You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 06 13Article 547667

Nana Addo not aware of purchased 43 armoured vehicles - Alhaji Bature

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Aduhene Carlos 6 years ago

Alhaji bature you are fool paaa,

• TEL: 0277695428 6 years ago

Are you a footballer between the age 17yrs - 25yrs wants to play in divisions team in Europe(Denmark, Belgium, Holland, Israel, Russia & Sweden) this summer and earn very good money? Then this is the best opportunity for you ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 6 years ago

sad

• Zoobie-Zoobie 6 years ago

awful

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

Do you really understand what Alhaji Bature said? Kwasea ba read to understand and stop your stupidity and respect Nana Addo because the man has told you fools that he is not corrupt and never be corrupted. Okay?

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

This Bature definitely has some form of brain aneurysm, what is the new revelation of the issue? Nothing has changed on this subject as per my understanding. He is just blowing some hot air. If indeed the NDC thinks that the ...

• They Say They Say 6 years ago

Fleecing Ghana must be full of fun between ndc npp and these people are stuck with them hehehehe.

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ...

• YAKUBU ADAMU 6 years ago

NDC THEIFS ARE QUIET AND ALHAJI BATURE CONTINUES TO DEFEND THE NDC'S BOOTY. ALHAJI BATURE, THE OTANI I.E NORTHERNER IS DEFENDING OR CLEANING THEIR MESS. ALHAJI, BE WISE AND LET THOSE STELLERS SHOULD DEFEND THEMSELVES

• Kwadwo Mensah. 6 years ago

Infact Alhaji is a big lier,the reason is that the contract or the documents for the purchase of the vehicles was signed on the 9th December 2016 which infact at that time the results of the elections were not even announced ...

• KEIWUO, ACCRA 6 years ago

Why did we have to import customised vehicles which could by themselves fire ammunitions? Is Ghana Afghanistan or better still are we at war?
    Whoever was involved in any way in importing this $9.0M cars should be made to ans ...

• BRIGHT NANA KWAME ODOFOPA 6 years ago

Akufo-Addo IS BIG 419 MAN HE KNOW ALL ABOUT IT .NOW SYAING HE is not aware of the arrangements .

• smh 6 years ago

Does ghanaweb even proof read or have editors? Our intelligence is dropping reading all these spelling errors, terrible grammar, and unnecessary vocabulary usage. GET IT RIGHT!!!!

• master 6 years ago

They will not get it right because they don't care. They are still raking in the ad money because there are no credible competitors. Myjoyonline is full of bugs. Anytime I go there my powerful antivirus warns me.

So, until ...

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 6 years ago

At least, Bature should know that, Nana Addo unlike a hungry mahama has constituted his office in such a way that no dubious deals would pass by him unnoticed. He has a loyally chiefs of staff as well as an executive Secretar ...

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

You've really made my day.

• kwaku 6 years ago

Nana Addo is not aware of anythings he knows he is like a Dwarf

• Adika 6 years ago

Who collected the commission paid plus inflation of the cost/ This is what we need to dig deep and know the truth behind all these.

• NDC WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOREVER 6 years ago

These thieves continue to talk about evidence they have to the effect that NPP ordered those vehicles. Till date that evidence has still not been provided.
    NPP and Ghana says, they have not ordered any 43 armored vehicles or ...

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black indian spiritualist in ghana
    healing0244908520 of hiv power of invisible
    healing powers,, money rituals promotion how to get employed
    contact master of the night the grand master lord dickson

• OKYENA NTI 6 years ago

WHAT ARE WE DOING WITH THIS VEHICLE IN
    GHANA .OUR LEADERS SHOULD THINK TWICE BEFORE THEY ACT EVEN THE NATO ORGANISATION HOW MANY ARMOUR VEHICLES DO THEY USE .
    SHAME TO OUR LEADERS,

• truth 6 years ago

Asem b3ba dabi.

• Klutse 6 years ago

There was no NPP government prior to 7th January. Until NPP took over Mahama and his ministers were appointing, disappointing, contracting, sole-sourcing and doing #continuity# till the last minute. Now you say what? In fact, ...

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

The legacy of Mahama is nothing to write home about and we all know it. With one foot out of the door in December he went ahead and awarded this shambolic contract to "only God knows whom"......a shady company in Dubai. This ...

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

Who in his right mind believe Alhaji Bature deceptive nonsense without documentation or recorded tapes to prove the authenticity of the vehicle transaction and the names of the current government officals and previous corrupt ...

• Big Jay 6 years ago

That was why the NDC lost the 2016 elections, and will remain in opposition for decades. Why purchase such expensive cars for the presidency, not 5, not 6 but 43. That was madness!
    Iraq, Syria, Afghanistan presidents ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,,,,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritu ...