You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 05 31Article 543136

Bawumia visits late Captain Mahama's family

Read Comments Comments (42)

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

NANA ADDO CREATED THE NPP DELTA FORCE THAT LED THE YOUTH INTO BATTLE OF FUN!! NOT GOOD!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

ABRONYE DC STRIKES!!! COURTESY; ADOMONLINE.COM ------- Below is his full post: ---- “Stop exhibiting incompetence as immediate past president of Ghana. What do you mean by mass sacking by Nana Addo government , Are you tell ...

• CITIZENS OF GHANA 6 years ago

PRINCE YOU ARE JUST A FOOL, AND YOU WILL REMAIN A FOOL FOREVER. I DON'T KNOW WHEN YOU WILL STOP FUCKING DOGS.

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

AND SOME HAS TOUCHED HIS MOUTH. HE THOUGHT HE WAS TAKING ALL THE WEALTH FROM THE LAND. IBRAHIM COULD EASILY GET THE EXCAVATORS AND THE CHINESE PARTNERS WOULD START DIGGING GOLD. AFTER ALL, HE COULD SEND TRUSTED KINSMEN ON OPE ...

• ALEX 6 years ago

It will be better to go and start advising Kwaku Ado that Ghana is falling apart. The centre can no longer hold.

• jake 6 years ago

My brother l like comemt is you have said the truth because Mahana people are still in charge in some areas of nana administration so they are that posting they are people to protect they are property but God is exposing them

• All die be die 6 years ago

He's even lying. You and your ugly old dwarf have created lawlessness in the country. Adopted Fulani bastard like you. Ashantis will show you

• DR TRTH 6 years ago

THE LOOKS ON THE FACES ON THOSE ARMY MEN SHOW THEY ARE BLOOD THIRSTY TO DEAL WITH THE CULPRITS.

• AGYA NIMO 6 years ago

Wasn't corrupt John Mahama who deployed the captain to protect his Chinese whores who are destroying our forest, rivers and farmlands? Did this deployment of soldiers to Denkyira village meet the standard of troops deployment ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 6 years ago

You've said it all.

• Brain rejuvinator 6 years ago

Bawumia went there for what? who needs his visit? Their posture led to this barbaric act on the young soldier.

• Citizen 6 years ago

Whose posture caused the death of the DCE in the Volta Region, the Chief in the Brong-Ahafo Region, under President Mahama?

• Dessy 6 years ago

Shut the fuck up if you have nothing to say

• Owuraku 6 years ago

Mahama deployed them to protect illegal Chinese miners after sleeping with the Chinese galamsey kinpin

• Dessy 6 years ago

Shut the hell up if you have nothing to say

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

The modern day men and women of the police service are rotten. One can not figure out why such caliber of persons are enlisted in the police service. Since Mahama was in power and choose to flood every sector with NDC footsol ...

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 6 years ago

NONSENSE BAWULIAR SACRIFICES YOUR PEOPLE FOR AKUFO DWARF RITUAL BASTARD FULANI BOY BAWUMIA. KENNEDY AGYAPON IS SERIOUSLY COMING AFTER YOU THIS BAWULIAR. STOP FUCKING ADWOA SAFO NOW.

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 6 years ago

BAWULIAR IS A DISGRACE TO AFRICA AND THE MOSLEM COMMUNITIES. BAWULIAR YOU BETTER STOP FUCKING ADWOA SAFO NOW. KENNEDY AGYAPON IS SERIOUSLY COMING AFTER YOU WITH INVISIBLE MILLITANTS AND NPP TERRORISTS
    YOU FULANI BOY BAWUM ...

• Owuraku 6 years ago

Mahama, after sleeping with the Chinese galamsey girls, deployed Innocent officers to protect the illegal miners. For his selfish reason, this fine young man has been killed. His blood is on mahama

• dompreh 6 years ago

this is the change you wanted take it...... KWEKU addo will kill us all!!!

• mercy 6 years ago

been patient only God known de reason ok we all pray dat God should put his soul well

• ogyam 6 years ago

Gallant soldier maxwell Mahama rest in peace. God knows why you must die at this time. Rest in the Lord , my heartfelt condolence to the wife and children

• Free SHS 6 years ago

A lot more officers have come very close to this carnage. PPP hireling and goon Tahiru, led scores of land guards to the trade fair site area to attack officers there. And when we dared protect our property they turned round ...

• Eddie 6 years ago

Kofi your mother wai

• KOFI 6 years ago

WHEN HAS A GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL VISITED THE FAMILY OF A GHANAIAN KILLED BY A SOLDIER?THIS IS AN INSULT TO CIVILIANS WHOSE FAMILY MEMBERS HAVE BEEN KILLED BY SOLDIERS.

• Mensa 6 years ago

that is for sure no one dared to mess with Ghana army under the command of j.j rawlings

• Lord 6 years ago

Is Nana Addo a real real law ? Or npp way, Buy certicate.

• Buju 6 years ago

RIP,Captain.

• Free SHS 6 years ago

Collateral damage is the most effective against mob action. Collateral damage is not revenge, it is come in different forms. In Rwanda, the government left the bodies where they were murdered as a grim reminder of the heinous ...

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Ugly akufo addo. 6 years ago

Stupid murderer as third vice Prez

• Gonjas 6 years ago

We are not going to let this dogs sleep we the gonjas are coming are there soon to so we are men in ghana

• NPPigs 6 years ago

Someone tell that incompetent fool who says he is the only one who knows how to read and there has all the solutions to all problems, that it is wrong to be laughing when someone is dead and the family is mourning.

Bawumi ...

• dasss 6 years ago

That's all they know. Talking talking talking. AABA. ...Err after their all die be die had started giving birth with grand children, they are still TALKING

• Kwesi 6 years ago

Please don't try to score any cheap political points from this tragedy, we beg!

• Sekunde Krakye 6 years ago

This country called Ghana has become so corrupt and lawless to the extent that its people have become so soooo primitive and the display of such barbaric savagery has become a norm. There is suspension of human decency and fe ...

• emmanuel 6 years ago

Is bawumia sleeping or observing things dis our vice the least said about him the better

• Tor zikpuitor nogokpo 6 years ago

Point of correction, the late Volta regional minister was not murdered but died died natural death.

• John Bungalow Mahama 6 years ago

RIP Captain Mahama. But seriously why does John Mahama like sleeping with people's wives? He sleeps with Ghanaian prostitute and Chinese babies. Mahama please change your behavior. Another seriously point :how come only fooli ...

• jake 6 years ago

You Mahama has against the wall, and it bashed back to him when we saying ndc is incompetent primitive people like Haruna a useless boy, start blaming the president whilst the ndc people are still hidden in some areas of nana ...

• BOB 6 years ago

that's all what Ghana politicians want, greeting family members and relatives of dead people at funerals.
    instead of preventing deaths with better policies, they will rather sit there unconcerned and will immediately come ar ...

• Muba 6 years ago

Do u expect de president or vice to take everytin into their hands?Y den are de police n other security agencies paid for.Stop de blame gain n let's pray 4 solutions not dis.May de Captain's soul rest in peace.