You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 06 14Article 548136

I will bring NDC back to power as flagbearer - Stephen Atubiga

Read Comments Comments (14)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

##JJ HAS DELIVERED THE MUCH NEEDED DEADLY BLOW TO FINISH OFF CORRUPT NDC!!!! COURTESY; GBC.COM ----- ***---- A Former President and Founder of the National Democratic Congress, NDC, Flt. Lt. Jerry John Rawlings has stated tha ...

• King Bright 6 years ago

Ei ndc, so it has gotten this stinky? No, JJ gye wo party, you didn't form a concert party.

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Hahaha hahaha hahaha ATUBIGA stop wasting your time pls. JDM ALL THE WAY.

• Mahama 6 years ago

Hahaha i like this man, at least he will be better than Mahama, ex-convict Atubiga. this are the men NDC have...

• Koo 6 years ago

Why not because you have a big mouth.

• Bbb 6 years ago

Woara hwe, such a person who can even look after cows wanted to lead the whole nation are you insane or you are hulcinating.

• Asem paa 6 years ago

His face say "I am corrupt" I am Ghanaian have the sense to keep theses corrup politicians out of office. Then again we voted for Trump as president in USA

• Efo 6 years ago

Not another one of them hahahahaha!

• princess 6 years ago

Atubiga woye fun wai who will vote for u avu

• UGLY ASIEDU NKETIA 6 years ago

The devil Ghana must be careful of is this Ugly and tiny baggage ASIEDU NKETIA.

• bukari 6 years ago

Atubiga is a comic relief

• Assempa 6 years ago

Hilla Limann was a disappointment. Mahama a thief. Ghanaians have had enough of you people. We educated you people for free and is this how you pay back.

• wasclean. 6 years ago

pleeeaaaassssseee, what do you think of Ghanaians? Damp like you are? Your family needs a headsman. Go and graze the cows. Is it because Mahama was, you think you can. Apuuuuutor.

• Afiyo 6 years ago

Aba is president the only job in Ghana for my brothers from the north. Time to focus on transforming the north with econinmic activities.