You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 06 03Article 543977

It will be prejudicial for military to investigate Captain Mahama's death - Ampaw

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Joe 6 years ago

This is a serious matter and the blood of Capt. M. A. Mahama should be in vain.

• Brain rejuvinator 6 years ago

Ampaw, l will advice from your known talking by heart. This a serious issue we dealing with unless otherwise you are from that community. Beware of soldiers!!

• wisdom 6 years ago

Is the officer's life worth more than countless of women raped and killed by armed robbers?
    What a useless country we live in!
    Idiot country. Good for nothing country. Root out armed robbery and this wouldn't happen.
    We ...

• Rasta Sheikh 6 years ago

You're forgiven for displaying so much ignorance. You don't know shit! I guess you're speaking from your anus. Empty head!

• Paa Kwesi in the Bronx 6 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo and his henchmen must face retributive justice by the military.

To uphold national security, Nana Akufo Addo and NPP must face retributive justice by the military. National security is a measurable state of ...

• Counselor 6 years ago

Ampaw stay out! The regular police is no better since they can be influenced by the NPP regime. The military has a police force that is capable.

• wisdom 6 years ago

Officer is killed so hell break loose.
    A family of four, two sisters rape alongside their mother in the presence of their father, sisters killed by armed robbers, nobody made noise, their lives doesn't matter? what a usel ...

As for you, your case is pathetic. Stop displaying ignorance. It is getting embarrassing

• kofi adu 6 years ago

ampaw, 'tis is about the best brain you ever shed. you know what is right. tell the abongo, they have no right in the law to investigate civilians. don't be scared.

Come to the barracks and tell us this.

• Yao Boateng 6 years ago

Sad event but all live matters. Atta mills made same useless noise when one of his ministers lost his wife during delivery and requested for a probe. In the same week 5 other women lost their lives in Ghana whilst given birth ...

You have a problem? If these guys are not jailed, we'll send our snipers after them. They are better off in jail

• Ernest 6 years ago

Maurice Ampaw, were you fast asleep when Parliament constituted a committee to investigate their own dirty activities?

• Wambo 6 years ago

This Ampaw man should have just arrived from the moon. When Parliament constituted itself to investigate a bribery case involving its members, was that also not prejudicial? Some of these so called luminaries are part of the ...

Say that again! And who takes this Ampaw man serious koraa? He needs psychological evaluation

• Paapaee 6 years ago

Who is this legal idiot. Next time he will say they should plea insanity and make the case a foolish case. He wants to defend them I think. This case should go to military tribunal. If care is not taken there can even be a co ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

PLEASE STOP THESE KIND OF TALK WHICH DOES NOT TALLY WITH THE EVENTS ON THE GROUND, THE MILITARY POLICE IS FOR WHAT? AND I THINK THEY SHOULD JOINT THE GHANA POLICE IN THIS INVESTIGATION , BECAUSE OF THE CONDUCT OF THE DCE OF T ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhanc ...

• lone prophet of Jehovah 6 years ago

THE MILITARY SHOULD INVESTIGATE POLICE WHILST POLICE INVESTIGATE MILITARY SHALOM PEACE