. If one should list the several murders and ritual killings under the wat ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

he is full of tensions

• Kofi Adu Bediako. 6 years ago

These guys has dipped their fingers in the nations coffers to the extend that they have nothing to offer.All what comes.out of their.mouth.is rubbish.

• Ugly dwarf Nana use human for rituals 6 years ago

The ugly dwarf Nana himself is a terrorist what did Ghanaians expect from him big disappointment. NDC told us the truth about this ugly dwarf and we didn't listening now we suffering more and no peace .God save us from this e ...

• Nana Asenso 6 years ago

And how will you describe the handsome thief? The NDC created a period of impunity for 8years which has become a daunting task to overcome by the Npp. What didn't happen under NDC that is happening now. But Ghana will work ag ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ...

• Paul 6 years ago

Akuffo Addo, Aka Kwaku Burger, is evil and bad news to Ghana.

• koo 6 years ago

MR OFOSU AMPOFO THANK YOU FOR BRINGING THIS UP MY SIMPLE QUESTION FOR YOU IS THAT WAS SECURITY PERFECT WITHOUT ANY THREAT DURING YOUR 8YEAR RULE?where are the guns distributed to some so called NDC guys at Ashiaman,TEMA AND t ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

When John Dramani Mahama was the president of Ghana was Ghana safe or not?

Now listen, your general secretary Asiedu nketiah town king was shot dead that was not a news to NDC.

Secondly, Accra circle incident that kill ...

• Akua AU 6 years ago

it is unfortunate the NDC are attributing violence in the country to NPP administration. If there was calm meant you guys were not doing enough to stop crime in the grass root populace. You were busy in corruption doing big ...

• jDM,NDC KLIIED MILLS 6 years ago

HMMMM NDC AND THIER PROPAGANDAR,SHAME ONTO YOU ALL CRIMINALS,

• tegare 6 years ago

ghana is very safe, very very safe. Capt mahama, made excessive fundamental errors of judgement leading to his untimely demise.
    how else can anyone explain a soldier surrendering his fire arm to unarmed civilian.

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

WHAT NONSENSE! OFOSU AMPOFO CAN DECIDE TO STOP SLEEPING DUE TO INSECURITY IN GHANA. HE WAS ONE OF THOSE NDC IDIOTS THAT SUPPORTED JOHN MAHAMA'S ACCEPTANCE OF THE GITMO TERRORISTS FROM AMERICA TWO YEARS AGO. YET HE DID NOT QUE ...

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

Ofosu Ampofo and his NDC think that Ghanaians are so dumb huh? Most of the wanton attacks on DCEs and gov't appointees in various Municipalities are orchestrated by NDC apparatchiks just to discredit the new gov't under H.E. ...

• Yaw Boakye 6 years ago

He don't know anything because NDC picked him from photography to NDC minister.

• KwankatemGabuhh 6 years ago

NDC are behind all the violence going on in Ghana

• Patriot 6 years ago

Ofosu Ampofo is a liar: under his party and its antecedents, more Ghanaians died by the hand of the government than any time in history. He must shut his big mouth up. He has no moral right to question the security status of ...

• T Rich 6 years ago

I pity OFOSU Ampofo. Is he still relevant in NDC?

• KWAMPONG, TEMA 6 years ago

People are perpetuating crimes with arms they acquired under the Mahama led NDC so the blame should be at NDC doorstep. When Azorka Boys were brandishing arms and killing NPP activists, Ofosu-Ampofo did not realise a insecure ...

• Waraman 6 years ago

This Idiot should have been in jail by now. He is a thief|

• Afua 6 years ago

MrAmpofo stop this silly and immature attitude!!!!!

• FRANCIS AMOFAH 'POWER' 6 years ago

Worse happened under ex-president Mahama and you said nothing about that; you hypocrite!
    Many youth ventured into the galamsey business because of gross unemployment that perpetuated under the previous administration.
    The r ...

• Ghanaman USA 6 years ago

NDC buffoons are in competition with one another to come up with vile epithets for Nana Addo's government. How come that stupid Mahama allow government soldiers to guard the moron brother Ibrahim if Ghana was safer under NDC? ...