You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 05 25Article 541117

Western region lacks political leadership - Dr. Afriyie

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Akosua 6 years ago

I am still waiting for my money

• DAY 6 years ago

cheap girl with smelly infested pussy can you wise up.
    why should you open your stupid legs to a married man.
    You better advertise your picture and number well so guys can come and fuck you for free.
    Cheap thing

• THE STORY OF BA FAN THE CRIPPLE 6 years ago

INSTEAD OF LEARNING TO WALK, BA FAN SAID NO, HE WOULD RATHER PUNISH HIS MOTHER. ALL THE OTHER BABIES EVENTUALLY LEARNED CRAWLING AND GOT UP TO WALK. STILL, BA FAN WAS ON THE GROUND. WHEN HE GOT TIRED OF SITTING AND DECIDED TO ...

• Mpunipu thoughts 6 years ago

Anticipations. It seems Ghanaian leadership lzck knowledge of what is expected of them. The knowledgeous of the society should frequently air, explain document leadership qualities for the country to tinker about. WHAT IS LEA ...

Who in their living life on earth suffers in the name of Savior Master Massaiah Mediator Jesus Christ Salvation ministry. All of them, Disciples.

• adu 6 years ago

cheap

• Piero 6 years ago

@ Akosua you are a cheap whore that is why he didn't pay you. How many people paid for Screwing that your smelly cunt???IDIOT!!!

• Asante 6 years ago

Why don't u go pay him huh? Two adults have fun but u expect one to pay. Useless bitch

• Goatbaby 6 years ago

Akosua, do you sell your something? Then you need to get an invoice and receipt to support your claims. Men are suppose to sleep with women especially women who can't keep their legs closed. Did drug you onto bed? Kwasea a gi ...

• kofi 6 years ago

stupid goat

• Mutala 6 years ago

Stop lambasting this girl. This man should be responsible enough not to be sleeping with little girls. He used his influence and status to seduce her. Imagine if she was your sister or daughter. These dirty old men needs to ...

• Blackman 6 years ago

That was very stupid of you.you arr tooo cheap dear.....even pure water is expensive than yoir good selg

• Kasavubu 6 years ago

Those who are called Ashawo, take their fees in situ. You are not even up to that so l will call you AWOSHA. Did you advertise the negotiation and the act?
    Back in those days, Twifo Praso, H A P P Y was pronounced SHAME!

• Sammy 0244055554 6 years ago

why do you hide behind this medium to blackmail him.Am Sammy,lived in Sefwi Wiawso nurses quarters since 2003 and nobody can blackmail this man to be corrupt or use sexual blackmails on him.......if the NDC has sent you then ...

• Nana Kwame 6 years ago

Sammy make u no mind them at all...... What the fuck...... I go tell Dr Afriyie to track her and we go deal with her paa..... She be stupid girl

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Youli 6 years ago

You have a Phd. Educate the people.
    Don't tell us problems.
    Give us solutions

• Piero 6 years ago

@ Youli, he is a medical doctor not a PhD holder. Get your facts write before attempting to write.I guess you are one of the NDC fools who don't read

• Kontrofi 6 years ago

The leader are stooges.

• Youli 6 years ago

No wonder he is here telling us problems.
    Square peg in a round hole.
    A medical DR. Go and join the Ministry of Health or something.
    Regional Ministry is not for Medical Graduates
    I am NPP .my whole family is NPP. F ...

• Francis 6 years ago

Akosua,and I also slept with you. I didn't know you were a prostitute. I curse myself the day I slept with you. Anyway I now know why you have a watery vagina

• pastor Obeng 6 years ago

dnt be fool ,am sorry 2 say dat 2 u but I think u deserve it

• El-Wak 6 years ago

Dr Afriyie, you have to get out before you mess things up. You were appointed Regional Minister to offer the "political leadership" you claim is lacking. Your colleagues in other regions did their homework and got positive r ...

dnt mind him mpo ,he think some x here 2 solve his problems for him huh...dey appointed u and u aaa Dere now proclaiming dat we lack political leaders ,who aaa u huh ,aaa u not a political leader ?

• Puapua 6 years ago

Thank you. You have said it all. Talk is sweet and that is exactly what he is doing instead of working to achieve results.

• Powers Man (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands mallam zamaani  powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following ...

• Amina 6 years ago

No substance.

• Amina 6 years ago

Therefore anyone who comes from outside and marries a Western region guy or lady will always be hearing them saying we love our cup of tea and cake. There is no innovation coming from that area. Even Attah Mills was a failure ...

• Gigi 6 years ago

When did they brag with Tea and cake
    I thought Tea and cake was cape coast treat?

• sugri 6 years ago

Attah Mills built a gas factory, two universities, an international airport and produced the highest GDP growth rate in the history of Ghana. Certainly not a failure!

• Kasavubu 6 years ago

Which Airport?
    If you have Tamale in mind, then am sorry. When the CAN 2008 contingent from Suid Afrik flew straight to Tamale, no work had been done to facilitate such till Attack Mills came to power?
    Let's get our facts r ...

• Kutsii 6 years ago

Wise man. All the chiefs and politicians and soldiers, youth leaders and opinion leaders are all fools except Dr. Afriyie.

Continue insulting us. Dr.Afriyie, see the oil industry and the ports expansions in the Western reg ...

we think u were de best man for sefwi people not knowing dat u aaa greedy but I promise u dat if everyone will vote for u again not my family & I and even de entire punikrom people ...Greedy ...Greedy ..u always want ur famil ...

• Npp nincoompoop party. 6 years ago

Akosua come i will pay you ok,your pussy will be sweet i can imagine it.

• KWAKU AFRIYIE SON 6 years ago

Please don't insult my father. We are advising him to change from those acts. Abortion patients has also suffered either married or not. Hmmmm

Abortions? They purchased sins on the cross to sit on the righteous seat of condemnations. You will be surprised how they all did abortions from teenage into classified crooked documents to call themselves saints. Judge Mathi ...

Of ancient Roman military order names of WAR mongering, murder and assasins. Transposed into the ministry of salvation way of Righteous perfect lamp of God almighty deceptively.

Heaven. I wonder how they came under New testament. None of the followers of SJC had those titles nor names. Caucacian civilisation biases, distortions, deceptions to hide their true history into christiendom. And the same ch ...

• Mama G. London 6 years ago

Stupid woman! Why are you saying this now. You are degrading yourself not him. You agreed. Did bargain before sleeping with him. I knew this doctor long ago. He was my husband's medical school mate. Don't disgrace him. Prosti ...